Swipe Konnect Star User Reviews and Ratings

Swipe Konnect Star

Swipe Konnect Star smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6735 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 447 ratings &
447 reviews
  • 5 ★
    159
  • 4 ★
    44
  • 3 ★
    48
  • 2 ★
    50
  • 1 ★
    146
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (159)
  • 4★ (44)
  • 3★ (48)
  • 2★ (50)
  • 1★ (146)
Displaying 1-30 of 447 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good product
    BADAR (Jan 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vandana (Dec 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Do not buy the product!It stopped working in 2 months and no response from them to phone and email
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Masood Ahmed Shaikh (Oct 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile with this price. Worth it!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 6, 2017) on Amazon
    this phone rocks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall this is a good smart phone
    Latif Hoque (Apr 20, 2018) on Amazon
    wow amazing and beautiful product. Screen is small but it's ok for this price segment.. internal memory I mean ROM 10 GB free out of 16 GB is good. Overall this is a good smart phone for This price. It's have 4G volte.. 1 GB RAM 16 GB ROM 5 mega pixel camera. You can buy without any doubt.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone is velu for money
    Rishi Kumar (Apr 13, 2018) on Amazon
    This phone is velu for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in this world 😍😍
    ABHISHEK (Mar 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phone ever at this price..Amazing experience ever. Battery backup is of 2 days completely with heavy usage. Never lags.Display is good. I am using it since 8 months without any issue....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like
    Afzal (Feb 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Sir good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money!
    æon (Aug 5, 2018) on Amazon
    excellent 4G mobile under 3000Rs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aneek Roy (Jul 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like
    MONU KUMAR (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • buy it-value for money:-)
    Bhargav (Sep 1, 2018) on Amazon
    awesome 4g mobile in this price and it is value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ..
    Amazon Customer (May 22, 2019) on Amazon
    It is good...@ this price..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Praveen V. (Apr 7, 2017) on Amazon
    superb, kirak , mind blowing, marvels, fantastic, excellent, good, jan jigiri jabba, kevvu keka
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Daniel Mascarenhas (Mar 26, 2017) on Amazon
    This phone is desirable at this price.Battery life 5 hours, using battery saver boost 6 hours if countinus use only.Proformance is good no hang while i installed 30 games. And some videos on SD card it take little loading time.Display is too brighter than i expected. Good clearty in vision.Works 2G, 3G and SIM 1 4G /Volte. I can do voice call on 4G (jio Support)No heating issues.3 hours full charge no fast charging opinion here.Usb cable and charger are maintained good quality.No hearphone inside the box.Camera is good enough at this price day pic are good but night pics are only dark even flash light so no use at night.Back cover is not good it's looks like boxy.Finally, I used motorola V3i, L7i, Moto G,G3,E2,G4 still liked this phone because of low price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MUST BUY. BEST 4G MOBILE UNDER 4K.
    PRINCE MADAAN (Apr 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Firstly I wanna thanks amazon for in-a-day delivery. No network issue at all. Below 4000 range I think this is the best 4G phone. We cant expect much but it gives everything to what it claims. I am using it as a secondary device and I am really impressed with this purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Lalit M. (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Great phone, only problem not getting a back case or screen guard for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Mubashir (May 6, 2017) on Amazon
    totally good product 1 gb ram 4g 16 gb internal regional languages i just love it this is good product with few money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Value for money👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing... amazing...
    Sandeep Kasalkar (May 9, 2017) on Amazon
    friends. ....blindly go for it... its simply wow... great... thanks amazon.. product is exactly described. i am really very happy to have this product. thanks again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shailesh Pandit (May 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice to price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sandeep (Jul 19, 2017) on Amazon
    love t purchase i already had a phone, surely gift for someone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 8, 2017) on Amazon
    nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best of best...dual 4g
    Monuj M. (Jul 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome....at 38k...1gb ram,16gm rom...camera is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Saurabh (Jul 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone at this purchase price with 2GB RAM
    Megha Malviya (Jul 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone at this purchase price with 2GB RAM, konnect star is a 4G smartphone which works smooth enough and is easy to handle!Would definitely recommend this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Manjinder S. (Jul 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dheeraj Awate (Sep 6, 2017) on Amazon
    nice smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anam Ansari (Sep 6, 2017) on Amazon
    this phone rocks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com