Starlink: Battle for Atlas User Reviews and Ratings

Starlink: Battle for Atlas
4.6 12 ratings &
12 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★
Displaying 12 of 12 reviews
Sort By:
  • Everything my kids were hoping for
    Mitch Made (Dec 24, 2018) on Amazon
    My kids LOVE this game. They have had the best time ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Warranty
    Rod (Jan 2, 2019) on Amazon
    My grandson loves the game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for 2 players
    Smitty DaWitty (Jan 11, 2020) on Amazon
    This is great for when you have a friend over, or if u are lonely and have no friends, you can get it and just put it on the shelf and stare at it and wonder why you're forever alone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As advertised
    Jason G (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Works as advertised
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It works just the way it's supposed to :)
    Amazon Customer (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    My kid wanted to have it for a second player, and it works just the way it's supposed to :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is a must have for Starlink
    Chris S. (Apr 14, 2019) on Amazon
    I got this so my son and I could play Starlink together, mostly so we could spend more time together, and partly for the 2 trophies that require co-op play.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fun game
    Liana (Mar 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Got this game for my boys for Christmas! They have been really enjoying it. We don't have a lot of the spaceships and pilots because they do get quite expensive but the boys are enjoying playing the game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gamer Heaven
    Pita (Aug 18, 2019) on Amazon
    I love Starlink Battle for Atlas, and now I can finally play with my fiance!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works!
    LEKO (Jun 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Great for Co-op play. Even if Ubisoft abandoned the physical aspect of the game, playing in co-op with real toys make the combat more "live". The live weapon/ship/pilot swapping make you feel like you're in your childhood.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2 player fun
    Invictsmaneo (Apr 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Works great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exactly as advertised.
    Tim (Dec 3, 2018) on Amazon
    It is what it is. Adds second player capability use for the physical characters/ships/weapons for the game. Not necessry for a second person to play as in-game options allow a second player to use any unlocked items in a digital mode, all you need is an additional controller.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Received USED and STICKY item, not new.
    M (Jul 30, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought this mount so my son and I could enjoy playing the game together using the ships we collect. The listing also leads you to believe that you should be receiving a NEW item, where I instead received an obviously used one. The good thing is that I tested it and it functions. The bad is that the mount has something sticky all over the top where the figures connect and it will need some serious cleaning before I let my kids anywhere near it. I strongly considered just packing it back up to ship back to Amazon for a return or exchange, but my son is so excited to play the game that I will clean up this mess and just use it. But be cautious if ordering this from a listing that says it is "Ships from and sold by Amazon.com" and check your controller mount carefully.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.