Vivo U10 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo U10

Vivo U10 smartphone with 6.35-inch 720x1544 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 5,429 ratings &
5,429 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,080
  • 4 ★
    1,425
  • 3 ★
    443
  • 2 ★
    143
  • 1 ★
    338
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,080)
  • 4★ (1,425)
  • 3★ (443)
  • 2★ (143)
  • 1★ (338)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,784 reviews
Sort By:
  • Looks so stylish happy to use
    Rohini Ramesh (Oct 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Shankar Sam
    Shankar Dunghav (Oct 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very Nice Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartphone ever
    Naman Singh (Oct 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In my opinion this is the best smartphone for everyone and as we already know the highlights and features of phone It's features is really great and is many in pros And as we know that every smartphone have cons but according to this price the cons are rejectable I bought 4gb ram variant And we also know that there are many phones in this price range 10990 But I can't buy any other co. Mobile because I trust Vivo very much because it's services is very amazing and some only city,villages in India where Vivo service is not I have already a Vivo smartphone Vivo z1 pro and after 2 or more months usage of phone I recommend Vivo smartphones to everyone....so in conclusion I can say this is awesome smartphone..Thankyou and I hope u understand my review to ndtv gadgets and ndtv gadgets a big thumbs up to u👍👍🙏🤘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Osm look nd feature
    Pavan Yadav (Oct 3, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • vivo U 10 , bateery is worst than any other phone.
    Hr 4 (Nov 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    battery charger time is too high as compare to other phone. capacity of charging is too slow .itni bakwas battery or processor h which i have never seen. I wish ki mujhe mere paise vapes mil jaye.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
    • Manisha Yadav (Nov 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Same with m e...I wish y pH ban ho jaye
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Vivo u 10.
    Manisha Yadav (Nov 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hedphone no
    Rahul Pathak (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Vivo indai is no 1 smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Balvir Singh (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Over all good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BATTERY KA BAAP
    Ujjwal Malik (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Best Phone for those who want fast charging n big battery. Camera quality good bt pixels blur on zooning. Cost wise best option. Bought for 7100 only in sale
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery
    AMIUNGSHU KARMAKAR (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth
    Atul Mishra (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best items
    TARA DATT (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Very well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    LAKSHMANA RAO (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price
    RAJESH (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Nilesh Barot (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    RACHAIAH R (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Vagh Ajay (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Manoj (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanku amazon for help me to buy this mobile
    Shankar Jat (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Parvez Khan (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing phone. Battery is very powerful. Camera also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 4.5
    Imran (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life gooy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got for 7089 only...
    Soumendu (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    No compromise phone at 7000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rat3
    Sakthi Vengatasan (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product...
    Shiv Prakash (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product at pocket friendly price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Yusuf Usman Khan (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesomeeeeee
    MüSkaaN Khan. (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Niceee phone fast fingerprint reader and long battery life . Awesome phone... You'll can go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    K.Praveen Kumar Reddy (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hi
    Lucky Mandawara (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Hi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Nalini (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    It's good worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Kamal (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.