Sony Xperia XZ Premium User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Sony Xperia XZ Premium

Sony Xperia XZ Premium smartphone with 5.50-inch 2160x3840 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 19-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 126 ratings &
125 reviews
  • 5 ★
    89
  • 4 ★
    13
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (88)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 125 reviews
Sort By:
  • Soo many bugs
    Ali Suleiman (Aug 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is by far the worst phone I ever bought. The battery finishes fast , wifi and Bluetooth keep disconnecting, and the operating system keeps crashing. It only charges fast though
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Ayan Mukherjee (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great product !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Aravindh (Nov 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    Perfect mobile to play PUBG.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    sohel chauhan (Nov 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice awesome phone ever Indian should skip apple iPhone and Samsung brand no comparison to Sony Xperia Xz Premium... Hats 🧢 off
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    VAIBHAV BANSAL (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Wonderful phone. Baap of apple and Samsung. So stunning display that sunlight on face is visible in YouTube videos. Color and contrast will not let your eyes go away from phone. 3d camera is amazing and overall I will say it as best phone in world. Original cover is not available is just a minus point.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rajesh Meena (Aug 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    it is awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Been a week using it. It's premium. No issues found as such.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Anurag Gautam (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It's been a week since I started using it, and I'm very happy with the purchase. By every angle, it feels premium :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Wooooowwww woOoooowwww... Everything is OK...... But, am not satisfied about outer speakrs.... Other than its a wonderful mobile...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Pushpendra Kumar (Dec 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awsome phone with no doubt... A real premium device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Vijayendran MS (Nov 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent Outlook... Superb Handset...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    LakshmiNarayana Punati (Nov 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    amaizing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Control
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    Wonderfully Mobil.. its product are high level performance...camera is very good clearance..xz premium is all of premium..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Akram Khan (Nov 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    I am using my new sony xperia xz primium from last few days and i truly recommend to buy it. Result of camera is extraordinary it much better then iphone 8 or samsung s8 i have compared three of them and i got best result in Sony xz premium. It has worlds best display 4k hdr, it has super slow motion at 960fps,best battery backup, superb built quality, thanks to flipkart i have got big discount from it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Jishan khan (Dec 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    the display should have been bigger
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Srinivas Thallapelli (Nov 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    Love you flipkart biggest customer choice online service Thank you flipkart sony xperia xz premium wonderful product beautiful 4K-HDR Display Superb Performance best price deal flipkart my friendly online service l....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Geetanjali Patwardhan (May 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its a beautiful phone in terms of looks and its performance. I have been using it since last one and a half year and still in love with it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    One thing is nagtive in this phone that is not dual 4g.. Anyway the best phone in parfomance and camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best best phone with all quality unbelievable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Kaustub Kamath (Dec 9, 2018) on Flipkart
    The super slow motion (960FPS) feature is one of the best, and unlike Galaxy Note 9 which as fixed intervals to record super slow motion, the Xperia let's you record at your own intervals. Under low light a super slow motion video will have a lot of noise, but in the presence of bright light it's the best in the market. The 4K display also helps in enhancing the colours, the 4K quality is only available when a 4K content is played otherwise the display is upscaled 1080p, but the high pixel density helps. 3D creater helps to create a 3D photo, and you can even order a 3D model of yourself XP. The snapdragon 835 chipset is fast without any lags , and you get Android Pie update. Even after one year this is one of the best phone in the market and is definitely one to go for!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Mano (Jul 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Chandresh Sundecha (Feb 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is a beast. Honestly speaking it's ahead for its time. display ie just awesome, its 4k HDR display is far more better and vibrant than iPhone XS max. Camera performance is also splendid, amazing low light and indoor shots. Surprisingly it also has a HiRes audio which is like listening to sound of auter space buy for that you may also need a HiRes earphone. Performance is out of the box, no lag and hanging problem. Worth every penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony xperia xz premium no one
    sathis (Jun 13, 2017) on Amazon
    I am purchase this phone my town nearest sony mobile store i am use this mobile 3days amazing no word's I love this Mobile camera awesome this mobile android 👑 king sony company mobile worlds no one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Jun 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone but no back covers available for this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajay (Jun 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone ever and the camera is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disserve to be SONY 's flagship
    Amazon Customer (Jun 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Bold & classic look,,,Display is awesome,,,When you play a 4k content it looks stunning,,,,,,The phone is really very fast,,,,,,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone ever
    Parth Patel (Jun 13, 2017) on Amazon
    By far the best sony phone to date and I am glad I made the purchase!4K screen is gorgeousBattery life is greatSoftware is fluidUI is clean almost like stock androidFront stereo speakers are greatCamera has improved as well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent Phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product from Sony. A no nonsense product. Best of its class.
    Gaurang Trivedi (Jun 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Using sony mobiles since 2005 and Using flagship Sony mobile since 2010. And one more arrived at a doorstep.I must say. Its the best till date. And too happy with preordered benefits...Size, Design, Special Deep Sea Black( a darkest blueish black) finish. Fastest processing, smooth touch response, super Speakers. And above all WaterResistant Design standards. Its a flagship and Sony has done it too good for it. Just one thing they need to work on it now onwards is there screen to body ratio.I would rate it 9.9 on a scale of 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow awesome phone. Pre-order it
    Amazon Customer (Jun 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Wow awesome phone. Pre-order it. And Samsung can never beat Sony camera.. Feeling awesome.. Especially motion eye sensor, 960frames per sec, 4k screen.. Everything becomes a wow..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.