Vivo V5 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo V5

Vivo V5 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6750 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 1,530 ratings &
1,527 reviews
  • 5 ★
    871
  • 4 ★
    329
  • 3 ★
    90
  • 2 ★
    64
  • 1 ★
    176
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (870)
  • 4★ (329)
  • 3★ (89)
  • 2★ (63)
  • 1★ (176)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,527 reviews
Sort By:
  • Poor camera quality
    Sunil Angel (Mar 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased vivo v5 yesterday..i m not satisfied with its camera quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Vivo v5 reviews
    Gunjan Kumar (Feb 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Camera of this phone is good selfi is good but no provide video calling battery is average I think 6.5/10marks of this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • phone good
    Brijesh Ojha (Oct 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this set is good no heating issues but this set price very high. i suggest lose your every vivo mobile sets.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good thing I can
    Dinesh Kumar Meena (Sep 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good video and camera ,high Speed internet compared to mi note 5 pro, Cons - 1. High price, I think 10-11 thousand 2.heat temprature 45 degree Celsius mi note 5 pro 35 degree Celsius
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst battery and OS
    PRASANTH Vj (Nov 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Battery life is very low and OS is doesn't upgrade to atleast nougat. Ÿ˜
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Consultant
    Rajesh Henry (May 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I would suggest vivo needs to enable the plug n play option for transfer of files form phone to computer, I spent on full day and still was unable to figure out how to transfer files from phone to laptop using an USB calbe, vivo assist does not detect I have tried 1. vivo Assistant (Doesn't work) 2. Developer Mode (Dosent work) 3. Updated Firm ware and tried (Dosent work) 4. changed Multiple USB Cables (Dosent work) 5. Restarted Laptop after installing of Vivo Assistant software and USB drivers (Dosent work) I am really cheesed offff.. with Vivo :(
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • This product is the number of company in India
    Ankit Kumar (Aug 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This product is the number of phone company in India and this is the phone with easily to use
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Kalaiyarasan (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 28, 2016) on Amazon
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Asha (Nov 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Camera z too good! Simply lovin it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As always amazon rocks !
    Abhishek (Nov 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Super features !! The phone simply rocks !! Best part is the camera !! Thank you Vivo , Thank you Amazon !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super mobile
    Vishal (Nov 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Super '''
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 25, 2016) on Amazon
    So super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate phone
    Paras (Dec 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb ultimate camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rohit K. (Dec 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Best Phone Ever . . Ultimate front camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Buy
    Sagar D. (Nov 30, 2016) on Amazon
    very good phone no hitting issues. Got timely system update which is very important.Didnt find any disadvantages yet.Very good music system,Camera.Review afrer a week now.Awsome phone must buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 30, 2016) on Amazon
    vert nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manoj Jain (Dec 3, 2016) on Amazon
    amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i am happy with this phone so i am excited to give ...
    Raj Javed Ibrahim (Jan 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Hii there,I purchased this mobile from local store. I purchased phone of color is golden.I used this phone for 1 week .i am happy with this phone so i am excited to give my experience which is concerning about of this phone. One plus 3t is cool phone with all latest technology and features is available in this generation which is concern in available mobile phone from other company's mobile....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo Rocks..!!!
    Amazon Customer (Jan 13, 2017) on Amazon
    #Fantastic Phone#Best Price#Great Features#Worth Price Spend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ravindra Kulkarni (Jan 12, 2017) on Amazon
    I'm Ravindra Kulkarni this phone is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good
    Anki (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    In love with my choice.. I found worth of paying..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just go for this phone!
    Rana (Jan 10, 2017) on Amazon
    I have bought this phone approximately a month back and I am highly satisfied. We have Moto G3, iphone 6 and an iphone 6s but trust me this phone is the best in the class as within this budget. The performance is awesome, both the cameras are too good. The box pack comes with a back case and screen protective glass. The GUI is again one of the best and also the battery backup is very good. This is one of the very best phone within this budget!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This smart phone camera is very very good and also fingerprint ...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 20, 2017) on Amazon
    This smart phone camera is very very good and also fingerprint sanser Faster than iPhone 7 and this smart phone is very fast open app and also sport multi tasking I am full satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo v5 have great features. I really love its look
    Heena (Jan 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Vivo v5 have great features.I really love its look.I gave this phone to my feaunci on his birthday. He really like this phone. Camera quality is superb also its features.Love ths phone:-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhavin Patel (Jan 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Product is awsome, delivered in time. Most important lowest rates. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Best smartphone for selfie and music lovers. The speed is excellent and the sound is outstanding
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Koppaku S. (Jan 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Its good camera with moon light
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Will iPhone 6s cover fit in it??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.