Spice Stellar Mi-503 User Reviews and Ratings

Spice Stellar Mi-503

Spice Stellar Mi-503 smartphone with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.3GHz dual-core processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 217 ratings &
217 reviews
  • 5 ★
    78
  • 4 ★
    79
  • 3 ★
    25
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    21
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (78)
  • 4★ (79)
  • 3★ (25)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (21)
Displaying 1-30 of 215 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice Phone
    Adarsh K S (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Hi friends I brought this cell out side. Its nice phone and its worth but i noticed this cell doesn't have a proximity sensors instead of this it has a pre- installed software when v call, it shows double tap to unlock. So most of the time its get irritated along this its very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone
    Pete (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    This is a small touch screen, android phone with a good battery backup, The only annoying thing is its "Micro Sim" you need to cut the sim cards and then insert in the slots. WS Retail as usual is wonderful ! Full sealed package of two mobiles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Justice done
    Dr.Kshitij Shankhdhar (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Its a good phone. For below 5k budget, its a great find. It is fast, handy and screen is sufficient. I bought it and I am satisfied in every way.....phone performance and Flipkart performance. I am happy coz I got what I paid for. Cheers!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Attempt By SAMSUMNG pvt.ltd
    Badri Ar Royal (Nov 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Its very reasonable price when compared to Nokia Asha 50xxx. And All 3G Phones By other Companies.Have a soo much Fun.Go For it.I m Sure.You Will get surprise.Thanks to Flipkart. 3 Inch - 3G 4 GB - 2.1 Subwoofer Sound HD Playing - Masti Music Wifi - Free Apps Temple Run - FB Chat CHROME - GMAIL Finally You Will Get Jelly From Your Mouth With This # Jelly Bean #
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Mobile Small Size
    Joseph Devassy (Nov 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Good , Small size fit it in the pocket.good os and touch.good to use Light weight.I am happy with this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just awesome
    Rupeyess Cena (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    jus go for it guys ... it tooooo awesome !!!!! everything is great or this price ... loved it ... every thing is jus great...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • samsung pocket neo is a best phone.
    Suvankar Das (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    hi, i purchese this phone at few days ago............ this phone is verry best at this range...... verry best oparating system4.1......................................... and internal memory is verry good 4 gb.... i love this phone .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Samsung Smarphone in 5K range.
    Tara Prasad (Oct 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Ram 512 MB and internal memory is 2GB with almost 1 GHZ processor is a best feature. Camera is also good. But only 2 Mega Pix. No front camera is disappointing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST
    ARJUN LAL YADAV (Nov 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    3. Be yourself. Be informative. Let your personality shine through. But its equally important to provide facts to backup your opinions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great android smartphone with lowest cost "The samsung galaxy pocket Neo s5312
    Karthik.Green (Nov 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    This is the best android phone of the version jellybean that no phone can ever beat for its cost and attractive look. Thank you flipkart for giving me this mobile phone for the best price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best pocket handset
    Barath Chittibabu (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    small and nice.. good touch quality, best configurations for such a low price delivered within 2 days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE PHONE
    DINESHKUMAR O (Nov 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    NICE PHONE but it is slow. in this price(4500) this phone is very good with few drawbacks!!! so i gave 5/5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Offer from FLIPKART!
