TIMEX Helix Gusto HRM User Reviews and Ratings

TIMEX Helix Gusto HRM
3.8 30 ratings &
30 reviews
  • 5 ★
    20
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (20)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 30 reviews
Sort By:
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Chandu Kumar (Mar 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Worst
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    NILESH NIGADE (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    how time setting is done in this device helix gusto app setting feature so bad helix apps is not so good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Tina Peter (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Horrible product...Waste of money...Flipkart should ban this product We cant set sleep records It doesnt update the records on the next day Helix app is pathetic Battery is horrible Overall a fail product from timex 😡😠
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worthless
    Abhishek Pal (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    not good , and even return is also not possible in this product , and u cant see in the day light the screen brithness is too low
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Jugnu Trivedi (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Poor battery life discharge within a day, date time changes automatic, reboot itself.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Sakshi Sood (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery is not working. I have to charge it every day. it is a replacement for my previous fitness band (which was not . but not worth the prize. not happy with the product. I will suggest everyone to not buy the product from flipkart but from buy it from original showrooms. because I got it on same price on Flipkart too. but it is not a good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worthless
    Phani Kumar Muralidhar (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    waste of money.. Don't purchase this item. it doesn't have proper battery backup, no proper lightning in day time, no proper notifications.. and finally there is replacement but not money back... if u don't like the product , amount can't be refunded but product can be replaced
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Varun Kanjarpane (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worst experience... Pathetic water resistance is weak, weaker weakest... No proper notification, Sms, call, WhatsApp, FB notification is not showing /updating.. even if we view it on phone, still initial notification remains.. battery back up is also less I never expected this from the Brand Timex Helix ! uff...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Manish Bansal (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have got the product what I have needed and suit to my requirement. All functions are there in the band someone needed. Very good product and Colour also very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great product.. HRM. You can monitor ur heart beat duning different sports. Smart, smooth n soft touch. Value for money. Happy to get this. Must buy product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am loving this band, Gusto band from Helix is super light and the band material is really smooth and soft. You dont feel its weight at all, which works for me. Other than activity tracking, HRM and sleep tracking, I personal favorite is that I can disconnect a call by just pressing the touch button of band if I dont want to be disturbed. The other feature which I am using a lot is sports feature where I can record my running session. And later compare it with other days on the APP. APP itself is colorful and easy to use. Satisfied with my purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have received my Gusto Band. look wise is awesome and slim.this band wear by both men and women and student as well. and it is unique and ultimate quality band.below are the features. 1. heart rate tracking option is awesome. 2.message, whatsup and call alert is super and quick notification and vibrate and you feel the alert. touch screen is very smooth.. 3. you don't need to carry any charging cable for charge this, remove the watch from band and recharge in any usb device. so cool feature. 4. Find your phone option is also good... 5. calling person name showing in display if you have save the details in contact list. 6. Sleep tracker is also good option better option to improve your health also to using this option. 7. For sports person everything in this.. like step count, km details, burn kallories etc. 8. The helix band App is awesome install and quickly synchronization between app and band you don't need to anything manually. 9. you can click the pics from your band as well. Thanks Helix, Timex given the lots of feature in cheaper rate with a quality brand name. Rajesh Sati from Ghaziabad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    so happy with my new GUSTO fitness band, besides the features like step count, HRM, sms notifications, the aqua blue color definitely adds to style quotient.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Got product today, much better than any other fitness band in this range. All features like heart rate monitor, find your phone, sleep monitor and battery backup are awesome, I strongly recommend this band to all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Uday Negi (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is very nice watch in best price with best features. Is very helpful in our day today fitness.. I personally recommend everyone to buy this watch as one can monitor his heart beat during different sports or other activities. The best feature of this band is we don't need to carry a selfie stick as we can click the picture from our band itself.. Call, Message, whatsapp and call alert feature is available which notifies every time by vibrating and you feel the alert.. One another feature of it is that u don't need a charging cable, just remove the watch from the band and plug into any usb device which is a very smart feature. Also have a sleep tracker which helps in improving your health by keeping a track of sleeping hours. Last but not the least the find your phone feature is also available. At last worth buying the product in such a price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Anyone looking for the fitness band and here comes the product which is totally value for money. Keeps track of sleep, steps, calories, heart rate etc..battery lasts long. Good size and very comfortable on my wrist, it's easy to read and navigate. Also, I found it to be very accurate Strongly recommended. Kanika Aggarwal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Nipun Kakkar (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I wanted to write a review of this product as people seem to love it or hate it, but my experience so far has been positive. I looked for the fitness tracker that was easiest to use, comfortable to wear, and that offered the most useful data. Used 'Gusto' and all the tracking details works like a charm. Unlike most fitness tracker there isn't a huge learning curve to figure out how to access different functions . 