Vivo Y21L User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y21L

Vivo Y21L smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 344 ratings &
344 reviews
  • 5 ★
    181
  • 4 ★
    64
  • 3 ★
    28
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    61
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (181)
  • 4★ (64)
  • 3★ (28)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (61)
Displaying 1-30 of 344 reviews
Sort By:
  • i think 3rd class mobile
    TANAY CHAKRABORTTY (Dec 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    overheated & hang problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (3) Reply
  • Babu from vijayawada
    Adi Babu (Feb 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    waste battary backup, I charged this mobile 3 times in a day, money waste, hanging problem very High
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (2) Reply
  • phone problem
    Umar Khan (Apr 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vivo y21l me phone heeting problem.ar battery jada time na chalne ka problem.ar set heet hone ke bd hanging problem hai Is phone ko meree salah mane to koee na khreede Q ki mi ye set liya hoon abhi mheene bhr bhi nhi huaa ye sab problem bhut jada ho rhi h
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • bakwaas mujhe nahi jama
    Taiyab Chackiwala (Aug 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    thik he but acha nahi kehsakte
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • good camera & small size
    Deepak P (Mar 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Best camera ,otg ,4g &volte
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • Not recommended product
    Manpreet Singh (Aug 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Its performance is highly poor. I am regretful of my decision to buy this set.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Bekar hai ph
    Ajay Arya (Jun 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Mai use kar raha hu ye phone battery backup thik nhi hai aur I can't recommend it anyone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • shandar smartphone
    DIPENDRA SINGH (Jul 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    paisa vasool smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • nice phone
    Gurpreet Kaur (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it is nice phone with cool features. it is small, so it is easy to carry. and camera is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • fardeenkhan
    Fardeen Khan (Nov 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Yeh phone bahut hi badhiya hai full paisa vasool phone hai camera bahut hi nice hai no hanging problem no heating Mujhe ise use karte hue 1 year ho gya nice job vivo phones
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (7) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Lokesh Loki (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is a very good phone no heating probloem. No hang porblem. Iam playing clash of clans every time.. Overall it is very wasm phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Shridhar Popalghat (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great handset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is really a good phone to have within the price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Aniket Pachpute (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good Phone.. No Heating Issues. Long Lasting Battery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shas3 Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Wow very cool smart phone Stays cool always ... No heating nice battery backup and cool camera features .. worth its price .. I took for 7,500
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sonu Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    PRACHI RATHI (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    nice mobile phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sanjith Abraham Thomas (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ardhendu Pal (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    m using this phone during last few weeks ... seriously its awesome .. never lack .. nd the camera can beat the Samsung phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    nice phone and it camera is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Atiq Usmani (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Small screen nd 1gb rab but phn awsm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Riswan (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good mobile slim size
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Mukund Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone No hanging No heating Excellent operating system
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cute and handy
    Vivek O C (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i bought a secondhand vivo Y21L , nice phone and it has got 4G VoLte thats very cool feature in a phone with very low price. nice body design, very handy , battery kife is good even im full time in dual sim with jio 4G prefer to buy this phone to our girlfriends guys,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I love this Smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    IT IS VERY VERY GREAT PHONE I HAVE BEEN SEEN IN MY LIFE IT GOT GREAT BATTERY LIFE HIGH PROCESSOR BETTER CAMERA. IT CAN EASILY BEAT ANY SAMSUNGG PRODUCTS SO BUY IT NOW
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Debasish Dey (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    this is smart phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    great phone in 7500 range. never get hangged
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com