Sony Xperia XA User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 10,790
Currently unavailable
Sony Xperia XA

Sony Xperia XA mobile with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek Helio P10 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 2,002 ratings &
2,002 reviews
  • 5 ★
    724
  • 4 ★
    368
  • 3 ★
    198
  • 2 ★
    161
  • 1 ★
    551
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (724)
  • 4★ (368)
  • 3★ (198)
  • 2★ (161)
  • 1★ (551)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,002 reviews
Sort By:
  • Sony is Sony Superb Performance
    RJ Amar (Aug 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Superb Camera Clarity, & Battery Backup also Good, Is u r heavy user it will give u 1 day Backup easily, & Don't compare to Others Cheap Chinese phones, Becoz Sony is Sony.
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • Kumar Singh
    Prashant Singh (Aug 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SONY is good brand for all gadgets. I purchase SONY XPERIA mobile and it works excellent. I like Japanies technology.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • One of the Glamorous brand
    Abdul Hakkim Hakkim (Nov 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Sony(sony ericsson)mobile is the King of every mobile brands forever. XPERIA XA is working in nice condition,good battery Capacity,good Camera Quality and good performance by everything.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • sony service center very very very poor services
    Jahur Arts (Jun 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefinedsony service center very very very poor services sony service center very very very poor services sony service center very very very poor services
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (11) Reply
  • Na
    Pradeep Kumar (Nov 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Na
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome one from sony
    ViVek SinGh (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    What i saw its an amazing phone.......the bezeless display seems so awesome......if u seriously wanna use class phone u must go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super mobile
    Tamil Tamil (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Super fantastic mobile battery is super all are super best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xperia.....
    Chethan (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Fabulous Xperia loved it fantastic Sony love you Sony respect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jitu
    JITU TAYDE (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I love it and i want to buy it but future android N support??????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The beast has arrived
    Rohith MR (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great phone..loved it very much. Bang on the buck. Awesome design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best from SONY !!!
    Greg Alex (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Gorgeous Design with Excellent Display, Great Camera and Superb Build Quality. Feels like Flagship Mobile. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • long term investment
    Upendra Nagvansi (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    always the best. little bit pricey buy with sony marked on it its ok best camra best battery best audio overall a perfect fone dont mind price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best design.... awesome pricing
    Rohith MR (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The best ever design from Sony. You'll seriously fall in love with this beast. Perfectly priced. Feels Great in the hands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • YAAD LAAGAL......!!!
    Sumit More (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    AWESOME MOBILE ..... !!!! WAAND... the phone have great features like selfi camera with night mode and design is also great. it has android 6 marshmallow with 2 GB ram and 16 GB internal in which you can use up to almost 12 GB due to OS system data. grate camera and the sound clarity is great no one can compete with Sony sound quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great experience
    Aiskant Ray (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its an amazing device..believe me you won't face any lag..or something. ...amezing product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waoo
    Rohit Verma (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    looks great, Camera Good, Battery ok, Premium look, Display quality is awsme . ........................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Awesome!! Upgrade ur Fashion!!
    Rajavel Kandhar (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Sleek and style Design...!! Edge to Edge clear Display...!! Awesome front and back Camera at this range...!! Crispy & crystal clear Audio..!! Decent Battery..!! Smoothy Touch..!! What need more, Just Order it..!! Own it..!! Experience it..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony always best
    Dharmaraj Eswaran (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Wonderful mobile at this price range after using apple i changed my brand and i'm happy and loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Hemanth (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The phone is looking very premium and no lags in using the phone, loud speaker is good, display is very nice finish. overall the phone is the beast in this price range.... if you want your phone look special u buy this phone..........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MediaTek
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Overall the phone is good but it has mediatek chipset inspite of its so much cost. Probably this phone is also not going to get any android update as previous mediatek in xperia c has also last android 4.2.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sexxxxxy
    Debashis Roy (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great phone it's awesome, best design phone from Sony under the budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sachi
    Sachin Sachin (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb phone buy it with no tense camera superb and ram minmum
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sony is best
    Rohit Ghosh (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good budget phone, good camera good ram & good processor... I am use xperia xa... But battery not good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Verysmoothmobile
    A.murali (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The phone is very smooth its same has soap but one draw back is that battery is draining veryfastly so I request to takethe mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good technology good sound all super
    R.suryaprakash Prakash (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I like Sony is quality Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • #make believe
    Subham Ghosh (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    You will love it.....power package on ur palm...............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it
    Ankit Sen (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone if u need a classclass, buttery smooth performance and stylish look go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mahol
    Gopal Madurwar (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Dont see the price best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall the phone is fabulous
    Raviteja Tammana (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have been using this phone for a week. Satisfied. If you are looking for a stylish look and a decent performance, go for it. Battery backup is not as expected, but it's okay. For heavy usage it won't last long. Music output is not so loud, we can hear when we sit alone. Finally, i love this one. If you are normal user, this is the best phone for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com