Toshiba 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32PA200ZE) User Reviews and Ratings

Toshiba 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32PA200ZE)
3.7 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • with eyes closed please go
    Sunil Varghese (Jul 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    with eyes closed please go ahead and buy it for the price it is it is indeed a steel very light weight good sound good picture quality remote a bit too small well overall for the price asked for it is worth it, i just hope it last long
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Toshiba
    Sidharth Garg (Apr 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Great TV to buy, I really enjoy the picture quality and if u r the new one to buy the LCD then go for this and enjoy the picture quality and daily soaps. GO AND GET IT. This is my suggegtion about this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bang for the buck
    Madhu Sudhan (Feb 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I wouldn't say it's the best 32 incher LCD available with all the features but it's the best when it comes to Cost v/s Features. A more expensive LCD's would obviously be Full HD as compared to only HD Ready here + more ports etc but for Indian DTH/Cable Reception a HD Ready is more than enough. It does have all the basic ports required including more than one HDMI, one Component etc. The picture clarity is good, better than the 20k LCD's from other manufacturer's such as Onida, Videocon etc. I would just says it worth every penny spent when compared to other large(32 & above) LCD's available. *Only feedback: Give a bigger, better remote. my car audio remote is better than this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome...
    IJAS N (Jun 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Good Product..As usual Shipping from Flipkart was excellent.The screen is good.The TV is slim and worth for the money.It doesnt support USB Playback.It is not full HD.It is HD REady.It has a resolution of 1366*768.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BUY it you wont regret it
    Waseem Khan (Apr 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    I am using it for last 6 months no complains about the product... check all the features of the TV according to your requirements See it doesn't have A USB port , I use my DVD player which has USB port and I am happy with it, as for LCD 32 inches TV with USB port I found all in the range of 20k to 25k, I bought a DVD player for 1700 rs... picture quality and Tv performance is actually better than some LCD of 20k.. I am not a type of guy how writes a lot of review for products I use,but this is one of my smartest purchase online,go for it with no regrets....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unbelievable Price
    JITESH GULATI (Oct 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Unbelievable price for a 32 inch LCD. Picture and sound quality is awesome. only one small drawback, remote control doesnt look like a TV remote but looks like AC remote. Using this LCD for last 2 months, no problem at all. Go ahead and buy without thinking. Best deal for a 32 inch LCD. Toshiba is a very good brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The TV as such is
    R B (Aug 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    The TV as such is excellent, but the only drawback is that it contains only 1 HDMI port which is slightly cumbersome if you want it to be connected to more devices.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money BUT a few negatives
    Ketan Bhola (May 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I think as an entry level 32 LCD it is very good for the price. However, I wish to share the 3 negatives of the TV 1. Sound is quite less 2. There are no preset audio video modes e.g. dynamic, natural, custom etc. - but you can manually change the settings 3. There is no zoom option - only 4:3 and 16:9 4. There is no HDMI slot But considering the price factor, and depending on whether you use the above features, I think it is very good for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • anurag kundu
    Anurag Kundu (May 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    i m using this tv for last couple of days and its really gud.m vry satisfied with toshiba's performance.picture n sound quality is up to the mark.a real value for money deal.i m using dth with it and enjoying a real gud experience.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good LCD TV
    Sandy (Feb 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    It is the entry level LCD TV.If you are looking for just LCD TV to watch day to day tv programmes. Display is good. It has 2 AV input/output and One HDMI port. Its not full hd but nice product in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Toshiba 32 Inches HD LCD 32HV10ZE Televisio
    Gayathri Parthasarathy (May 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I Brought the Television last week looks good but I noticed for a second color changes to black and white for two to three seconds.Overall TV looks good for a Middle class family.Final suggestion if any body needs to buy 32 inch TV and minimum feature and cost GO for the TV and enjoy the benefit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is not better but best choice
    ShivMani Tyagi (Jul 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    good looking panel. feature are not bad. colour catrast so good. noice reduction off keke chaloge to best picture quality melegi. hdmi cabel bhi connect ker sakte hai. haa remot lcd ka kum or ac ka adhik legta hai. compny ne thode paise yehaa bacha liye hai.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Doing well as of now
    Kiran Kumar (Nov 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Product is good but the issue is with the service center executives .. Toshiba has out sourced the franchise to jeeves consumer care.. the tech gives u a miss call for confirming a visit or he will text you to call him back for fixing appointment... that was a big no.... as of now im not facing any problems i hope Toshiba should start calling its customers for reviews and feedback's about there products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic.... after sales service... pathetic....
    Rahul Pandey (Jul 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    just 45 days after d delivery its screen went off!!!! toshiba took 75 days to replace the tv..... earlier they said panel will be replaced .... horrible experience.... i spoke to toshiba service regional head to solve this problem.... features r not everything...quality is imp. as well... toshiba has sacrificed d quality...!!!! so shell some money and go for sony!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mere Waste of money
    Ben Philip George (Nov 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I have purchased Toshiba LCD on 30/06/2011. From two weeks back the picture get stuck and the sound only coming out. I have made this complaint their customer care. Two days back one of their technician came and asked to change the board which cost more than Rs.10000/-. So don'try to purchase Toshiba Products. It's mere waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com