Swipe Ace Strike User Reviews and Ratings

Swipe Ace Strike

Swipe Ace Strike tablet with 6.98-inch 600x1024 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

2.7 168 ratings &
168 reviews
  • 5 ★
    48
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    72
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (48)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (72)
Displaying 1-30 of 168 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good in 6500.
    Rohit Agarwal (Jun 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good product . I bought it in June 2016 After 2 years it is working smoothly even today ! What can we expect in 6500 !
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Totally Waste of Money
    Dinesh Kumar Narayanaswamy (Mar 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    dear friends, don't buy this tab, too much of problem, too much of heat, poor display and camera clarity, spares are not available, poor customer service team. use and through category.. 0/5 Star
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ITS A CRAP
    Biswanath Sahu (Nov 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this product about a month back and the 6th day after buying the product the display goes off then the real face of swipe product comes out,i took the tab to service center the staff over their after examining the product told me i have to pay 3000 rupees to get it done then i inform the staff about the product warranty period the staff told me some shocking thing those rules are made only for customer to buy the product once the product sold the customer has pay the charges as many times you come here for any minute repair also,i would like to draw attention of the customer who are planning to buy this product please please don't buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Don't think about this product
    BISHYY (Nov 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i would like to share my first hand experience about this cheap product which Swipe just launched i bought this product about a month back and its warranty is still valid,after purchasing the product on 6th day the display got out of order, then the next ordeal starts when i went to a swipe service center after thoroughly checked and examine by the staff i was told it will cost me Rs3000/- which is half of the cost of the tablet,when i told them i have got valid warranty card and the tablet is just 6 days old that falls on deaf ear now i'm looking for other options to get it repaired,i would request all who are planning to purchase please don't go for this cheap product at all which give you pain later. thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Good tablet by Swipe
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Never thought i would get such an amazing tablet at this price range. The best part is supports 4G. The camera quality is superb. 1.3Ghz processor makes the tablet super fast and does not lag at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Ace Strike
    Dheeraj Awate (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    It was the best decision to buy this tablet. It is completely worth the price. Extremely affordable. The kind of features it has in this price is range is very commendable. Love the camera quality. Best tablet for gaming.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fulfils every requirement
    Ruchika Ratna (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This tablet fulfills every aspect of tablet expectations. For starters this is a boon featured mobile .Swipe team doing marvellous job.keep it up and keep inspiring.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Tablet
    Priyanka Badhe (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Amazing tablet at such an affordable price. The ivory color looks fab. The tablet is meant for gaming. Amazing gaming experience. Ace Strike rocks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb tablet
    Merajul Arrfin (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The pros of this tablet are 2GB RAM 1.3Ghz makes it super fast Does not lag at all Battery backup is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Tablet of 2015
    Sandeep (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am so happy to buy swipe ace strike 2Gb RAM and 16 Gb internal memory makes the phone super cool for multi tasking, the display is crystal clear and look of the tablet is very elegant. for selfies lovers this is the best tablet in the market with ab affordable price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Saunak Banerjee (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    User interface is superb. Camera quality is good, touch, audio also good. Battery life is amazing. Support 4g 1gb RAM & 16 GB internal memory with 32GB expandable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good tablet
    Pradeep Jadhav (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    It was the best decision to buy this tablet. Very happy to be using Ace Strike as it is giving me no problems at all. Extremely smooth to use. Love the camera The best part is supports 4G
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • quantum computing
    Vanita Patil (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    1. 4G support 2. 6.98" hi res display, one hand operation 3. 2 GB RAM with quad core processor 4. Most important it comes with 16 GB internal memory + 32 GB expandable memory 5. Battery backup is good with 4000 mAH battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's an Amazing device from Swipe.
