Toy Soldiers: War Chest User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 1,999
Currently unavailable
Toy Soldiers: War Chest
3.0 125 ratings &
125 reviews
  • 5 ★
    46
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    46
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (46)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (46)
Displaying 1-30 of 125 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great game. Love how u can strategize your army ...
    Oscar Rodriguez (Sep 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Great game. Love how u can strategize your army how you want it to be and love the character comes with it. This versions of the game is the most deluxe version of the game. Comes with all characters that u can possibly unlock in the game. Worth the $30 I spent. Has a great campaign and u can switch your army's to your play style whenever u like. I recommend this to all game lovers like me to try this fantastic really creative game. The downside well there really isn't any
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nicholas W. Babcock (May 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome game, I wish more people played this online! I love using Cobra Commander.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Avery Fouch (May 4, 2016) on Amazon
    worked great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Me Myself (May 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Fun
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chris M. (Feb 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Michael C. (Feb 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Great game to play with kids..... Came with codes for GI joe, He-Man , ect......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    M. Beil (Jun 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Fun! Took a little time to get into it, but well worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • We have had SO much fun with this game
    AvidReader (May 31, 2016) on Amazon
    We have had SO much fun with this game! The kids love it too. I do wish all 4 of us could play on the same console together and that they would give us more content, but none of that is going to happen. Still loads of fun for $15!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Thank you very much !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy it here! 3 times more expensive on Xbox Live.
    Penn Name (Jul 18, 2016) on Amazon
    I love this series, I hope they keep making them. If you liked the other "Toy Soldiers" games you'll like this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Veronica P. (Oct 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sheri (Sep 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Delivered as promised.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied.
    Yellow Mamba (Oct 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Received item as described. Satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    John Biros (Jul 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Satisfied good game for my son to play, he is 6
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FANTASTIC!
    Stephen T Mulvaney (Jul 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Had to get it! It has He-Man & GI Joe & Cobra! in a toy fashioned video game! FANTASTIC!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A fun trip down memory lane!
    BM (Apr 2, 2017) on Amazon
    I like this game. It brings back many childhood memories!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great nostalgic game, lots of fun for an excellent price
    GT Cheng (Feb 21, 2017) on Amazon
    This is everything I hoped it would be. A fun, fast but not too fast-paced game of tower defense. The base game includes obvious knockoffs of real 80s toys (maybe they had trouble with licensing) while the DLC, included in the Hall of Fame Edition, adds licensed characters from GI Joe,Masters of the Universe, and Assassin's Creed.The gameplay is a lot of fun and missions get progressively harder as you work your way through the solo campaign. I have not tried multi-player yet.I have not experienced any of the technical issues others have described.Overall, this is a great value for the price. I don't know how long it will take to get old, but I've already got more than my money's worth of entertainment out of this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    KingdmHeartsFan (Feb 9, 2017) on Amazon
    So Fun!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fun game
    R. C. Gillespie (Mar 30, 2017) on Amazon
    This game is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome game
    Dean Westmark (Feb 2, 2017) on Amazon
    I got this game used from gamestop and bought my son and couple friends a copy everyone really likes the game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FUN FUN FUN.
    FD 😁👋☕️🍩🤜🏻 (Jan 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Lots of fun yes I would recommend to buy thumbs up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    M Sullivan (Aug 22, 2017) on Amazon
    My son is enjoying this. Got it just because it has G.I. Joe $ Cobra as selections.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    CARLOS ALEXANDER CHAVEZ (May 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Excelente
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Christopher (Apr 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Good game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bueno
    Cliente De Amazon (Apr 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Buen precio para un juego realmente desconocido y que no encuentras en ninguna parte. Si tienes curiosidad del juego tmalo simplemente por el bajo precio que tiene
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Paulo (Sep 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I can't understand the hatred people have for this game
    Emilio De La Cruz (Aug 4, 2017) on Amazon
    I've seen many complain that this game is garbage because of the dlc price but the fact is the game is $12 with all the dlc and it's a really fun game just like it's predecessors with the added bonus of the licensed toys making an appearance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great price
    Char (Feb 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Great gift
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great!
    Tedd G, Las Vegas, NV (Mar 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Great game, fast delivery!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com