TCL 49 Inch LED Full HD TV (L49D2900) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 97,000
Currently unavailable
TCL 49 Inch LED Full HD TV (L49D2900)
3.8 401 ratings &
401 reviews
  • 5 ★
    197
  • 4 ★
    97
  • 3 ★
    24
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    73
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (197)
  • 4★ (97)
  • 3★ (24)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (73)
Displaying 1-30 of 401 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome TV.
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome TV .....very slim...Sound quality is excellent no words... I booked on 3rd Oct & got the delivery on 11th Oct...was in double box packing..wall mount was done free of cost by TCL eng. within 2 days after the delivery.Better than Samsung & LG.....people who are hesitating pls go for this.... I have done my search for last 15 days... at last I went for this....Remote is of very good quality. 1080p videos are just awesome. Am using tatasky & connected thru HDMI port even AV videos was very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product in low price
    Kishos (Oct 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good product in low price. Video quality 4star. audio quality 5star. HD channels like star vijay,sun music are too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VERY GOOD PANEL GO FOR IT
    Amazon Customer (Oct 30, 2016) on Amazon
    FIVE STAR OUTSTANDING NO WORDS .JUST GO FOR IT *****
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really excellent TV.
    Karthick D. (Oct 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Really excellent TV... I enjoyed everything display sound all.. only thing 4k format is not support because this is 1080p so no issues. Worth for buying..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A very good product in so much less price
    Pradeep Kaushik (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Delivery was as promised...wall mounting is still pending due to Diwali holidays...TV was as expected...a very nice experience to watch the programmes on big screen...picture is sharp and clear...sound is also good...complete value of money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    M.Sivakumar (Oct 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent product, sound quality is amazingWhen compare woth so called standard products this is no way inferior.I love this product .Quality of the product .aesthitic look wise quality of operation wise by all means it is very much equals rather exceeds money spent.Once again i humbly advice people who wise to go for only costly product can consider this quality product too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prakash Mehta (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TCL :)
    Pradip (Nov 2, 2016) on Amazon
    This is really good TVPicher quality is 5*Sound is loud and clear enough to HallBuilt quality is better than LG.Remote was light weight and simple for usingSupport 500GB HDD.Tcl packaging was zakasss.Value for your money go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ambareesh (Nov 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Tv supports 1 tb hard disk too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ishanvith (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    The is excellent and the sound was super the clarity was very good & good TV in low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AS A HAPPY CUSTOMER :-) 😁
    Pramodhz (Nov 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Hi guys I got my order today evening the product came in a pretty good double packing and I am writing review as satisfied customer, coming to the product it is an awesome product with Rich picture quality and sound with this price, tag I got for 26k it supports all kinds of pendrives, hard disks and hdmi devices, Final words to buyers if interested in it go for it trust me you won't disappoint
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Experience, 5 Out of 5 Quality - 5 ...
    Prashant Sharma (Nov 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome Experience, 5 Out of 5Quality - 5 Out of 5Features - ExcellentPrice - Rs.25990 / Lowest everSound - Dolby Sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajkumar Menda (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent works all good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never Miss this Review!!
    Azmina (Nov 7, 2016) on Amazon
    I was searching and reading review of all TV and doubted about this product because of price and unfame of brand.Then purchased after reading review from here.I received TV very soon and installation also over.Observed TV for more than 3 days.It is very nice TV in this cost.Who ever tentative to buy this,leave your doubts and go for it.I could see almost all negative reviews are due to late installation but product is nice.For testing please do following things:1.Check with plain black,red,blue and white colors image.2.check all IN/OUT pins.3.check with HD movie and sounds.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • perfect
    Amazon Customer (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    perfect tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice Picture Quality and Great Product.