    Nihal Pedric (Nov 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    At Rs.4700 , this stands to be a very good offer from Flipkart. This phone is available for around Rs.6000-Rs 7000 in the market. The phone does not hang and works smoothly. Freebies like headset and data cable which were NOT mentioned in the ITEMS INCLUDED section of this phone in Flipkart are were also present in the pack. The only thing that wasn't there was the KIES CD (PC Suite). Otherwise , a great offer! Grab it while you can! )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Sandeep Jain (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    I purchased this phone for my son who always enjoy to mishandle my Nexus5. Android Jelly bean gives almost same feel as Android KITKAT. Now I am happy he is satisfied with this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone for the price
    Prasanth S (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    It has everything I wanted from it Android OS, 3G with tethering option, Wifi and the Samsung brand. What more do you need from this sub 5000 phone? Screen is smaller than what I thought but still its OK . I have heard that the phones like this that has single core as well as less than 1GHZ processor tend to hang a lot . I installed several apps and didn't have the hanging problem yet. I wouldn't want to do a lot of multi tasking on it. One thing I would want to bring your attention is the warranty card which doesn't have the seal of the seller, ie, WS Retail. It is a blank card .Will my phone still be eligible for warranty?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Chota configuration bada features
    Martin Nadar (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Nice phone. Lowest budget samsung android phone Surprisingly it play Temple run 2, but with lags. (Itne paise may itna hi milega) Best for average users
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Descent phone
    Nishanth Rao (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Good phone for under 5K. It would be better if the RAM is increased to 1GB with little more price. With Samsung brand, this phone is worth buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • samsung galaxy pocket new s5312 mobile
    Sudhir Borade (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    samsung galaxy pocket new s5312 mobile which i bought from you is amazing. The features are excellent. Your delivery was prompt. One thing you need to take care of is that, its cost should be Rs. 4200 for customers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone..value for money
    Movyn Pereira (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Good phone with almost all features like 3G, assisted GPS. 3G works great...the speed was good on downloads with Idea network that i used. Good value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Low Cost Mobile
    Vinoth Kumar (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    The service of flipkart is so good that i got the mobile in 3 working days. The mobile also looks pretty good. The inbuilt memory is said as 4 GB. But can be used upto 1.98 GB only. The mobile looks and works pretty good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Deal ***** Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo
    MD Ali (Dec 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Best Deal ***** Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo I searched for Android phone for less than Rs.5000 in my local market but there were no good brand phones, the price for this phone was Rs.6300 and when i looked at flipkart i was shocked, immediately i bought two phone for my family. and now i'm using this phone it's working great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • POCKET NEO
    Geoff Culloden (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This is a fab product...very very similar to the s7562...just smaller. So far, no probs with the item so, no cons etc etc. Go ahead and buy it with your eyes closed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i buy it for 4449 cheapest price on flipkart love that i buy it for 4449 cheapest price on flipkart love that awesome mobile phone
    Manpreet Singh (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i buy it for 4449 cheapest price on flipkart love that i buy it for 4449 cheapest price on flipkart love that awesome mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pocket Neo
    Vijay (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Really good one for this price. Good Performance. Good Camera Quality. Good Display. Overall Quality is good for this rate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kharid lo kiffayati rate me dubara nahi milega
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Accha hai kaafi kifayati yahi processer slow hone se koi fark nahi padta hai, application kafi asan se use kar sakte ho, kafi halka or asani se rakh sakte ho.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good product
    MURUGANANDAM M (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Its rocking with me for last 5month. Viber,whatsapp working perfectly. Worth for buying Rs.4800.In showrooms Rs.5800 minimum. Browsing speed is good in 2G/3G. Battery backup is 36Hrs(without browsing).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super smart phone in low price
    Naveen Raj Y (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I bought this after reading all reviews which is useful for me to choose this mobile and this mobile has all the things as in S7562 except front camera , it has many advantages or pros only and the cons that cant be taken in account which is not a matter or considerable drawback , so galaxy pocket neo is good mobile to buy bye see you in next review
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks to Flipkart service
    Parthiban L (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I have received replacement item with in shorter period of delivery schedule.Keep to continue the same to buy more products. Mobile is worthy for money.Its running good even installed many applications.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SIMPLY SUPERB
    Dushyanth (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    recieved the product today im in love with it.....actual price of this phone is around 6k but ws retail is offering at 4400 which is the best price anyone give......if your choice is android phone with all features a high end phone has except for the screen size and camera just blindly go for it....remind one thing this is a honest review
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TRULY A BOSS MOBILE
    HIMANSHU VERMA (Jan 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I GOT THIS PHONE ON 8 JAN,BELIEVE ME ITS IS A BEST PHONE IN ITS CLASS. IT IS FULL OF FEATURES LIKE 3G,WIFI,GPS,BUT IT LACK BEHIND IN TOUCH RESPOSE. OVERALL IT IS BEST IN ITS PRICE.GO FOR IT........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.