Sony Xperia XZs User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 32,999
Currently unavailable
Sony Xperia XZs

Sony Xperia XZs smartphone with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 19-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 207 ratings &
207 reviews
  • 5 ★
    136
  • 4 ★
    29
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (136)
  • 4★ (29)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 207 reviews
Sort By:
  • Firstly use then write reviews
    Deep (Aug 16, 2018) on Amazon
    About this phone everything is best guys who r cmntg bad reviews they r only liable for those Chinese brands so go for that dnt cmnt false review (haters 🖕)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 30, 2017) on Amazon
    5 star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Harshad Keluskar (Oct 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Fantastic phone. Great clarity, awesome features by Sony as usual.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent quality of camera.
    Karthik Kumar (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Great from Sony
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone in mid-segment.
    Shailesh (Aug 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Ideally, Phone is really good about technical & looking vice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vipin1 (Apr 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone on earth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 14, 2017) on Amazon
    XPERIA XZs is the super slow motion camera in the world
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied as an Xperia user
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2017) on Amazon
    As an Xperia fan, thumbs up to the XZs. I also own a Z5, Z3 and Neo L; XZs is an amazing successor to my previous devices. Wouldn't go much into the technical aspects but overall feels good, looks better than previous models, is faster, more powerful and has a double camera which aids in depth perception. The most amazing feature perhaps is the 960 fps video recording which, as far as I know is the highest in any mobile phone device available currently. I have used it and it's amazing. One of the biggest and most prominent downside (for Xperia users) however would be that the double tap to wake/lock screen has been discontinued and so far, no confirmation if it would be reinstated in future updates. Also, if you get this phone, be sure to get your tempered glass and phone case ready as Xperia phone screens have the tendency to crack at the slightest drop and mending it always costs a fortune. That's it from me so far, hope it stands the test of time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wow wow wow
    Bipul R (Aug 23, 2017) on Amazon
    best mobile i got it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dear Amazon, Please don't let fake reviews in the ...
    Crunchbangyou (Jun 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Dear Amazon, Please don't let fake reviews in the marketplace. Out of all reviews here, none of them is from a verified purchaser. These are certainly people who had time to kill.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best mobile
    Amazon Customer (May 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile for sony camera is awesome and battery is also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aalok (Feb 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arvind (Jul 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Cool phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best Xperia Smartphones!!!
    Amazon Customer (Jul 10, 2017) on Amazon
    This phone can record a 4k video for nearly 50 minutes at a single stretch without heating much,, that is the good part ..... and the super slow motion is Wow!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feel the Excellence of Xperia..... Then only you can understand what is SONY....
    Anand (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Wonderful mobile from Sony. People may accuse Sony for its low battery specification. But as a user of Xperia smartphones for 7 years, I bet it lasts longer than its competitors. Comparatively other big battery mobiles like S4, S7 and other Chinese mobiles also lasted the equal performance in the benchmark and endurance tests. Its true. Only those who have used Sony, could feel it. Others who look at the specs only in the papers may not feel the excellence of Sony.....XZs is a performer. By its looks, innovative placement of Fingerprint sensor at the side, QNOVO charging technology and its Motion Eye Camera, Sony proves that its not a crow, but a peacock.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not Value for money
    Vinay Kumar (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Display - Best,Battery - Good,Sound - Best quality but low sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    NIHAL AGGARWAL (Aug 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pradeep K. (Apr 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Does it support otg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Truly a Great phone..but
    Joshuva Antonio (Apr 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Pls stop filling Amazon with fake reviews which is not from verified purchases.Dear Amazon, pls make the write a review feature for purchasers only.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it!
    Mayank (Apr 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Pros:1. Beautiful Design2. Rear and Front Camera is better than s7 and iPhone7.3. Slow motion video recording is just out of the world!4. Powerful battery5. No heating problem6. Smooth Performance7. Etc.Cons:No cons
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony is the best in it's class. Nothing could ever compete in quality and performance.
    Sanjay Sanju (May 8, 2017) on Amazon
    100% value for money. I would have to say this, people are just following others like sheep. Going to samsung and one plus 3t. This is no where near to them. Sony has it's own class. It's camera and performance is amazing. You won't believe me, just check out phone battles on YouTube. I have had camera issues at the beginning and then reflashed the Rom and it solved the issue. One thing I felt was battery could have been more. However, the fast charging works great. Sony phones are sturdy and has durability unlike the Samsung's red tint of S8. Sony is named for class you agree with me or not. It's been a wonderful experience with sony till now. Just looo at the details in the pictures.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pre Ordered It and got bluetooth speakers free worth Rs ...
    Pranky (Apr 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Pre Ordered It and got bluetooth speakers free worth Rs. 5000 , so phone costed me around Rs.45,000 Worth IT !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Japanese are back, Sony phones are not dead but alive and kicking.
    Neil Mehta (Jan 20, 2018) on Amazon
    I have been using Nokia Windows phones (L710 & L830) since 2011. But after Windows phones going down, there was a dilemma which phone to buy - Android or iOS.Sony was never in my mind. But I saw its launch news on NDTV and bought it for 37k.This is a huge amount and people suggested me already established brands like Samsung, Apple, and Vivo etc.Even YouTube guys criticize this phone a lot. We do not use hand gestures like features in daily life. We may find it mesmerizing but you never use it after having bought it.It's been four months since I bought this phone and as Chandler says, can I be more satisfied!! 😃The camera of this phone works amazing but keep in mind that 960 FPS ultra slow motion does not work properly except sunlight conditions.To test multi tasking, I kept 20 apps open and could play HD videos seamlessly (buffering and lagging is different). Games like Asphalt did not stop for a single time.The finger print scanner is also at a comfortable place below volume rocker.All I am saying is that this phone is like a Honda car. You get an amazing performance and feels premium. Just don't expect toys.I have already updated to Nougat and works great.If your budget is 40k, do not even think of any other phone, trust the Japan again, buy Sony. You can feel the quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Rajmani V. (Jan 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Best ever phone i had... Earphone is awesome, awesome sound quality, i have JBL Earphone but this is better than the JBL, best camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kshtij (Mar 16, 2018) on Amazon
    love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Note: It's a high quality phone.. You ...
    Harshad Kashalikar (Jan 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Note: It's a high quality phone..You don't have to think about buying this 50.,000/- phone for 37,000/-Sony, name says it all..Everything is top notch.Music quality : Both, speaker; HeadphonesCamera : Rear, frontBattery, charger, screen resolution, Memory, RAM, Processor..Everything is just Wwooooow...Ultra slow motion, Slow motion, Water resistantWhat side do you need..?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amit Kumar (Nov 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone simply loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPER SLEEK design and powerful performance
    Raj (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    I am fan of SONY. Noone can beat it in technology and performance. Had Xperia Z for last 4 years, not a single issue, bought again XZS, SUPER SLEEK design and powerful performance. You will just love it. Don't go for cheap Chinese phones. A little more pricy but peace of mind. No customer service to run after issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product and speedy delivery
    Srikant (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    It's an amazing phone. Camera quality is awesome. Great features. Good performance. Fan of Sony
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com