Vivo X50 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo X50 Pro

Vivo X50 Pro mobile with 6.56-inch 1080x2376 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 448 ratings &
445 reviews
  • 5 ★
    328
  • 4 ★
    63
  • 3 ★
    18
  • 2 ★
    13
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (325)
  • 4★ (63)
  • 3★ (18)
  • 2★ (13)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 445 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very poor phone
    Amit Kumar (Sep 1, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    This phone function very poor,not expect function on this phone,not more than features this phone like NFC,HOME SCREEN ROTATION,POOR Camera pixel,I am setiesfied this phone. Not value for money.I humble request I serenader this phone for vivo company,more than features under 32000rs amount phone.pls I humble request my refund my amount.
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (3) Reply
  • Gimbel camera
    Sreelakshmibr5f B (Jul 24, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Super gadget
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Very nice mobile
    Chirag Patel (Sep 24, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This mobile parformance is best and camera's also best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Model name in Setting in ABOUT PHONE
    Jai Prakash Pareek (Aug 13, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    What is the model name in your phone in ABOUT PHONE. Mere phone me vivo 2006 h
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good desing
    Salman Patel (Jul 18, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This mobile is also unwanted I'm also beautiful. The sagace is also beautiful
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Excellent
    Haresh (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome camera, excellent batery backup,Awesome screen
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Manufacturing defect in camera
    Amazon Customer (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Manufacturing defect in camera of a 50K camera centric phone,Found Dust particles in the Gimbal camera of Vivo X50 pro after unboxing it( one such big particle is highlighted in the pictures)After so much Hype of the product, this kind of quality is what they are providing!! SadBattery performance of the phone is also poor
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Worth buying. Great edge mobile
    Lucky (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice. Worth buying. There are no cons. Critics says there is no 3.5mm jack port. Why do we need it when they are giving 3.5mm jack to usb c port convertor cable.Processor doesn't seems to be 765. It's speed is equalent to higher end processor. I am heavy mobile user and I did not find any lag or heating. It's worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Amina Khatoon (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Shubham Srivastava (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    simply awesome...😊 must go for it if budget allows..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great product
    Shaikh Akhil (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb x50 pro DSLR camera Camera lover
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • GREAT MOBILE WITH AWESOME CAMERA
    Saif (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Pros..Display - awesomeCamera - awesomeBattery - decentGaming experience - decentCharging time -more than averageLook - premiumCons:-No 3.5 Mm jackNo Dolby atom soundNo IP protectionOverall one of the best phone from vivo. Price little bit high.but I got this phone Rs. 36000 by exchange my redmi note 7 pro and additional Rs. 4000 discount through hdfc card.I Played pubg it is good. Koi lag n abi tak Acha Chal rha game,camera with OIS & EIS with gimbal system just awesome. Overall go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Awesome looks
    Saquib (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone design build quality everything is good but there is little problem of network as its 5G phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Sound system dissapoints u
    Meena C. (Jul 27, 2020) on Amazon
    The only thing that dissapoints u is sound system. Rest of the phone will make the history
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • The Excellent one
    R.Vasudevan (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent Gimble camera. Awesome display. Really fantastic. Amazon service is wonderful .The delivery boy is so good and give a great service.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Super!
    Swetansh Kumar (Jul 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    After using 24 hours, I am adding my review. I have been using x21 for last 2 years and now I switched to x50pro. I must say that vivo has enhanced each and every section of this phone. Better and smooth UI Camera is awesome as always Battery lasts for 18 hours on normal to heavy usage. New Funtouch OS is almost similar to stock android and that is good too. Phone looks premium in hands. Decent performance as I am not a gaming geek. Fast charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very good phone camera super 👌
    Mohd (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good phone camera super 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Also a flagship
    Jay (Jul 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Don't be mistaken by 765G processor, this phone is a flagship. Really sophisticated design with premium materials used, comfortable in hands and a great camera experience. In performance, i didn't notice any lag or overheating after playing for 3 hours straight.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best Camera Smartphone ViVo X50pro
    Satish Kumar (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Vivo x50 pro camera quality is very excellent.Portrait camera quality look like a DSLR quality.Very clean natural photos click in this smartphone.Game performance are play high regulation.Front camera is very good inbuilt portrait mode also.Curve class screen touch very smooth and brightness very high it's very good.Low light photo in night mode very clean and details.Only 5 mm jack in missing in this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good quality product
    Mohamed Faizal (Dec 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    I like very much😍😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth the money
    Krishna Singh (Aug 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera, batery and display are good but high price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Really Nice
    Guruprasada TR Swamy (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good phone but cosy wise too high..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Pretty good
    Srinivas Rao (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera nyc Battery average Display nyc Performance good No Dolby Atmos no ip rating .processor 865 should be better 50k
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth the money
    DEEPJYOTI Boruah (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Exit or back touch sometimes not be smooth back
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Quick review
    Karan Merchant (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Clear review been using it for a weekCamera 10/10Sound 10/10Build 10/10Quality 10/10Performance 10/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it
    Eftakhar Ahmed (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    This mobile is out standing this function and very beautiful so you can buy the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Camera Phone
    Rohit Arora (Aug 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Best camera phone till now 🙂Go for it without any doubt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Raj Talegaonkar (Aug 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb quality mobile. Worth buying it. I will be recommending my friends to purchase this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com