🔋 Battery stands upto the mentioned mark . Tracking like Heart Rate 💕, Step Counter 🏃, Calories burner, sleep tracker works perfect. Message and WhatsApp alert, call notification are also available in the watch that actually are superlative features. It's good option if you are willing to buy a fitness tracker . I was really excited to find this I have had other TIMEX products and expected this to be as reliable as the others and so far it is. I don't know if this will help any of you who are considering it, but I like mine so far. I've only had it for a short time, so I may come back and update it after I will wear it for a couple of months. Thanks! - निपुण कक्कड़
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Recently I have gifted this product to my Dad. I think this fitness band has justified it's worth in every sphere such as comfort,reliability,water proofness and amazing battery life. Heart rate monitoring is a very excellent feature which they have included in this fitness band. The TFT LCD screen makes it almost virtually impossible to pick out the edges of the panel. Rubber Bracet holds strong and it's comfortable ,doesn't pull on the hairs too much due to it's matte finish.It provides a very elegant look to the wrist. Apart from all this, My dad has used it even in the rainy season and it's completely waterproof. As compared to other fitness bands, I think this is a perfect buy out option. CONCLUSION: Overall,an excellent product to buy. I would definitely suggest you to go for it. Abhishek Nair
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gusto HRM Band Really it is much better than any other Band in this range with awesome features and good battery backup. Highly recommend Mohit yadav
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sumit Kharbanda (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome product..For a lazy and lethargic person like me,who spend most of the day in front of my laptop,Gusto by Helix HRM band is like a free fitness coach and a nagging boss for some,consultancy reminding you to walk drink water,heart rate...target and what not..We are a family of 4 members and i want to order 3 more Gusto Band for my family..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Vishal Pathania (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything is good, touch is responsive, heart rate is accurate, sleep tracking works like a charm, notification display is nice, sensors work as expected, Display is actually too small.... though it looks nice, but still, it could have been bigger. 0.95 inch is too much small, and the big round touch sensitive button taking up almost half the screen is not justified in my opinion. Anyway, the watch works fine as expected, and as advertised otherwise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rupesh Hota (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Got it in Rs 1700. Looking at its price, the band is good. Having little issue while pairing but that is the pbm with Helix application, band does its job. Improvement required for day light visibility.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Kshitij Surte (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money product. It's accurate in counting steps and heart rate. This Helix fitness band is much better than the honor band as it doesn't need to be continuously connected via Bluetooth to work. The battery easily lasts for 4 days with normal usage which is quite nice. The app experience and touch response is also very good. Overall a great companion for fitness enthusiast's.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like this watch , its worth for price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanks for quick delivery Product is awesome.....Paisa Vasool... must buy....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Nandi Bhandari (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This watch is gifted by my mom It is made in accordance of today 's generation needs.It includes awesome features.The greatest gift you can give someone. Sarthak
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    low light during daytime unable to read.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product! value for money.
    Shashi Kaushi (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing product with complete satisfactory results. Trendy color gells well with the fashion imagery.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great product with very smart looks, light weight and easy to use features .Not complicated like other bands, rather it is far more Comfortable than other bands. The band has very useful and simple to use features like heart rate monitoring , remote camera operation , Find your phone , steps walked in a day, sleep monitor, remote call disconnect, alert on messages received etc and .All the features works very well The product is Worth the cost. This Fitness Band is a perfect accessory to elevate any outfit , Its style and awsome features makes it worth buying Ravi Sarin
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • GO FOR HELIX GUSTO!!
    Vipul Sharma (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    A Must buy product!! Got the device in hand and as expected it works g88..Sturdy build, Sleek Look, looks impressive in hand Decent battery, good pedometer, the aqua color of strap looks trendy, Step tracking is very accurate and very hard to fool. Steps do not increase if you're on a vehicle or by shaking your wrist. Heart Rate tracking seems to be quite accurate. A very good product, value for money, much better than any other fitness band available in market in similar price range and with same features.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com