Sony Xperia X User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,999
Currently unavailable
Sony Xperia X

Sony Xperia X smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 650 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 23-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 1,578 ratings &
1,578 reviews
  • 5 ★
    805
  • 4 ★
    318
  • 3 ★
    136
  • 2 ★
    77
  • 1 ★
    242
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (805)
  • 4★ (318)
  • 3★ (136)
  • 2★ (77)
  • 1★ (242)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,578 reviews
Sort By:
  • Brilliant!
    Caleb Dann (Jul 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is just AMAZING! No problems with it what so ever! (PS. I've had it for about a month now)
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Most Perfect Sony Xperia Phone till date
    Girish (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone Xperia X 64GB since last 3 weeks now. Below is my honest view: Background: I have used Lumia 830, Xperia Z, Xperia Z1 Compact, Mi5, Redmi 2, HTC Butterfly 2, One Plus X, iPhone 6S and now this phone. My last phone: iPhone 6S 64 GB In the past, I was always let down by Sony, despite being a fan of their excellently designed phones. Largely due to- 1. Heating issues 2. Bezel sizes, too uncomfortable to hold 3. Slow Camera All the 3 shortcomings have been fixed with this phone. Removing waterproof, and glass back ensured better heat dispassiation. At 69 mm its easy to hold in hand. And camera shutter speed has improved a lot and is now fast. Also Sofware UI has been refreshed, and now its very very lightweight, almost near stock experience with touches of Sony. What more you you need from a phone? I dont care about benchmarks, for me all 3D games run smoothly. Price? I paid Rs.53500 for iPhone 6S 64 GB, now I realise for this price its more value for money. Specs/Price ratio? Chinese brands sure do give you specs, but they lack longetivity, quality, stability, and most important they lack a soul/character. Sony is a legacy brand and this phone is the most Perfect Sony Phone till date. Go ahead, you wont be disappointed. I guarantee.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing and Beautiful Smartphone.... Worth a buy!
    Shashidhar G S (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Though it doesn't come with Water Proof and Dust Proof tech, a trademark for Sony® phones, it is an amazing gadget to use. I bought this from a store and not on Flipkart but I am having a wonderful experience with this..... Sony is constantly striving to become the best. There are pros and cons for every phone but this phone is surely not a junk!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    K Vamsi (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stunning looks.. Stands ahead of 6S & SGS7
    Sasi Kiran Choppakatla (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Amazingly beautiful phone with decent specs. I would surely buy one if Sony cuts down the price a bit.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Classic looks and features..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Venkat Nathan (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Varun Potti (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Sony is back
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Super Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Arjun Gupta (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Wait guys don't shout... There is a big surprise after 6 December 2016.. U will love dis phone... Nd my serious.. Just wait till 6 December.!!! !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very very nice mobile super clarity camera good vision nice screen touch good looking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    BANSI PATEL (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good seller
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I love Sony Phones I'M using Xperia M2 Dual From Last 3 year This Is Good Phone For Me And Now I'm Using Xperia X. Overall very very good phone but battery is lill bit small but not bad its good for me, and overall features is very best and screen quality is amazing, camera quality is amazing, shutter speed is very fast, and screen edges are very very best, And again i love sony. Mmmuuaaahhaa
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sanchit Sharma (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good phone with competitive price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shreya Bansal (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Ultimate phone with handy looks and camera is just unbeatable....if you are photography lover thN I prefer you to buy this phone....i have lost xperia x without using it but due to its amazing looks and Features. I HAVE again bought the same piece
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Prasanth (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Camera good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Benil Saji (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Just an amazing phone from Sony
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shiv (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice one phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Jaysukh Chhotala (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Sony Xperia z exange with Xperia x less(2200) Moto z exange (5200) same with Xperia z Xperia to Xperia exange verryyyyy poooorrrr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Asim Sarker (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good phone. I am highly satisfied with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    MVS RAJU (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product and ontime delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sukrut Hadke (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile Camera top quality Low light selfie awwwwwwwesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very Good super Mobile Very Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in range
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is the best phone in its range (27900 Rs. Only) 3GB RAM 64 GB Internal storage and perfect camera and Brand Sony Xperia?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Muguthan (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Sony super Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Small Beast is the Best
    Zainulabedin Patel (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Recently after a lot of thinking made up my .ind to Purchase this Xperia X. The reason to buy this phone is because 1. Sony has categorized this phone as a Flagship phone. 2. After update this phone is on Nougat i.e Android 7. 3. Camera (Both front and back) takes awesome pictures. 4. This is a world band phone. This phone will work on any given network. (Check out the whitepaper for supported 2g/3g/4g bands) (This is important for people who travel a lot and wont have to worry about compatibility when changing SIM cards). (Reliance JIO SIM works without Jio Voice app). It has native VOLTE support. 5. Internal memory (User available) is around 48GB which in more than enough for most power users. 6. Fingerprint scanner is very accurate and responsive. You should try it to believe it. 7 Everything is good about this phone. Build quality is awesome i know it will last for years to come. 8. Call reception and call quality is also very good. I use airtel SIM and get very fast LTE speeds. 9. Battery life is good and average user can get upto 1.5 days without using stamina modes. 10. After 3 days of use, i am still findings any cons. Do not hesitate or think twice before buying this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent product Sony
    Mani Thevar (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Sony xperia X dual Sim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com