Vivo V5s User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo V5s

Vivo V5s smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6750 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 1,231 ratings &
1,229 reviews
  • 5 ★
    629
  • 4 ★
    230
  • 3 ★
    94
  • 2 ★
    49
  • 1 ★
    229
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (628)
  • 4★ (230)
  • 3★ (94)
  • 2★ (49)
  • 1★ (228)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,229 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice mobile
    Sourav Kishor Dey (Aug 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vivo v5s is a good mobile.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • For me it is Worth it
    Tin Tin (Jul 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My phone now is for keeps, i have what i need. ok xa mataas ang memory at ram, maganda pa cam ang dami pa apps na di na kailangan mag dl pa.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I can't play 1080p quality
    PαикαJ PαяנαραT (Oct 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I can't play 1080p quality videos from YouTube App , after update Nought
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nikesh jain 9892934359
    Nikesh Jain (May 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Vivo V5 series is waste of money phone reason 1)This phone does not have video calling 2)Its take more than w hrs to charge under super power saver mode 3)U cant use internet in ur other device using USB 4)Battery drain by evening on normal useage 5)Overall waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (5) Reply
  • Best selfie phone
    Nitin Tupsounder (Jun 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vivo V5s is the best selfie phone and super experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall great but...
    Little One ʕ•ع•ʔ (Jan 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have two problems with this phone, first is whenever I record videos outdoors the pixel density is annoying especially when you zoom in, secondly my lock screen notifications is not working, but overall it's a great device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst about camera
    Shubham Chaudhari (Sep 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Camera quality is very poor. Camera 20 megapixel is works as 2 megapixel. Moonlight selfie can be possible if you are on moon otherwise no use of flash.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wastage of money
    Surjeet Rana (Jun 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Camera quality is very poor in this price. Camera 20 megapixel and 13 megapixel are only in numbers. Not upto to mark
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (4) Reply
  • VIEDO CALLING
    VIJAY KUMAR (Jun 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    IS ITS SUPPORTS DIRECT VIDEO CALLING
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile. Sift touch screen. I loved it 😄
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    Utkarsh (Jul 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in class phone with superb camera.
    Himanshu (Jul 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Lovely color. Brilliant performance.. no lags.And the best part is the camera.. truly a "Picture Perfect Selfie" phone.Will share the product pic soon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 26, 2017) on Amazon
    How is battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Great mob
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Amazon Customer (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Ossom product,nice working condition & good quality having both cameras,no heating issue nice experience with amazon......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb... Bought through Amazon and it's working outstanding...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing!!!
    Manu Singh (Aug 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing performance. What an outstanding camera quality.Only one drawback I found is that this phone is not good for gameplay. Even 8 ball pool hangs & run with UI glitches on v5sRest that's an amazing phone in this budget.Go for it if r not looking for pro gamin phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer (Sep 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Really enjoyed ds product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Rahul Kumar (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 25, 2017) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SIDDHARTH KALAL (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Wrong price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quilety Service
    Dipak (Dec 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome Service and values for buyer's service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best phone
    Amazon Customer (May 12, 2017) on Amazon
    The best phoneNo words for this phoneI suggest you to buy this phoneVivo is the b e s t
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i recommended u to buy this one
    Amazon Customer (May 10, 2017) on Amazon
    I recommended to buy this one .. the photography is amazing ,, 20 mp front is gud in all time,, no scanerio at all .. i love it ,, the performane of this phone too gud ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo v5s
    Vinay Rajpoot (May 7, 2017) on Amazon
    awsm phn...powerful prosseser...supprbb camera..luving it..i suggest it a best deal to buy this . . . . . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Amazon Customer (May 9, 2017) on Amazon
    camera wise nice phone...need to test the performance....vivo camera front is very nice and Price wise very high. compare with others
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (May 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb quality product and service is nice I am really happy with this product I suggest to buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashwin.N (May 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice mobile....good battery backup....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 17, 2017) on Amazon
    AWEASOME PRODUCT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suchith (May 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice phone with good camera clarity and high speed internet. The phone will not hang at all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.