Spice Stellar Craze User Reviews and Ratings

Spice Stellar Craze

Spice Stellar Craze smartphone with 3.50-inch 320x480 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon S1 processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 349 ratings &
349 reviews
  • 5 ★
    192
  • 4 ★
    72
  • 3 ★
    28
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    42
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (192)
  • 4★ (72)
  • 3★ (28)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (42)
Displaying 1-30 of 349 reviews
Sort By:
  • slim and beautiful. Camera is good
    Gautam Rajput (Apr 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb phone, slim and beautiful. Camera is good. Working like a hot cake.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect companion 😍
    Sathi Candy (Apr 16, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought this phone in dubai.. ita a hongkong version phone. I have been using it for couple of months.. I have not faced any problem till date.. its a solid reliable phone. No heating issues at all.. battery backup is extraordinary ! Performance is also faster than its competitors! Overall I love it ❤
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product! Was amazed to discover all the features
    Sushant (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Great product ! Was amazed to discover all the features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Amazon Customer (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    the best from Samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome smartphone
    M H (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good phone....feels like its flagship product for entry smartphone price....good balance of features & pricing I feel....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Phone..Must Must Buy..
    Abhishek Sharma (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Premium look, Superb unique features, Great speed..want to write a lot but right now I am loving operating this phone more than writingDont waste time guys..Order it Nowwwwwwww...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    D A (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Awsome phone !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone
    Aj (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone ever, very sleek and beautiful. Great battery life, amazing screen and camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product. Best in the price range
    Venkatesh Chaturvedi (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing product.Best in the price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A top-notch phone with decidedly mid-range specs that performs like a 'flagship'!
    Unknown (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    One of the best designed phones launched by Samsung in the recent times (most of those who saw it instantly compared it with the iPhone7 plus!) - this is a top-notch phone with decidedly mid-range specs that performs like a flagship! For me, inspite of the phone being driven by a Snapdragon 626, there hasn't been a single instance when the phone has felt under-powered or sluggish thanks to the ample amount of RAM that is always available for processing app requests. RAM management is also excellently deployed. Moreover, no heating whatsoever! The screen is fantastic (bright, crisp and vivid) as expected and the audio experience is class-leading (using an amp might work wonders!). I am not sure about the camera though - have had mixed experience using the same. But one thing for certain - the f/1.9 does make a difference in low light photography, however, do not expect miracles - this is not a DSLR nor a galaxy S8, so set your expectations accordingly and you will live a happy life. Finally the battery life - well I have saved the best for the last - after streaming audio for around an hour, Netflix for little more than an hour, casual browsing and making plenty of VOLTE and regular calls, I am left with around 69% charge at around 9 in the night! And, well yes - it takes 'less' than 100min to charge the phone to 100% from 0. I have tried and tested it and can confirm that Samsung was not fooling us with this claim!The only negative possibly is that it comes with Marshmallow out-of-the-box while most other flagships and even budget phones (Moto G5/G5 Plus) are now coming with Nougat. However, with the phone's performance being buttery-smooth, this will hardly affect the users on a day-to-day basis.I understand there is another phone that can be bought for a few thousands more which is way more powerful and comes with a humungous amount of RAM plus some excellent features. Well, you can surely buy that 'flagship-killer', if you can bare with random heating problems, a not-so-great battery-life and awfully poor customer service and support (which will surely vary based on your location). For me, sadly, these were absolute deal-breakers. And, I am extremely happy with my decision to have not followed the crowd.PS. This phone comes with NFC and will support Samsung & Android Pay when released in the future. It will be upgraded to Nougat. And, if in case you are a radio-addict, the phone has you covered with an FM radio!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Loved the phone. Thanks Amazon :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    KD (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Great phone at a great price!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Awsome phone..but the fingerprint scanner is not good work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really good Awesome filing
    Amardip (Apr 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile by Samsung thanks for great mobileYes price is high but really nice looking and superb camera quality mast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Perfect phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like the product
    Amazon Customer (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Like the product, build quality. But not able to register the product with Samsung for future warranty support.Model number of the phone is not recognised by the Samsung product registration web site.Customer support person told me to contact Amazon on this.Why is that.Regards.Joseph Jacob
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST SMARTPHONE EVER I VE UEED TILL NOW
    ATTRI (Apr 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Biggest advantage is LOOK , SLIMNESS n THE BRAND of mobileLOVING IT VERY MUCH n EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE wth itGOOD DELIVERY n FAST
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shweta Ture (Apr 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone just loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great mobile
    Gowtham (Apr 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Great mobile from samsung.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really gr8
    Ankit Sharma (Apr 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Buy with confidence great specs at that price point
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajasekhar R. (Apr 18, 2017) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile with Price to performane ratio
    Ajay Shukla (Apr 20, 2017) on Amazon
    With its smart looks, price and performance I would give 5 star rating to C7 Pro.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I found it's fantastic, excellent gem smart phone
    SV JIRLI (Apr 19, 2017) on Amazon
    On 16th April 2017 I received Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro (Navy blue ) .... After using , I found it's fantastic , excellent gem smart phone . Touch is very smooth and fingerprint is working nicely. No worries at all. It's charging quickly too. This is the best smart phone I found. Thanks to Samsung. Thanks to Amazon team.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice phone for samsung lover
    Vipul Jadavbhai Bamaniya (Apr 18, 2017) on Amazon
    very nice phone for samsung lover, good display ,good battery good performer , 4gb ram,64gb external memory, new UI (diff-rant menu,setting, in other samsung mobile) 7mm thiknesscons- fingerprint not working perfact some time not unlock phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • loved the look
    REEMA V. (Apr 20, 2017) on Amazon
    . loved the look.. simply awesome..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All other Midrangers will fall out, It's a Giant.....
