Tecno Camon IClick2 User Reviews and Ratings

Tecno Camon IClick2

Tecno Camon IClick2 smartphone with 6.20-inch powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 45 ratings &
44 reviews
  • 5 ★
    28
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (27)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 44 reviews
Sort By:
  • TECNO CAMON I CLICK 2
    ANIL KUMAR SWAIN (Oct 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THIS PRODUCT IS VERY GOOD.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Tecno camon i Click
    Kashinath Meher (Oct 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best ever in tis Range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • overall a good buy
    Bhavin Rajput (Nov 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I personally liked the look and performance of the phone! features are good considering the price. mediatek helio p22 is a nice processor and gives a smooth experience
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product I love tecno
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Chandu (Nov 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hi
    Jafar Khan (Nov 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Hi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sachin Bhujbal (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rituraj Kumar (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    I m Rituraj kumar super Mobail
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Lakshmi Areng (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sarfraj Ansari (Oct 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile techno canon click by from amazon
    Dada (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Really best mobile andtrusyed company get more in this low price better to branded mobile Co. Like Nokia, Samsung. Realme3pro. Redmond. Opposite and etc. I appreciate my choice after use of mobile thanks amazon for proving better mobile in low price.yes I agree that camera quality to be improved
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Shweta Prashant Kadam (Aug 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Such good mobile phone camera quality is superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of cost. Low rate high configuration.
    Sreekisshore K (Aug 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth of cost. Low rate high configuration.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sonu Kumar (Aug 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sandeep Solanke (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product , light weight , best battery backup , fully charge in only 30-35 min , good camera clearity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best choice.
    Sangeeth C. (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Good one fast delivery.great product to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Shivram Khatik Jai Siya Ram
    Shivram Khatik (Oct 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Hello I am Shivram Khatik tecno mobile camon I click 2 2 purchasing 27 October nice phone nice camera nestaway nice pictures
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Advice to take this phone
    Dr Girish Galagali (Jan 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb smartphone yar can compete MI very good processor with clockspeed 2.0ghzToo good camera very good take up of a new comp
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Sindam (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone I like it good display curved and camera is good and stylish
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    John Bala (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice mobile I love this mobile thanks to flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ramesh Kumar (Nov 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Kuldeep Singh (Jan 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Ravi Ranjan (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nyc camera
    Harpreet Singh (Aug 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera quality, phone look is good,smooth operation. Overall in this amount I get good and best quality phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen Glass not received
    LalSinghSukhwal (Mar 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Screen Glass not received
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Aman (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    I liked
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera not good quality
    Amit Kumar (Aug 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Heating problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.