Sony Xperia T3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 18,490
Currently unavailable
Sony Xperia T3

Sony Xperia T3 smartphone with 5.30-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 94 ratings &
94 reviews
  • 5 ★
    30
  • 4 ★
    16
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    40
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (30)
  • 4★ (16)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (40)
Displaying 1-30 of 94 reviews
Sort By:
  • Love the Phone
    Yogi Dundoo (Aug 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i was using Samsung s3 and am still using Nokia lumia 920.. both these phones i bought them at the peak and it was very sad for me to see both drop drastically in terms of price so when my s3 got spoilt i decided to buy t3 after a lot of research. i got my t3 for 25,000 and with it i also got a free smart band and Case the smart band is itself around 6k. i must say after using this phone for 2 days i have fallen in love with this phone it is slim and sleek and the body of the phone is having a good finish. The cons of this phone are it has only 1 GB ram and 8 mp cam. but much better than going for any Samsung device.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I've been using this phone
    Sachin Rai (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I've been using this phone for a few days now & i have to say that the feel is that of a premium flagship phone. Its a head turner & a lot of my co-workers have stopped to take a closer look at it. The UI & camera performance is top notch & far superior to the SS phone i was used to. Ive started using the bundled smartband & its a very interesting product. Will post on that seperately sometime.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhilash Jose (Nov 15, 2014) on Amazon
    Supppppppeeeeebbbb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone Sony....fast delivery Amazon..!!
    Prasad Daki (Jul 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Love Xperia a lot...this one is more awesome than my previous one...fast delivery Amazon...got it in three days...love this phone!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone
    Jayesh (Aug 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Just awsome, best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rohan (Sep 14, 2017) on Amazon
    High Quality Manufacturing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome look and feel....what more we want and single sim always perform well
    Abhijeet Raut (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    M currently using this cell and its performing very welll..guyz its awesome!,most of the people were saying its a wastage of money..but its worth it! and evry product have pros and cons.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Subbarayudu SVN Sumanam (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    people are writing that phone is not worthy for its ram.....then why these people are crazy about a mobile toys manufacturer apple's product iphone ......even iphone 5 got 1gb of RAM ,,,, hello wake up ... IT is SONY ,.... u'll feel really great when u used to it....its nothing hell like a moto,micromax and celkon.. If a company takes android from google ,IT has to work on that phone UI for their identity sake ,,,Except Sony,Samsung and ASUS ....nobody is working on it .. Sony's UI is amazing ...its music enhancement system is its big positive point .... at least buy a M or C to understand the real difference of awesomeness between sony and others ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME!
    Raja Murugan (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    JUST ONE WORD... AWESOME! JUST GO FOR IT! DO NOT MIND NEGATIVE REVIEWS OF PEOPLE WHO DONT OWN THIS PHONE OR WHO CANNOT AFFORD THIS DUE TO POVERTY!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gr8 phone
    Santosh Kumar (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    m bcome the fond of this mobile n i love this mobile very too much slim great memory ram is also good m going to buy this phone very soon....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Aswmmmmm
    Sroy (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    why people say that it is bad,dont know i am usuing it..aswmmm aswmmm display camera sound battery life with Smartband also ITs just front camera not god...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • decent phone
    SAr Ath (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    t3 a decent phone. no lags at all. deserved for its price :)..................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Uday Repala (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    actually iam loyal customer for sony, i buy this phone for 15000 and this delivers very good performance, the screen is typically good as it is giving bravia and as well as triluminious display, coming to camera it is very good clarity overall the phone is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its pretty nice
    HEMANT KUMAR (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    In 16 k range its really nice its 8 mp original camera compare all other cell 8mp display awesome battery superbb and looking wise just awesome guys.....palantod....its good to xperia t2 ultra in some things like camera front camera display sound ...so in short go for it guys...!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone with Sony Brand Value and Performance
    Subhajit Basak (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is one of the superb product from Sony. My usage of phone is too high, I take all my conference calls on mobile through out the day apart from the heavy email usage and the battery lasts easily for a day. The look and feel of the handset is too elegant. Performance is very good and Sony has changed their Android architecture compared to earlier Sony mobiles where memory used to get full very fast after installing only few applications. In my T3 I have installed so many applications without any performance issue. The major advantage of Sony is it's build quality and robust hardware unlike cheap hardware quality of Samsung phones. My Camera usage is less but whatever photos I took with this phone came out to be excellent. It has a Camera application called AR effect which helps taking photos & videos with virtual scenes and characters. Also it has some of the additional features with some of the creative touch while taking photographs. This is one of slimmest phone in the market at price tag of around Rs.15000/-, which is the value for money. Sound quality is good and using DLNA feature I am able to share videos etc through my Sony Home Theatre to my TV. Overall I am very satisfied with this phone. I am bit surprised to see so many negative feedback (most of all are due to the price at the initial phase) on this great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice service and quality product
    Shreejeet Rane (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    i am impressed with the service ,same day delivery...and i got quality product..it is 100% trustworthy..go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone In Sony Range
    Manish Singh (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Go for It .. when I read the review I thought It would Be a terrible Piece Of shit But when I Read The review titled As ' BUY IT, USE IT, FEEL IT' I got to know that the best reviews are of 2014 and most user didnt bought this ! In 2014 T3's price was 27k (reason- B'cause It was the slimmest phone of that time.7mm) (Now Its gionne S5.1 5mm) With an imak tranparent cover It looks hot as hell :* If you have confusion between T2 ultra and T3 then Go for T3 b'cause it has more feature .. I Bet you won't feel Regret BTW I bought this For Rs14,749 So don't get cheated (y)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stop Blaming!!!! BUY IT, USE IT and FEEL IT!!!!!!