    Preet Sharma (Apr 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Hello friends I've earlier posted a quick preview of C7 pro after using it for three days . Now Im posting a detailed review after 20 days usage.Design & Build Quality:The phone has excellent build quality and the design is nowhere less than a flagship...Its sleekness and unibody metal design with 2.5 D curved glass is a charm to see. People had been asking about the model since the day I purchase it. Most of you who r confused if it has got gorilla glass protection? Yes, it is GG 4.Display:The best feature and USP of this phone is its amazing Super Amoled Display. Guys when I say amazing, I literally mean it. We have a S7 in our home and believe me the FHD display of C7 pro is nowhere less than QHD display of S7. Infact at moments I feel C7 pro produces better colours and crisper display and is more soothing to eyes than S7. If ur display is on and someone is nearer to u, he/ she will be bound to peep into your phone.Coming to battery : It somewhat fulfils its claim of fast charging and charges from 0 to 100% in about 90 minutes. The battery backup is excellent, rather outstanding thanks to its 14nm power efficient chipset n processor. It lasts easily for 1.5- 2 days for me. Im a moderate user and dont play too much of games. But Im continuously on use of Jio 4g and wifi on all the time.Call Reception:The call reception quality is excellent again. The voice on both the sims is very clear and even Jio VOLTE calls works very well. I use Jio for free voice calls and the call never drops. I was using Sony C5 before which use to give poor signals and call reception in the same room. Totally hapoy with the call quality.Wifi & 4G Connectivity:The Jio sim is my primary sim and it works very well on C7 pro. Guys if you people want a phonw which excellently handles Jio 4g, go for C7 pro without thinking twice. The net works like charm and videos stream without taking a second.Wifi connectivity is equally good.Processor and RAM Management:The 4GB Ram on phone is more than enough to handle almost everything thrown on it. I dont know why people are so fantacised with 6gb Ram as 4gb is more than sufficient for almost everything. I feel 6gb Ram for a moderate user is an overkill. The phone never lags or hangs even for a second even when 20- 30 apps are open in background. Its processor is so fast and more than enough for a moderate user like me.Camera:The front camera of the phone could have been better. I really miss OIS on the phone. The pictures are very impressive in daylight or good lighting conditions but in low lights suffer a lot. The rear camera is very good to excellent but not outstanding.It produces very good images nd u will b more than happy with pics for ur social networking usage/ uploads.Storage: Im not a tech hungry guy and 64 gb storage is more than sufficient for me. Im still left with about 20gb storage on phone after instaling about 30 apps and my backup data, videos, songs and pictures from my previous phone. I dont kerp movies in my phone though.Important notes:Those who r confused with following points :OTG SUPPORT: Yes it supports OTG. You have to use its inbuilt app Usb Backup to read it.LED NOTIFICATION : It essentially has a multicoloured LED not. Light at the top.Always On Display: It has AOD like other flagships and do not consume battery so much. I always keep it on.DUAL SPEAKER: YES it has dual speakers at the top and bottom (the mic at the top acts as speaker).The audio quality of main speaker is fairly good. The upper speaker is not that good though.HIFI MUSIC : It really produces excellent audio quality over headphones. Youll love to hear music in head/earphones.Conclusion:Except for its front camera quality, this phone is amazing. If you are thinking to purchase a mid range smartphone c7 pro satisfies almost every criteria. Please dont go for Vivo or Oppo if ur budget is around 25 +K. You would really regret afterwards. I've had very bad experience with oppo phone and its after sales service.If u r planning to buy C7 pro, go for it with closed eyes. IRegardsPreet Sharma
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Gurushankar (Apr 21, 2017) on Amazon
    One word superb. Battery is too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SHIJITH V (Apr 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com