Swipe Elite Max User Reviews and Ratings

Swipe Elite Max

Swipe Elite Max smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 MSM8937 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.7 22 ratings &
22 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 22 of 22 reviews
Sort By:
  • Waste to buy
    Raja Reddy Mekala (Jul 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Waste phone of the year, No exchange offer even for swipe brand also in these way that is worrest phone Heating is too high, battery backup is low Touch also not working properly, volume buttons ,power off/on bottom not working properly, power on time is too high High weight
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Strong, Good
    Veer Singh (Dec 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very Strong & Good Quality Smartphone. This is my one year experience. Thanks Veer Rajpurohit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    Purchased this Elite Max in 2016,Still working in Good Condition it is Strong Build Quallity. Only issue rarely hangs when calling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ashok Kumar (Nov 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    Never beatable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone
    Nisarg Shah (Sep 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    Amazing Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    I am using since a year without any issue in phone .. Superb...Elite service is also Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    SAJU M P (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good,Nice Phone,Performance is Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Pritam
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Nitish Raman (Nov 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    Phone is very durable I am a very clumsy user and it had fallen many times but it didn't broke at all but battery is not so good performance is also average but surprisingly it have some feature which are not present in other phones like full rotation of screen and many other but I am impressed with the durability of the phone even after cracks on the glass and back everything was just fine...I just want to praise the swipe although no after sale assistance of any sort also you cant root it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Pushpa Wagh (Sep 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    Bought the mobile for 8k. Excellent mobile in the range. Better compared to Redmi. There are a lot of pros & strengths of the mobile as mentioned in the specifications & in comments by other users. Drawbacks are : Heating issue. - Quality of pictures is not so good in Low light. - Not so branded in India. Won't get it's mobile covers & screen guards anywhere. Only online ,that too only on 3-4 online shopping sites. - Honestly , majority of people in India don't know about this company. People feel that it's a cheap China phone (It's not). - Using it for more than a year now , the sound quality has reduced. A good phone for casual users , not for heavy & professional users.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Dinesh Darji (Dec 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    Slow fingerprint scanner and processor was not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone is ok but camera is not ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Muhammed Yasir (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Volte issues while calling to Volte numbers....automatically the call will disconnect Display problems after 2 years no service support, since the product is at the dead end
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok ok product
    Milind Mahajan (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Finger print scanner did not worked for me. Very sturdy but heavy as well. It will be good for 1 to 1.5 years use. I faced very weird issue with this phone, i was not able to call on Jio numbers rest all operators was fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Yogita Jadhav (Nov 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    very very bad phone. waste of money Display and many problems within 3 months. Very bad experience with customer service center for repair this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    worst mobile in my life no service center no response customer care
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Manikant Sharma (Sep 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    this is the worst phone you can ever buy,,,, useless phone-- cheap camera quality,, no battery life... I would not recommend this brand to anyone... somehow used this phone for a year and now fed up of it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Horrible phone!!!! there is no worth to buy this mobile!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 3, 2018) on Flipkart
    The Most horrible mobile I ever had used. After few time it's battery got damaged. I don't get it from anywhere. their contact center cannot be conntacted. All their contact numbers are fake even their official email address which I got from their site is also fake who never reply toy query for battery. Now I have to throw this mobile in dustbin. PLEASE DO NOT BUY this mobile ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Ansari Saeed Ahmed (May 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    baterry backup very bad. camera quality not good in swipe elite max but in swipe elite plus camera quality very well. back glass very weak and breakable. I have bought two mobile of this company (swipe elite pluse and swipe elite max). in max back glass crashed very soon with light pressure in my pocket. 3rd quality power button strip in max. wifi and Bluetooth off or closed in both mobile. in this time both mobiles are in scrap. in my language both mobiles are "Donkey is worn with tiger"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    very bad phone don't buy this type of new phones in the market....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.