Tecno Pova 2 User Reviews and Ratings

Tecno Pova 2

Tecno Pova 2 mobile with 6.90-inch 1080x2460 display powered by MediaTek Helio G85 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel + AI lens rear camera.

4.0 458 ratings &
457 reviews
  • 5 ★
    250
  • 4 ★
    85
  • 3 ★
    44
  • 2 ★
    25
  • 1 ★
    54
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (250)
  • 4★ (85)
  • 3★ (43)
  • 2★ (25)
  • 1★ (54)
Displaying 1-30 of 457 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice performance
    Monika Bharara (Sep 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best battery, best gaming performance.
    Pankaj Verma (Aug 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice design and powerful battery with powerful processor. And bigger things is that is is available in about 10k. It's unbelievable.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Bad sound quality
    Kuldeep (Aug 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery Life so gud and sound quality bhot he bakbas hai bhai trafic me kuch bhi sunai nahi deta hai
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very good usable mobile best budget price
    Anand (Sep 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Over all is best mobile for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good but sound speaker voice is low
    Gaffar Husain (Sep 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super mobile
    Rajesh (Sep 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kuldeep Kumar (Sep 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Ambanna (Sep 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very lovely product
    ANIL S. (Sep 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a beat gaming buddy.
    Jugal Kishor (Sep 24, 2021) on Amazon
    It's processor is beast worth it to buy...I will recommend you to buy now it's newin market but it's too good...to know g85 and 7000mah battery 🔋 in only ₹10,9999 only...🌝🤟🤟
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 7000 mah battery 48.mp camera FHD+DISPLAY GOOD PHON
    Jane Alam (Sep 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Good phone like battery and camera display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must try
    Amazon Customer (Sep 24, 2021) on Amazon
    But weight is more then 240g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery and display size
    Aditya Bawane (Sep 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing phone at this price range amazing display and the display size is huge ,camera is avarage but it's night mood quite surprised me and its battery backup out of this world i but this phone for my mom and my mom rearly charge phone in 2 to 3 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone at this price
    Mohit Kumar (Sep 25, 2021) on Amazon
    A big screed with full hdBig battery 7000mh gives you 1.5 day backup using internet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Sunil Dey (Sep 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Ialantap value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's good
    Nagendra Umare (Sep 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Harry (Sep 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone but not good for gaming and camera also average rest everything is awsome
    MJ (Sep 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Very nice should buy for normal users and good quality products love it but i did not get the earpiece but ok charging also nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Students and parents can buy this phone.
    N.D.Harmesh (Sep 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Battery awesome.back Camera decent.front camera awesome.Screen size 7inch.processor best. Amazing gaming experience. No lag no hang.fast working.many advanced features u find only in this phone like whatsapp mode,video assistant,whatsapp call voice changer,theft alert,kids mode,4 type battery saver.video call flash and beauty,game mode is best u can use volume buttons as trigger in pubg or freefire.Speaker decent.Look amazing . My review 4.5 star to this smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Indian phone with international quality
    Dattatrya Mahajan (Sep 24, 2021) on Amazon
    All feature full phone with excellent performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • अच्छा स्मार्ट फोन है। सेल्फ़ी कैमरा को थोड़ा औऱ बेहतर बनाने की आवश्यकता है।
    PRAMOD KUMAR (Sep 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Camra
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product 👌
    Pursottam (Sep 22, 2021) on Amazon
    I like this Mobil 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile in this price range
    Firturam Kaiwartya (Sep 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything about this phone is awesome
    Sushma Meti (Sep 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Such a nice phone with affordable price I recommend to go for it I was scared about reviews earlier from other buyers but still I brought it now I have no regrets picture quality is awesome 😍😍 loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Pradipdey (Sep 19, 2021) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supr
    Boyasudhakar (Sep 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Supr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is amazing
    Kapil Dagar (Sep 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Tecno pova 2 is amazing phone in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Prashant Waskar (Sep 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone value for money
    Pramod Kumar Bind 1# (Sep 19, 2021) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    N.DINESH (Sep 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com