Vivo Y12 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y12

Vivo Y12 smartphone with 6.35-inch 720x1544 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 8-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,335 ratings &
1,335 reviews
  • 5 ★
    781
  • 4 ★
    309
  • 3 ★
    102
  • 2 ★
    40
  • 1 ★
    103
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (781)
  • 4★ (309)
  • 3★ (102)
  • 2★ (40)
  • 1★ (103)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,335 reviews
Sort By:
  • Power-packed device
    Gaurav Jeyaram (Jun 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is my first recommendation... It is really really good and power backup offers by Y12 is remarkable. Helio P22 is a powerhouse which makes it run smoothly and seamlessly
    Is this review helpful?
    (28) (18) Reply
  • By specs, it really looks amazing...
    Nitin Yadav (Jun 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    With the power of Helio P22 chipset, triple rear camera, and 5000mAh battery, I expect it to be around 10k for the best outcomes.. Let's see what it comes out to be...
    Is this review helpful?
    (17) (8) Reply
  • Valuable vivo
    Gaurav Sharma (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's very good with some new features like double screen,zovi And great look with ruf and tuff product. 5000 mAh battery and much more.
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (8) Reply
  • Good model of vivo
    I Sparks (Oct 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I recommend this phone but the camera quality is not nice even if it is 8+13+2MP triple camera. This is one of my favorite phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (5) Reply
  • About vivo y12
    Jessy (May 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    The screen protector getting from this product is very bad.. no use. Of it .. I used it . While my phone fell down 😭 full glass broken and screen protector is safe normally for my other phones it fell down problem is only with the screen protector.. and even I took extra warranty for the product. But no use.. so please be carefully while using the screen protector whi ch getting with this set
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Only battery is good rest it's not
    Karl Mo (Aug 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    There is no role of triple camera as mention by other reviews ,this phone is not really good in screen quality compare to same range or below range mobile ,low quality of camera it neither 13 mp nor 16 ff , fake reviews do not buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (10) Reply
  • Very good phone under 10000 RS.
    Shourya Ashish (Dec 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera quality is very good. Ram is also enough and storage is very high and good. At the market it prices 13000 RS But there it is very cheap.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Nice phone
    Abhishek Kumar (Jun 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Looks at the amazing features.. it is really great and helio P22 is powerful enough to handle tasks seamlessly
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (12) Reply
  • Camera not
    NARENDRA KUMAR (Oct 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera takes a long time to start
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • Vivo y12 mobile
    Pallab Sen (Oct 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Worst mobile i had every used, worst camera, worst features, hanging problem specially while opening camera, you can't block someone, everything is worst
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (12) Reply
  • Great product
    Santosh Mishra (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent battery backup good camera for daylight and average for night shots otherwise all over the phone is very good some you tubers say that this phone is bad but this is wrong i strongly recommended you to buy this phone very good phone thanks to flipkart...... love u flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • Excellent mobile in this price
    KP (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good mobile. Value for money.Everything is perfect. Finger print and face unluck are Very fast with compare to other mobile. UI is very good and smooth with compare to so much hyped mi os. Every features working perfectly. Good camera, wide angle features should have been better. Good front camera n excellent battery backup. No heating issue. Provided cover is of good quality. Better than all mi phone as I was using mi previously.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (4) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Arun Dwivedi (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Shaikh Karim (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    they mobile is very smart and shining full colour is best.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Abhishek Kumar (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    jandar jabrdst jindabad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rupesh Surve Surve (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Extremely happy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Akhilesh Kumar Yadav (Nov 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery is awesome and mobile runs very fast like flowing water .need to improve in camra .over at looks very charming .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best Phone
    HIMANSHU (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌 phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Selfie camera quality
    AmaBrij Kumar Khokhar.zon Customer (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Front camera is low quality can not take sharp selfies
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Manoj Shah (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Abdullah Daruwala (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone good battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow
    Mahendran (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Standard quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very impressive
    Kishan (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice looking phoneLowest prize and vivo get trial cameraVivi is famous for his camera and musicIt's very impressive design look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen resolution is not good
    Tarunkumar (Jul 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Screen resolution is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Enjoying it's company
    Eric Paul (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Smooth functioning
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Shivam (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gajab phone.
    Lax (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Best phone 📱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com