Vivo V9 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo V9

Vivo V9 smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2280 display powered by Snapdragon 626 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 11,314 ratings &
11,311 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,536
  • 4 ★
    2,254
  • 3 ★
    614
  • 2 ★
    250
  • 1 ★
    660
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,534)
  • 4★ (2,254)
  • 3★ (613)
  • 2★ (250)
  • 1★ (660)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,311 reviews
Sort By:
  • Disgusting Product from Disgusting company
    Abhishek Agarwal (Jul 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I really regret the day when I decided to buy a Vivo V9, its only been a month and the phone is lagging like it was made in stone-age. The phone has already stopped ringing and no volumes on videos which I play. Even my P-I computer was faster then this "Smartphone". This device is an utter shame to the term "Smartphone". My humble request from celebrities like Aamir Khan that you should not market such fraud companies just for some petty amount. Its high time you should realize that you are helping these fraud companies in cheating the citizens of your own country. No wonder Vivo lived upto the standards of a Chinese company and delivered products of Chinese standards Big piece of advise to all please stop buying Vivo products immediately.ONCE A CHINESE COMPANY, ALWAYS A CHINESE COMPANY. NO DURABILITY, NO CUSTOMER FOCUS, ONLY AIM IS TO MAKE FOOL OF INDIAN PEOPLE
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Nice product
    Sangram Samarth (Apr 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After one year of usage.... Zero hangs zero lags no prob with battery... Overall good buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Vivo v9 review
    Smith Aakash (Aug 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good performance Good selfie cam Not bad abt battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super Canara fast net
    Vivo Manjunatha (May 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • Vivo v9 is the best choice of standard people. I recommended this phone more than note 5 pro because mi is cheapa
    Falah Gafoor (May 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is the best executive phone for ever inthis price
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Bed experience for vivo V9
    Shailesh Rajpurohit (Sep 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Phone sahi nhi chal rha
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Screen have What type of display
    Sushil Shende (Sep 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have a Question regarding Vivo V9 has 3D Curved or 5D Curved Display.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good catch
    Jomar Tacsiat (Aug 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I've been using Vivo V9 for a year now, and I can rightfully say that it is indeed a good catch. Nothing has changed over the year in terms of performance. I'm still satisfied with this phone and looking forward of using this smart phone for the next few years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile vivo is a trend setting brand
    Mohith Munna (Feb 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Nice phone with good cemera and sound quality and nice processor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Rakesh Kulal (May 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    loved itŸ˜Š
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • vivo v 9 face unlolk not work.properly 2 not showing network speed 3 finger sencer not working proper
    Jay Gadhiya (Apr 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    the mob is best fon in vivo bt v7+ is best then v 9 v9me 3 problem he 1st big problem is network speed is not showing in your display 2 face unlock is not work properly 3 slow motaion video is not working 4 finger sencer bkwas he
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Not good phone customer care service center not provide the services in warrenty period.
    Shivi J (Oct 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Very cheap quality phone.Screen is easly break 2 times & with in year fingerprint is also not working. And than when i goes into the customer service center they also not repair fingerprint problem in warranty period. I recommend please dont buy this product because its cheap price like quality is also cheap.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disgusting Product from Disgusting company
    Sugandh Madan (Oct 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    it had been a year i buy this phone and now after 1 year 1 month it stop working i visit to the service center they said your motherboard is not working and its cost is 10;000... i prefer not to buy this product fake product fake company i call to customer care they said u can go through MI PRODUCT... useless phone never chinese product very disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very worst company and product..vivo not supporting any queries
    Karthikeyan (Nov 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Vivo product not buying anyone person bcaz product quality is worst and vivo not supported for customers any complaints and queries....we are suffered buying they vivo product....my one of the best advice all the customer pls don't buy vivo products...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Phone
    Seema (Oct 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is not working properly...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very costly
    Salaudeen Khan (Apr 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Redmi note 5 pro is better than this
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • VerY very good
    Yug Shah (Oct 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Good good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • perfectssss
    Gheovan Maridet (Aug 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    perfect phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great
    Sharan Preet (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product. Delivered on time. I am using it from a year. Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sahanwaz Sable (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Ossom product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Pawan Vashishtha (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good working
    Venkat (Oct 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent mobail
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super mobile
    Ravikumar Y G (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    ANGAD ARYA (Nov 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    this mobile phone is very smart look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Biswaranjan Nayak (Nov 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    ANKUR SINGH PARIHAR (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Pravin Kumar (Oct 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    wonderful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Supraja Chowdary (Oct 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    happy 😀😀😀😀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Jacksparrow Jack (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.