Vivo V7 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo V7

Vivo V7 smartphone with 5.70-inch 720x1440 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 450 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,742 ratings &
1,741 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,032
  • 4 ★
    396
  • 3 ★
    115
  • 2 ★
    55
  • 1 ★
    144
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,031)
  • 4★ (396)
  • 3★ (115)
  • 2★ (55)
  • 1★ (144)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,741 reviews
Sort By:
  • best mobile in india
    Rajesh Solanki (Jul 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    mujhe ye mobile bahut accha laga . iska front camera 24 megapixel ka bahut hi clearer h mujhe yah phone bahut accha laga me to is phone ko aapke liye lene k liye recomment karunga . i like it . or bhi bahut kuch accha he is phone me
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Good phone in price range...
    Venkatesh S (Dec 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought vivo v7 it's good battery..life and camera compared to Samsung j7 Max and oppo f5.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Nothing to say bcz very nice
    Sreyas M S (Jul 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Easy to handle and great camera resoulution
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • easy to use
    Poornima Kangaraj (Apr 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    user friendly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Display ghatiya hai
    Ashish Rawat (Apr 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Is phone me front cam theek hai baaki sab bakwas sab atoz bakwas chinese mal
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Very very nice
    Pooja (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent.sound quality, camera quality is very good. after 1 year of use it working very smoothly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Don?t buy
    Hariharan (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Don?t buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Sangam Gupta (Apr 29, 2018) on Amazon
    I had purchased the phone from shop...The phone is light weight... Battery back up is excellent...It charges also v fast....Sound is loud and clear for listening music etc. It is recommended to buy it... Golden color is better in comparison to black color as per me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone in cheap price
    Sanjib Kumar Barik (Sep 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone with amazing features and amazing photo quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mst quility
    Amazon Customer (Aug 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Mst
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    R.NAGARAJA (Nov 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Camera is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't look at those negative comments. Close your eyes, buy it and you'll be happy. I guarantee you.
    Ansh Khilnani (Sep 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Guys this is an amazing phone. I'm using it from more than 6 months and I'm so happy with it. You have to use it for at least a month and you'll love it. The software and all is amazing. Please don't look at those negative reviews. This is a masterpiece and i guarantee you that you will love this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Chethan Nagaraja (Sep 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone, value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Amazon Customer (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    User (Jun 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good investment
    Raees Ruksana (May 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought it as a gift for my husband. He lived it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Pori Teronpi (Jan 8, 2019) on Amazon
    In love with the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy
    Pragyan Raj Das (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    PAPU MONI (Apr 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good,happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Smita (Apr 10, 2019) on Amazon
    It is very light to carry and looks attractive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Raji (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    It's been a year and still it's perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Raja (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good price&Brilliant Camera
    Neena Maity (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone with a brilliant
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Incredible Smart Phone
    PHOOLA Y. (Apr 17, 2020) on Amazon
    O-some Smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sunil (Jan 10, 2018) on Amazon
    smart mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit (Jan 5, 2018) on Amazon
    I want to say just one thingJabardust phone h is price range me...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Luv Soni (Jan 10, 2018) on Amazon
    It is the best smart phone... Ever I have used...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Charu (Jan 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Grt phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • build quality is also fine, but one this can make this phone better
    Amazon Customer (Jan 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Camera is aweasome, build quality is also fine, but one this can make this phone better, that should be in metal body..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Purchase this if you have face signal problems
    Sandeep Kumar Singh (Jan 25, 2018) on Amazon
    mobile is good and best signal receiving capacity( 2 times better than any other brands regarding signals).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com