Tecno Camon i User Reviews and Ratings

Tecno Camon i

Tecno Camon i smartphone with 5.65-inch 720x1440 display powered by quad-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 118 ratings &
117 reviews
  • 5 ★
    71
  • 4 ★
    24
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (71)
  • 4★ (24)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 117 reviews
Sort By:
  • awesome phone in budget
    Aarav Parihar (Aug 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i like its performance, its finger print sensor is so fast comparison to other phone, its batter back up good and both camera is super in this budget.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Tecno camon i
    Ankit Singh (Jan 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone under1000..its camera is perfect..and u cant imagine its look without touching this phone..it look fabulous..and its touch is so smooth..only problem if we use data from sim2 the nsim slot 1 is not working..but overall perfect phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (4) Reply
  • Phone becoming very fast heat
    Angam Kamei (Sep 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I got this for 4 months and when i on net it heated in just a minute.it is very fast warm up the body as soon as net is on. Very bad to this problem. Tecno mobile i will not buy anymore. If the phone is not heat too fast then everything is ok
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Better Value for money
    Sajith S.P (Mar 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I don't know on what basics gadgets360 put a 6 on the rating. But for the money you are getting bang for your buck. Better than oppo a71 in my opinion when comparing price for what you get. And I believe this phone deserve to be famous.. Anyway if you are looking a phone under 9000 then this one is a great choice.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • PROBLEM asss
    Sachin Kumar (Apr 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    techno camon i all feature is good but not connected wirreless display . this is big prolem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good Smartphone
    Ashok Kumar (May 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best of in 2018 year
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Techno camon i
    Aditya Gupta (Feb 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think according to budget it has quite more features so according to me its good at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Tecno camon i
    Nadeem Sheikh (Jan 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This brand and this model is awsome bcoz its almost letest and beautyfull design and display also price is very good with very good futures
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    Punit Singh (Jan 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is superb phone to use. yesterday only i bought this phone and this is working fine.both front and back camera working excellent. you can't expect this type of features and quality in the 9k range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (4) Reply
  • Good budget phone
    Nitin Yadav (Sep 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great smartphone with the power of MediaTek processor. Kudos!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TECNO CAMON 15 PRO IS VERY BAD MOBILE
    Patel Urvesh Bipinbhai (Mar 22, 2021) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This mobile in google very hard problem & also hanging problem more times pls guys not buy this mobile🙏
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camon I one of the best phone in the current market
    Shubham (Mar 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone in the range of 9000Rs no doubt you can go for it with all the latest features.Very slim and full view display.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best budget phone
    Md Ataul Siddiki (Feb 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Osmmm phone Ÿ˜˜
    Shivam Singh (Jan 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like it good battery life and nice camera super se uperrŸ˜˜Ÿ˜˜Ÿ˜˜
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Priyanka Bera (Jan 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ramesh G (Oct 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    Mohammad Sahajade (Oct 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very bad experience
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrible product
    Shailesh Chaudhary (Jun 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Charg problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hated it!
    Flipkart Customer (May 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Bakwas phone .mt kharido ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Tapas Roy (Mar 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vishal Jha (Oct 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    awesome phone at 6500 value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Imamuddin Ansari (Mar 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice 6000 andar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Jojo (Apr 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Dnyaneshwar Naik (Dec 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Dhananjoy Maity (Jan 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Hari Shankar (Jan 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    ok product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sahil Raz (Jan 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    good prodot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    SHEKHAR CHOUDHARY (Jan 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com