Vivo V5 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo V5 Plus

Vivo V5 Plus smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 811 ratings &
811 reviews
  • 5 ★
    533
  • 4 ★
    159
  • 3 ★
    40
  • 2 ★
    19
  • 1 ★
    60
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (533)
  • 4★ (159)
  • 3★ (40)
  • 2★ (19)
  • 1★ (60)
Displaying 1-30 of 811 reviews
Sort By:
  • Vivo V5 plus 20MP and 8MP Front Dual camera india first mobile
    BISWAJIT DEBNATH (Mar 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is best phone. this price range this phone can beat samsung C9Pro camera.. its only 6GB ram... others specification is bogus.. Samsung C9Pro big budget phone.. but Vivo V5Plus mid range good quality phone.. Best selfie camera phone india first bokhe mode
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Great Smartphone.
    GurkaranVir Bambhrah (May 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    great phone.. smart features. Great camera, music quality and gaming device. highly recommended with this reduced price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Good product
    Saikiran Reddy (Jan 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    IT,S Amazing slim ,camera is good Dual camera 20+8 mega pixel , Battery backup is good, Dual fast charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ambrassing
    Imran Immu (Jan 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Gorgeous phone in India...Ÿ˜˜Ÿ˜˜Ÿ˜˜
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very gud mobiles
    Arun Pravith (Oct 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    But price is to much i brought it for 19000 in retail store Slv Seppings road shivijinagar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is Great!
    Amilex Clayton Borboran (Aug 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vivo V5 plus is tremendously useful. My only concern is is when I play the Youtube Media and go to another app as part of multitasking YT will stop playing. ;)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    vijay Chovatiya (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    I love it vivo v5 is the best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sunil Tumma (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it's premium phone
    Bhupendra Singh (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    After a use i'm writing here , it's really nice premium look phone, Camera is nice, front and rear both are good. finger sensor is really nice, Battery is also nice, i got yesterday at 3PM and than i charge 100% now it's a next day, i'm using 4G Airtel and wi-fil so till now it's 80%. so i love it's battery feature, it really worth for this price. it's feel like, Apple phone on low price. Thank you Vivo and Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kedu Patil (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    I love thise product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    CHINMAYANANDA G K (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi, after using 24 hours of this mobile I'm here with some stuffs.. Camera is the key in this mobile and other features are as usual in all the other mobiles in this segment.. A bit of big price though it is not well deserved to be in that Fatty price.. Costly, Costlier, Costliest...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Arun R (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good job
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Kaustubh kadam (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply best.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sukhwinder Saini (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone.. more than expectations
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing mobile... Delivery on time. Highly recommended.. Thanks Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sibasankar Pradhan (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone by vivo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Send me bill of this item vivo v5plus on this mail I'd **content-hidden**
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Jebin Jebi (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi first I thanks to flipkart for a good service . . Mobile is amazing look & the camera future is so good. Batter backup is amazing with hard use I got one day of battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Totally awesome phone 100% value for money guys dont believe in the fake reviews.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    RAVIKUMAR BALU (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fantastic phone touch is very smooth battery life good dido Apple 7 everything is fine but little high in cost overall go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Mahammad Abdul (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome nice mobile 📱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Amrit Kumar (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Aweasome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sameer Arora (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best camera and battery backup Truly cool phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    devendra kumar (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    All in one. Like iPhone 7 plus all the merits of Android world minus all limitations of iOS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    nitesh choudhary (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone , i m using vivo since last years , this is my favourite perfact phone best selfie camera ever , display very nice ,powerful battery , beautiful design , FUN TOUCH OS is very nice , black colur & 18 k gold vivo ipl logo looks perfact makes it special, highly recommand phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Gagan Chauhan (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Such a beautifull look like iphone 7plus... Amazing bttry...backup Totally wonderfull camera and this is smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shahbaaz Buksh (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone completely satisfied with the product front camera is just too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Avi Sharma (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    aftab khan (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent smart smooth touch a best phone to use vivo is the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.