    Techee (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    This is a very nice 49 inches Basic TV from TCL.The product arrived in a very good dual corrugated box packing with proper backup packing supports, and the wall mount can be requested on the installation call with TCL customer care.The picture quality is exceptional and not all all inferior as compared to any of the well known brands. The adaptive backlight dimming works very nice and it reduces eyes straining effectively. Once can monitor its functioning by turning on and off the lights at night, or using the room curtains during day time.One need to have HD Content available for determining its performance, however it is reproducing the SD content as good as other brand TVs. I have tried it with all SD and HD contents from the set top box, Content from HDD/Perdrive, and using AppleTV/Chromecast, I got the best performance for all the sources. I compared it with known brand TV sets of similar size, as I was not able to believe that I can get a best quality output at this price, but to my surprise in now way this one is inferior as compared to other well known branded high priced TV Sets. The skintone is also very natural without any yellowness, The black background always remains black without any visible backlight whitening.External looks also very stunning, very thing from sides and very thin bezel on the front, There are three botton for remote free operation below the brand letter emblem, with very easy access. The connectors are also very nicely accessible.Sound output is also very nice with good bass output, I was using a home theater sound system for my old LCD TV, that I have removed and I am using it with builtin speakers. Sound is very crisp and enough required loudness. You can listen the audio at night with only 8 to 9 points on the GUI.In my opinion one should always buy a basic TV without smartness, and smartness should be added externally via Chromecast/AppleTV/AndrodiTV box, this way you get benefit of ever changing technologies and frequent updates. As updates for TV sets is not quite frequent and product get obsolete every early as compared to the life of the TV Set.So, if you are reading this review, please go for TCL any of 40 or 49 Inches, as I have evaluated the performance of both of the D2900 models.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product in a budget range...
    Amazon Customer (Nov 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Really awesome product .... The quality of the picture is very good.... Sound is also very nice... I really like this product. Thanks to amazon ............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashok (Nov 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Everything is fine. No issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Deserve 5 star at this price range
    Amitoj Sharma (Nov 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice build quality and screen resolutionPros:1. Price and Build Quality2. Sound quality3. All video format supports (mkv also working fine)4. 1TB Hard-disk work fine for movies and images5. Installation of LED at your doorstep wall mount is free.Cons:1. No 3.5mm auido jack, you have to use converter for it.2. UI of interface looks old even boot Tcl logo looks blurry, need improvements
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money!
    Abhijith N (Nov 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Bought this TV on Diwali Sale. Got it for 24k!! (26k price - 2k cashback on SBI card)Purchased on 28th Oct, Delivered on 9th NovSuperb sound and picture quality on HD contentIf you want a Biggg TV for less price and you don't bother much about hi-fi features, Then go for it!However lack of 3.5mm audio jack output(adapter can be used), age old user interface are fews cons to mention.But I personally feel cheap price overshadows them.Wanted a table mount therefore installed it myself, it is quite simple.Don't compare this one one with top brands like Sony, Samsung or LG....TCL did it's best at this price slab.I've been using Sony Bravia 32", and trust me sound and build quality is on par with it.It is worth every rupee! ;)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great TV and even greater price.
    Ashutosh Pandey (Nov 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Good tv that can handle most of the things thrown at it. Its only shortcoming would be motion handling while watching sports channels or movie fight scenes during which it retains the last frames ghost. Other than that and given the price it comes for, it is an awesome deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product!!
    Raj (Nov 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Bought this TV in Diwali from amazon... amazing picture quality.. crisp sound and astounding quality of pictures on HD channel...overall it was worth buying TCL. Thank you Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product for this price range but very bad delivery
    Amazon Customer (Dec 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product for this price range but very bad delivery people
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent. It was a. Nice deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply superb... you can go for it ...
    Feroz Khan (Nov 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Simply superb...you can go for it..worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bang for the buck.
    Eswara Rajesh Pinapala (Nov 24, 2016) on Amazon
    I bought this TV for 25990 and it was really a bang for the buck. I missed out on additional 2000 cash back but its still ok. The picture quality is great, sound is good(surround sound is impressive too). The only hassle I found was that the switching from hdmi2 to hdmi involves a lot of remote keypresses. This surely is a value for money TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    It is worth for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 21, 2016) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is better than expected
    Akal Singh (Dec 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Product is better than I expected, Enjoying my airtel HD Channels with awesome picture clarity.Amazon & Seller help me here : While purchasing there was an offer of 10% discount on SBI cards, so I used my SBI credit card but discount amount is not yet credited to my account.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent tv brilliant I can say what a performance colour ...
    Praveen.Wilson (Dec 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent tv brilliant I can say what a performance colour wise, sound, everything perfect, the best part is it does not affect the eye and pixels hats off although it's 49 inches no big dot pixels, very nice side view conclusion superb tv go for it guys but choose your size coz 50 inches is not a joke house should be big at least 6 m viewing distance if anything less than this go for 40" or 32" for sound I bought 2.1 channel sony in olx thought of new one but got a nice deal of 1300 watts sony music system in a price of 2500 connected to tv and it's not less than a theater experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com