Tecno Spark Power User Reviews and Ratings

Tecno Spark Power

Tecno Spark Power smartphone with 6.35-inch 720x1548 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 488 ratings &
488 reviews
  • 5 ★
    335
  • 4 ★
    103
  • 3 ★
    27
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (335)
  • 4★ (103)
  • 3★ (27)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 488 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome genuine mobile
    Hari Krishna (Jan 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great experience in all aspects, especially battery life and AMOLED screen, powerful processor, dont miss it, TRUST
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Ramashish Kushwaha (Jan 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    best phone in below 10000
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ramu Hassan (Jan 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    very
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    T.durgarao T.durgarao (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    so good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rajeev Singh (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Such a value for Money mobile. It's justified price segment. decent battery life but i like the most that it's feel comfortable on Hand. till now i am very happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Naga Babu (Dec 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    writing the review after 10 days of using the mobile. I think at this price range ,mobile is good. performance is average, not because of the hardware but because of the techno software. many unnecessary apps from techno which are very slow. I used smartron T phone P, that phone has no bloatwear and worked fantastically without any lag for two years , but this mobile I find little lag , but it's OK, planning to root it so that it may work fast. Battery is very good. camera quality is average, not for the people who shoot more. games I won't play so not giving review. remember lag in performance is due to techno software, other apps are working fine. I uninstalled many apps but still some are present which I can't. even I blocked techno given launcher and using Microsoft launcher.which is good for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Farid Khatri (Dec 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Janardhan Reddy (Feb 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Senthilkumaran Elumalai (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best under 9 k . Amoled screen added advantage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    James Ravi (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product so happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ravi Galenavar (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    KATTUBADI SIRAJ BASHA (Feb 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ravindra Kumar (Feb 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    KATTUBADI SIRAJ BASHA (Feb 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Mohsin Ali (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Anthony (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Jugeshwar Sahu (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super...amazing.....battery super fast breakup.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Kesavan Kutty (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Under Rs 10000 /- indian best phone techno spark power
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ranjan Kumar (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    phone is very good 👍👍👍 looking 👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    CHANDAN Kumar Ravi (Feb 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Anand Kumar (Feb 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Performance is not good, internet browsing is very slow, battery backup is similar to Moto e6s but e6s is much better than this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Revanth Rohan (Feb 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Vikas Saxena (Feb 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fantastic product at this price point ... bought this for my daughter ... she is super happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    DEVA RAM PALIWAL (Feb 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Stevenjr Kunhi (Feb 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    That's was osm phone I loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Shivshankar Devidas Sarode (Feb 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.