Vivo V20 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo V20

Vivo V20 mobile with 6.44-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 2,355 ratings &
2,351 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,412
  • 4 ★
    464
  • 3 ★
    200
  • 2 ★
    78
  • 1 ★
    201
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,410)
  • 4★ (464)
  • 3★ (200)
  • 2★ (77)
  • 1★ (200)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,351 reviews
Sort By:
  • My review on vivo v20
    Kanhaiya Ji (Nov 6, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Add file safe with fingers, hide app, data speed,flicker screen on whatsaap and procecer is very slow. So plz give an update thnx vivo 🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • Vivo V 20
    Rupan Ghosh (Oct 22, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great phone,super amoled display, super display
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Excellent selfie camera
    MADUSHKA DISSANAYAKE (Mar 16, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent selfie camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo v20 mobile problem facing
    Swapnil Aouti (Jul 24, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Vivi v20 some app not working well many times problem facing mi Play Store not working well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Manju Manu (Oct 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Supar
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Baljeet Verma (Oct 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Device at current time very amazing and atractive but Flipkart cheats with its customers, tells it something is over, gives something,... I raised a complaint and I believe flipkart fix it asap.#cheatduringexchange
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Dipak Brahma (Jan 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Perfect but need battery life more
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Suman Saha (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Fayaz U Rasool (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    A lovely mobile with an excellent Camera quality and good battery backup. Took a lot of Camera samples in SALLAR PAHALGAM AREA OF KASHMIR , Came out to be outstanding.Enjoyed a lot . However lacking some features .Hope will come with Software update.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    MOHD RAEES (Nov 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ram Pravesh Yadav (Oct 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Mast pic & camera quality jordar hai
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Soumya Bandopadhyay (Oct 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Happy with the product. The camera is really good and loves the design.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Wrost
    Virender Singh (Nov 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Waste of money doesn't work properly
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Karthi Ck (Jan 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Bad service. Product waste. Hanging problem.display problem. Did not meet my expectation. I am only give half star for this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Vibhor Kalra (Jan 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worst phone ever purchased. Total waste of money. Network issues. Call disconnected automatically
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrible product
    Yaseen Shaik (Jan 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    The phone is perfect but after taking the photo from the camera the photo was not there it's automatically it's deleting and why it's happening I am not understanding it ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very much Happy with this phone.
    SOUMIK BISWAS (May 23, 2021) on Amazon
    I purchased it for my wife. Me & My wife are very much happy with this phone.Phone looks very much sophisticated in hand, amoled display is good to view, call quality is just perfect, any low Hearing person can hear clearly as it is so loud, speaker is also loud and clear enough. Earphone is okay, not that great. Battery is okay for moderate user, it lasts about 1day nicely and last the camera, I think one plus nord or any phone upto the range of ₹30K can't give this much of quality photo. It's just amazing and what are the features of camera. It's like any beginners dslr camera in my hand. Camera is mersmerised.Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Elegant Style, Good Battery Backup and Most importantly Camera 👍
    Subhajit Sarkar (May 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall Good Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth
    Nano (Jun 9, 2021) on Amazon
    My mom is using this phone and camera quality and the body of the product is very good . In this range product is worth it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic desing and phone also 👍👍 Thanks flipkart
    Pushpendra Thakur (Jun 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over all good, price only little bit higher
    SANJAY MURMU (Jun 3, 2021) on Amazon
    It's is superb, camera quality is the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo V20 is a very good mobile
    Anjek (May 29, 2021) on Amazon
    I like Vivo V20 mobile.It is the best model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sekhar (May 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Goog
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazons Customer (May 16, 2021) on Amazon
    Good cell phone with otimum features.camera quality is good and reasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Design
    Shyam (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Writing Review after 1 monthLook is awesomeGood CameraBack side look is very attrativeFast batry chargersmooth Touch & displayOverall : best mobile under 25kGo for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like
    NAGENDRA (Apr 28, 2021) on Amazon
    I like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended
    Prafull Rane (Apr 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Mobile
    Aryan (Apr 28, 2021) on Amazon
    acHa mobile hai chlane ka liye easy haiCamera quality no 1 hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing!!!
    Kamal (Apr 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing phone with good camera quality and performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo best
    Amit Agrawal (Apr 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com