TCL 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (L55C2US) User Reviews and Ratings

TCL 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (L55C2US)

TCL 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (L55C2US) mobile with 55.00-inch

4.5 27 ratings &
27 reviews
  • 5 ★
    19
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (19)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 27 of 27 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in the market!
    Raju R (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good video & audio performance super, harmansound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The TV looks very premium. Colours are vibrant. Sound Just Amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Classical product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Pramod Kumarsharma (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent product,sound and picture quality.best in market.c2us model.heart touching sound quality.highly recommended.using since jan2018
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sachin Wankhade (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    L55C2US: Delivery: Placed the order on 9th Jan for Pune location, Installation request on 10th. Got the TV on 11th afternoon and subsequent wall mounted installation by 9pm same day by Mr Bakerao Jadhav. What more can one expect!! Didn't expect such a service from TCL who have got so many negative reviews on official portal as well as flipkart. Perhaps that's the advantage one gets on ordering on a non-sale day. Installation: Although perfect wall mount installation is still pending which Mr Jadhav has assured to done once he gets right bracket, flipkart should sort out their issues with TCL in this regards before jumping on to selling this TV. I'm still not sure if TCL is going to really take 1k as demanded by them for installation and bracket. 60k is a big number in which the said 1k can be easily digested. Price: 60k. Albeit higher than their regular so called smart uhd panel L55P2US offered at 48-52k, but 4k lower than L55P2MUS. Sadly no Nocost EMI. But i could take the decision to buy it based on the fact that it has HarmanKardon speakers at this price point along with certified Android. Availability: Only on Flipkart, and one more (i couldn't risk 60k with an unknown website) and few of local dealers. Somehow, on flipkart, there seems to be low supply of this model Sound: Just Awesome... 16W is a big sound.. And the clarity offered thru HK speakers is mind blowing. I never thought a flat panel could offer such a great sound Panel Display: I'm not that deep technical evaluator of display technologies.. 4K files downloaded from net worked. Time will tell flaws if any Android: Okayish.. well having a customizable OS helps in long run than living with a non upgradable one. Again i need to spend some time here Apps: All the installed apps work Android Hardware: I'm bit skeptical here. I'm using 1+ 3 since 2 yrs. 6GB ram, snapdragon 820. This hardware may work with another 2 yrs max. Now this TV comes with far lower hardware which is supposed to sustain some 8-10 yrs on an ever evolving ecosystem. Not sure how things will sustain on a long run. TCL should invest in better hardware
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sureshbabu Gunniya (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    On time Delivery, Before time installation... Very good TV... Delighted to watch in HD channels... and SD channels also very good Sound is really sound Harman/Kardon blasting Net connectivity and buffering is fantastic... 3 Year Warranty by TCL.... I suggest people should GO FOR C2US models...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ms.Archana (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The product is super good, go for it and had a very good instlation, with a free wall mount, thank you TCL team.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ajaykumar Dubey (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great Product........ Value for Money Good Picture quality Great Sound quality Great to watch HD videos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ashok T (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    excelent tv in 50K price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Philip George (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    TCL L55C2US. Superb build finish and truly classy looking TV. Narrow bezel with elegant brushed steel borders. Sound quality is awesome and you are actually getting a Harmen Kardon sound bar free of cost. Bass is not good, which you can't expect from such small speakers. But otherwise the sound quality is excellent and is better than any high end TV, which is double the price. I have used the optical cable to connect to my amp and uses both for sound. Picture quality is also amazing. Even Tata Sky content is looking good. Internet content like Prime, Google movies etc plays with awesome clarity. Great colors and deep black, which is more than enough for the eyes for a normal human being. It is a certified Android TV and initial setup was a breeze. 100% satisfied with the product. Hope it last for years. No idea about service. Flipkart delivery was super fast. Installation is done by TCL or you can do it yourself. Packaging was good and easy to unbox.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Rajeev Dubey (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great value for money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    PERFECT TV PERFOMANCE AND SOUND QUALITY ???...BETTER THEN EXPENCIVE BRAND LIKE LG ,SONY,SAMSUG ?...ETC SOUND QUALITY BETTER THEN SAMSUN 2.5LAC MODEL TV......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ramana Mittapalli (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Used for about 1 week now. Harmon/kardon speakers are a big plus compared to any tv in this price range. Air mouse is surprise 😍 as I thought it's only for 65c2US model. TV looks premium. Android TV unfair advantages with built-in Chromecast: Mirror your phone using Google Home app, no need of 3rd party casting apps. Cast your chrome browser. ( I compared HDMI vs chrome cast, quality is above avg ). If you are gamer you can install games and play. The two things that disappointed me are: no browser support(in-built TCL browser is good for nothing), no support for Amazon prime ( of course it has more to do with Amazon and Google rivalry)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sagar Sakharkar (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    awesome Tv but little costlier side
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Srivathsan Ramaswamy (Jun 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    This review is after 2 years of usage. Expecting TV for price with best sound and picture quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Nithya Prakash (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Terrific purchase..... Thank you Flipkart....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I purchased above tv 3 days back It is found that speakers are not good as claimed. Sound is tumbling and is as loud as claimed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Gurdeep Singh (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best in class as good as LG Super UHD models. Got delivered in a day and installed the other day.no complaints whatsoever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    excellent product...little bit costly from mi and iffalcon smart tv but Tcl giving 3 years warranty which is worthy...great sound..great pic quality in 4k..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Sitaram Gawas (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    TCL TV is great....but installation service is bit lagging...but with help from Flipkart...wegot it installed It's running smoothly No issue now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Dhiraj Bichawe (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    LALIT KUMAR (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    only cons is limited apk inspite of Google certified play store
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amit Kumar Kumar (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent 4 k TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Amit Singh (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have been using this 55 inch LED that has variety of APP including YouTube & dedicated Netflix buttons on remote and separate voice command remote . I must say clarity is just awesome and no less than expensive LG or Samsung models.? I am a fan if LG LED tvs but this one comes with 3 years warranty which means u have piece of mind , comparing it to other prominent products that only provides 1 year warranty. It works seamlessly on all app due to inbuilt wifi and Bluetooth connectivity and processor. Worth spending your money on this and intact Croma has also starting selling this brand .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TCL worst customer service
    Swapnil Bodade (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    TV is good but the TCL customer service is worst than I thought , my TV C2US stopped working in 2 months only and it took 1 month to get repaired from TCL service people . So I think u should think before buying this brand . Thankyou
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    Mulupuri Venkata SUDHEER (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    sound quality of this TV is very good. picture quality is very bad in picture motion (dance, sports, action and moving ). not good in web content like you tube Netflix. we recommend don't buy this. If you capable buy another video motion support system in built TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor after sales service
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    No body is bothered to install the product. Passing the buck going on. This is atrocious.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com