    Jyotiprasad Jabade (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    After long search I buy this tablet under Rs. 6999. This is a good tablet under my budget. Good: Display brightness is very good. Battery is very good in this price. Front camera is very good No heating. Light weight.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome 4g
    FAIZAN SHAIKH (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Great 4g experience with Tablet like swipe. Huge 4000mah battery gave me a good battery life for usage. Nice touch experience. Fab looks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super quality tablet
    Shalin Chanal (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I simply love this tablet. Some of the highlights o would like to mention 1. Supports 4G 2. 1.3Ghz quad core 3. 6.98 display size 4. Battery life is amazing 5. Camera is superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Product..Very Happy to use it
    Priyanka (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very Good Product....,Happy to use it ...Great Camera Quality...Amazing Display...Long lasting Battery backup...Stylish look..Affordable to gift someone special...!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Tablet
    Deval Bansal (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Nice device with 4G feature, super excited to use it. Loving It. To get such an amazing tablet at this price point was unbelievable. Would suggest all my friends to buy Ace Strike.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must Buy Deal
    Kamal Thadani (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    If you are looking for a premium tablet @ affordable price then go for Swipe Ace Strike.. Pros: 4G Calling 2GB RAM 16GB Storage 6.98" HD Screen - Superb Design - One Hand operation Quad core processor 4000mAh battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Saurabh (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Wat a wonderful device in it. Excellent device in affordable rate.Good 4G experience.Love playing game as display size is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too good tablet
    Shalini Philip Customer (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I simple words i just loved the the Ace Strike 4G tablet. This tablet is meant for me as i love taking selfies. The also supports 4g And as i love playing games this is the best tablet to play games on. The battery des not drain out fast. And the display is simply amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Ace Strike
    Neha (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This is for all those ppl who want to buy a tablet in an affordable range. Ace strike is the best tablet i have ever used. The processing speed is awesome. The look of the tablet is simply mindblowing. The camera is great The display quality is very good. Does not lag at all Battery life is superb. And the best part is it is extremely affordable!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ramling K Purane (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This is the best tablet by Swipe. It is extremely affordable with amazing features. The tablet looks very classy. At this price range it offers 4G as well. 1.3 ghz quad core makes the tablet super smooth and does not lag at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tablet of the year!
    Sudam Chavan (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I have used a lot of tablets in the past but Ace Strike happens to be the best tablet i have ever used. 1.3 Ghz quad core Camera is amazing 5mp rear & 2mp front Display is crystal clear Elegant look In all it is the best tablet ever by Swipe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the best TAB than others
    Zedlin Phillips (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    nice function device fast to handle best battery back up smooth to Use 2 RAM which can device run fast fastest good camera quality Internet works with 4G Internet connection Internal memory Can take cover Display good I never seen TAB like ACE STRIKE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tablet for my office work
    Aashish Ghorpade (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I would like to suggest all those who are working on laptop, this tablet is best in class. I can do all my work smoothly on Swipe ACE STRIKE. Camera is good enough and clear to take pictures. You can do all your work on ACE including Excel,Mails and heavy internet browsing on the go. good interface and easy handling features are too cool to get friendly with this gadget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rich and Royal
    MallapaRaju Tikkireddy (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Amazing product with Rich and Royal Look All advanced features 2gb ram is good Best Value for Money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Phone not Tablet
    Poornima N (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Simply the Best of the Best and ultimate SPEED BOOSTER NON-STOP LIKE - BOEING 707. 4G WITH one of the best for the Internet Browsing with continuous non-stop. Camera livit not bad. I am trying to order one more no stock in Flipkart with other site 9000/- Excellent packing and forwarding with communication with Flipkart excellent. 100%.......5*****.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Swipe Ace Strike 4G
    Dipak Ghosh (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Simply unbelievable.........Sound...Camera.....Speed....Multi tasking...all superb...and more over no heating issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Mohammed Suhail (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best Tablet I have seen so far..., No words.. Just experience it. Camera is poor, but good to see gestures in camera. Flipkart is the best in delivery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com