Vivo V3 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo V3

Vivo V3 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 616 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 815 ratings &
814 reviews
  • 5 ★
    486
  • 4 ★
    172
  • 3 ★
    39
  • 2 ★
    29
  • 1 ★
    89
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (486)
  • 4★ (172)
  • 3★ (39)
  • 2★ (28)
  • 1★ (89)
Displaying 1-30 of 814 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing product
    Nitesh Kumar (Aug 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I require a phone where I can used at fast speed. This phone is amazing with 3gb ram, no problems of hanging. Sites are opening very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Awesome futures when you use it and sound quality faduuuuuu
    Gopal Rathore (Jun 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    if you want sound quality and fast action than i think this is the best mobile. you need to use it first after you can feel that how you found in this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Battery back up is not good
    Ajay Kulkarni (May 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Good phone,camara quality is good but battery back up is so poor.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • vivo is vivo
    Ravindra Jadhav (May 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    vivo smart phone is very good mobile.i am satisfied,camera,ram,prossesor is very fast and latest.not hanging problem,fast battery charging and faster than internet
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Dont buy this phone
    Lokeshreddy Nallarala (Oct 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If we use more than half an hour ,it gets heated
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Fast at charging battery
    Badal Verma (May 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Good phone with good features. I, particularly, like the fast battery charging feature. I travel a lot and charging battery was always a problem for me as I dont have enough time to charge. This phone eliminated the need to wait for a long time to get phone charged. Now I can get phone fully charged in just 30-45 mins.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best Ever Phone
    Anil Kumar (Aug 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My suggestion is that you must buy that phone its battery backup is best and camera is good performance is best and its 1% battery gives 4min when screen brightness is very low and there is on flashlight,wifi and music is playing and 3min when screen brightness is very high and there is on flashlight,wifi and music is playing and sound clarity is good of speakers and earphones I recommend tgat you buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • awesome superb
    Hub Accounts (Jul 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    super handle phone with amazing feature
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome phone to buy
    Vijaysingh Rajput (May 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Smartphone with smarter UI, ambient light sensor works well specially in light, fast charging is not really fast takes two and half hour to get fully charged but lasts long and that helps a lot. Fingerprint sensor works perfectly and more better than galaxy a5 2016 (my friend owns one and had to take a pic from another phone). All apps open quickly and no lags and no error messages till the date.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • best phone ever
    Shriya Singh (Dec 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    You should really buy this i am using it since 1 year no issues at all awesome sound it falls a lot from my hand still no scratch, break or any change in sound system if you are bad at handling phone must try it.. Awesome awesome feautures and best part is its fingerprint sensor is back side...it make it more comfortable no issues in that too privacy is really very good and tight no one can read your messages when aps are locked battery is long lasting its body is also so tempting its worth paying phone better than iphone i would say
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please VIVO V3 CHANGE THE features
    Sourav Tiwary (Sep 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    VIVO V3 MAIN kuch new feature update karo please Marshmallow abhi tak update nahi aaya hai please change the Feature Vivo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth to purchase
    Durai Balaji (Dec 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I wrote this review nearly after 30 months of use. +Phone is light in weight. Build quality damn good it withstand even after lot of droppings. +No hanging at all performance is good. +/-Average Camera but in good light conditions captures good images,selfie camera also good but both are perform very bad in low light -Battery backup is low need to charge several times a day. +finger print sensor gives fast response. + hifi music gives good & clear sound experience on both speaker and Ear phone. +/- Software gives different experience, up-to 2years the gives soft ware updates for once in several month. -Price slightly high ,I purchased it on Retail store for 16k on June 2016
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast charging and backup
    Melrick Dsouza (Mar 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone does not support fast charging but still charges very fast ,while we talk about its battery the backup is good comparing to its capacity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo v3 review
    Vaishnavi (Sep 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Sir which is suitable gold or rose gold n do we get SD card free for this device as it is 32gb ? Really the phone charger's for 3-4 hrs ? Plss reply it soon sir
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must recommend phone
    Manish Ramnani (Sep 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Ui of the phone is awesome nd also battery life is good.Also is very fast i strongly recommend thi phone compare to lenovos phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone with cool features
    Sreekantha Nagadhi (May 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Phone build quality is very good. Camera is awesome. I have been using Samsung previously, but VIVO offers this well crafted phone at a price of Rs. 17500. Even though it is bit costlier compared to other competitors around, unique cool features and custom made OS makes this phone unique and gives edge over other phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About hanging and battery
    Abhi (Sep 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I gifted this phone seeing the reviews .. But it didn't reached my expectation .. Its just 4 days that I gifted this phone .. From the day one problems started .. I completely charged my cell on the first day of use night .. When I got up the battery completely drained up .. I couldn't use it without plugging it to charge .. I've faced this problem 3 times already .. And BTW it hanges the most from the first day .. Can't even open gallery or anything ..it need to get restarted for further use ..! I'm so unsatisfied using this product . and I've brought it from local Sangeetha store .. The service given by them is the worst of all .. Really unsatisfied with them too . ! Plz think while buying .. May be my bad that I've got the defected product or not .. But I'm not happy with what I bought !
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • vivo v3 is perfect mob nd best model
    Nitesh Kaurav (Jan 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    vivo v3 jesa mob koi nhi h bhut hi sandar furuther h nd best camera audio video clear chlti hsuper
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Najeeb Alam (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    So good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice Mobil nice display super camera
    Delhip (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    nice Mobilnice displaysuper camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera quality is much better than others expensive mobiles
    Avanish Mehrotra (May 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Camera quality is much better than others expensive mobiles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo Means Chota Apple
    Ayush S. (May 14, 2016) on Amazon
    It's awsm phone.... unbeatable,,, No need to see more rivews.... jst order it ;-) Fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In love wid vivo
    Sanchit Mittal (May 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Simply osum phone.... In love wid vivo..... Can b buyed with closed eyes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Super cemara clarity excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super mobile camera
    Amazon Customer (Jun 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Baught from local dealer. Super mobile camera,No lags hight speed mobile no hanging issuesLight weight handy cool looking phoneAwsmm gorrila glaas protection with superb touch.Finger print sensor is jst unique. Fantastic fast sensitive sonsorMusic is amaizing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rohit 66
    ROHIT NETKE (Jun 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Vivo v3 is the awesome phone compare with oppo f1 and that range of phones.Best picture quality n fast finger operating display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 26, 2016) on Amazon
    awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phone
    Anil (Jul 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Bought from local retailer. Before i was thinking of Moto G4 but i read reveiw from different websites and found heating issue is major drawback. But vivo v3 is just amazing. No lag yet. Got a sticker back of the phone "Made In India"😁Pros:GUI is like Iphone so nothing to sayPerformance is top notch.No heating.Camera is goodIts come with screen protector and back cover transparent.Build quality is more than expected.Cons:If you are using 3G or 4G most of time then you need to charge two times a day.It tooks 2 hrs to full charge.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.