    Sajith Dev (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I don't have words to explain - THIS PHONE IS SIMPLY AWESOME!!! I know why everyone blaming THE PRICE!!! Let me put it in this way: >>> Guys who paid above 20K: You paid a premium for buying this phone earlier when it was world's slimmest phone (back in 2014), for smart band & of course it is Sony!!! I totally agree with you all that SONY should have kept T3?s price somewhere below 20K when it released. >>> Guys who paid between 16 to 18K: I would definitely say it worth for you. >>> Guys who paid below 16K: You are lucky and I'm lucky as well :) :) :) Pros: 1. Display: superb!!! believe it or not for my naked eyes it looks better than my IPad Mini 2 & Note 2!!! 2. Battery: I love it decent battery back in the first two days of use. Remember, for all smart phones, battery lasts for anything more than a day is fine. 3. Smart Band: Who told it is waste it is nice but you need to know how it is used and it is not just the Media player, it can be used with other applications as well. 4. Look: It looks very slim & sexy I really love it. 5. Camera: Pretty nice 8MP camera with this price tag it won't disappoint you for sure. 6. Touch: Is butter smooth at this point of time for me. 7. Build Quality: Yes it is perfect. Guys who are comparing this phone with Lava, Micromax etc... by seeing its specs it is not that you see everything on paper it is all about the quality & performance. I would definitely recommend you all to go with a renowned brand like Samsung, Sony, HTC etc... 8. Sound: Pretty nice sound clarity though I would say none of the phones I ever purchased doesn't match with the sound quality of my old Sony Ericsson W610I Cons: 1. Headphone: This is one thing I found bad about this phone, out of box headphone is not up to mark looks like Sony want us to pay for a premium headphone. 2. No Android Lollipop update or no news from Sony about the update yet but Android 4.4 (you can update the phone to 4.4 though out of box is 4.2) is one of the most stable Android OS as of now. 3. Looks like there are not enough apps utilizing the features of Smart Band yet only a few from Sony itself. Over all I'm VERY MUCH SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE ? ? ? So, guys stop blaming buy it, use it and FEEL IT!! As always hats off to FLIPKART once again for a WONDERFUL GREAT DEAL!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Support
    Praveen G N (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    As we are willing to buy more products, we are not getting response from customer care or Corporate Customer Care. If any one from Corporate Sales calls us it will be great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just go for it
    Nirmal Pareek (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile phone at a very low price from a biggest Japanese brand. Both cameras are excellent only the cons is single sim, if you can manage with it than just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • "When Villain , Becomes HERO" - Awesome T3 is Back :)
    Sushil Sharma (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Few months Ago T3 was launched like a Mobile phones Villian, who was hated by majority of mid range phone buyers, but now as the time is good , its a HERO :) I think Sony was little harse with this phone when it was launched last year, because sony was too busy with its flagship mobile phones. It was Launched at a price of 27,000/- . thats why people have given so much negative reviews in starting comments. But as time passed by, They dropped price. I was searching a cool looking slim and light weight phone with good brand. And I found Sony Xperia T3 , just in price range of 10k. I got it @ 10,500 from other site with extra 5% HDFC cash back :) Now About phone (After 5 day of Usage-:) -very thin slim phone, just 7 mm, almost slim like samsung A3 or A5 -very good rear camera -good front camera -pure stainless steel boundries all around the phone body -looks beautiful in white or purple colours -very good Battery Backup (2500mAh) -notification light -IPS Display (HD) -never hangs, until you throw some very heavy game at it -no heating -Good Speakers -Good price of 10-11k -SONY brand :p Things which pricks me : - Screen is bit big , it is 5.3 inch, I wish it was between 4.8 - 5 inch size :) - Gpu is adreno 306, could be at least 406 or 310 :) - bottom bezel looks wide because of empty space, could have added a front speaker there -looks ugly in Black color :p Thats it from me, Its a great phone to buy at this time... may be was not good choice few months ago. But now as at this price its full paisa vasool Phone. Go for Sony XPERIA T3 :) better than Samsung A3 or A5 (because A3 and A5 have weak battery, they have just Higher price and better front camera ) Thank You :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone beautiful technology
    Vishrut Sharma (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone lookup is like very expensive with too many features like NFC and AR EFFECTS I am happy with this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Debashis Debnath (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I buy from ws retail seller my experience this is very good excellent everything is good but only one issue some HD video not support ef your purpose Internet access this is very good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Again a markable product by sony.
    Kaustuv (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    An awesome phone again by sony. I m a sony fan have used sony previously also and have no any issues till yet. Dnt knw y people are blaming, its an amazing phone by performance,looks,sound off course walkman app,camera having EXmor rs lens, display it has got Bravia engine nd triluminious displaywhich is kickass, overall a very good deal.one of the slimest phone. So guys stop blaminng nd use dis den u will get to knw every phone has its pros and cons but in a deal like dis dis phone is much more worthy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Vdm Verma (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best fone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Saddam Gazi (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    RAGHAVENDRA K (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super mobile but 4g is not there as per now specifications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone i have ever had
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Teju Gowda (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    A very good product but hangs certain times
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com