Sony Xperia T2 Ultra dual User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Sony Xperia T2 Ultra dual

Sony Xperia T2 Ultra dual mobile with 6.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.4GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 441 ratings &
441 reviews
  • 5 ★
    151
  • 4 ★
    119
  • 3 ★
    64
  • 2 ★
    28
  • 1 ★
    79
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (151)
  • 4★ (119)
  • 3★ (64)
  • 2★ (28)
  • 1★ (79)
Displaying 1-30 of 441 reviews
Sort By:
  • T2 Rating
    Somaji Gomaji (Jun 22, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I have used it for 15 days now.I am entirely satisfied with its performance.I have installed Battery Doctor App which increases the time the battery gives on a single charge.I have also installed a 32 Gb memory card.Although the volume of the speaker is low, I found it loud enough using my xperia S head phone.Camera is good in normal light.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Xperia T2 is only a ultra nothing else
    Ajay Garg (May 7, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I own this device and my experience is not much good that I expected first is specification it packs with taken from moto G which is @14k but actually we paid only for 6 inch maxie but I buy it for large screen and for sony camera but when I use I take two pictures for test with flash both are same pics but flash light make it much different how and camera takes time to click next I suffer is that although they gave big speaker at back feels us that it will give good music experience but speaker is worst experience I got. 6 inch large screen done great and colour reproduction done flawlessly. But I think they must provide 2GB RAM. Gaming is good in it But little bit hangs after install too many apps atleast 8
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent phone at this cost!!!
    Siddhartha Singh (Apr 13, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is excellent!!! Sound through earphone is not low, it's amazing and theatre like feel, much better than other xperia phones. Pros: 1. Movie display (bravia engine). 2. Sound quality through earphone. 3. Large but handy display. 4. Great body to display ratio. 5. Extra glossy, glass like back gives premium feeling. Cons: 1. t takes little more time to disconnect a call (firstly i though processor is slow but only this is problem). 2. Heating after continuous playing games.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • osuumm phone! better than grand 2 nd desire 816
    Ayush Garg (May 22, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Camera performance is gud! Specially outdoors! Nd ui is vry smooth nd nice..! Nd even asphalt8 runs without probs! Osuumm!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • is low, I found it loud enough using my xperia S head phone.Camera is good in normal li
    SANDEEP (Jul 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have used it for 15 days now.I am entirely satisfied with its performance.I have installed Battery Doctor App which increases the time the battery gives on a single charge.I have also installed a 32 Gb memory card.Although the volume of the speaker is low, I found it loud enough using my xperia S head phone.Camera is good in normal light.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ram 2gb, processer 2Ghz, resulation 1020*1750 frount cam. 3mp then price is good
    Pintu Mahesh (Apr 13, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    price are not good but if ram , processer , and resulation have to excide and will 2gb, 2Ghz, 1020*1750 then it will good , now price will be only 15000/- at the current specification.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • BEST PHONE IN THIS RANGE
    Vivek (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    lenovo a1000 is really a good low budget phone..specially for android beginners i ordered this phone for my father . its medium size lets u to operate it with one hand easily. touch is smooth, camera is ok( coz its only 5mp) . front camera is not good coz its 0.3 but ok for skype . battery backup is a whole day with 1-2 hours of data usage and with normal calls,, ram is 1gb with 1.3 quad core so it will not disappoint u. i installed many apps and games.. you can go blindly for it if u are an android beginner nd want a decent phone of medium size. the only problem i found is lenovo android phone dont provide u a start menu.. all the apps nd every thing will be in ur home or adjacent screen.. similar problem is with lenovo a6000 but it can be managed by installing a launcher application.. so overall a good nd decent phone .it will not disappoint u at 4400 with a lenovo tag !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A platform to complete choice of needs.
    Charan Manikrao Sable (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good service thank you. And handset is also nice compare to price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Mobile.
    ALOK SINGH (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Really a good mobile on this price. Working smooth and fast...Everyone should go for this under this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2050mah Battery
    Manan Trivedi (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Though it has just 2050 mah battery,but it gives good battery backup whatsoever even after installing lots of apps including HD games. Even after playing high end games continuosly. With Moderate Usage u will definately get 1 day backup for sure. According to the price range it is the best smartphone with all complete basic requirements...!!! Cons: Camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best
    Apoorve Goyal (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    really something better than nyhing in just 5000!!!!!!!!I HAVE DECIDED TO BUY IT NOW . IT HAS 1 GB RAM WOOOOO! with front cam aloso too gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A decent mobile phone
    Agnibho Mondal (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's a decent mobile phone for its price range. It has nice specifications and a reasonable performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • well product as per price
    Piyush Shah (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    product is very good as price so i suggest to buy this product who want to buy in low price good android phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the best
    Sagar Sahajan (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    this phone is the best i buyed it for my sister as gift she was very happy to see this phone where as it worked very well with her and saved me from paying 10000 for any other phone,thank u flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Budget Phone.
    Subhankar Mitra (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really, A Nice Budget Phone from Lenovo. If some one's thinking for buy a low budget mobile phone, then blindly go for this. Its a very good phone, having good features, available at decent price range under 5000. I have ordered this phone In-A - Day Delivery, and surprisingly its absolute fast delivered. I am really fond of Android phones, presently i am using Samsung S6 Edge, Iphone 6S plus, Moto X Turbo, L.G Nexus 7. So, thinking about low budget phone, absolute Lenovo A1000 makes me smile Lol......I have gifted this Lenovo A1000 to my Girlfriend, And she is extremely happy with that and promise me to marry. So, this Lenovo mobile is a god gifted for me. And that is why I am giving 5 Star of 5 Star. And Strongly recommend for user to buy !!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excelent phone & same day delivery, Thank you Flipkart
    Pankaj Mishra (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excelent phone & same day delivery, Thank you Flipkart Excelent phone & same day delivery, Thank you Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo A1000 is awesome 3g phone
    PRASAD LNT (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    lenovo A1000 is a awesome little wonder using since 2 months, delighted and its enriched & ease my life.. please blindly buy it without second thought ... camera is slightly poor.. ... remaining all features and functions are ease your work...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Vishnu (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This phone is good for beginners especially for old people.I purchased one for my mother and one for my father.So far i am satisfied with this product. Best quality and featured phone at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Phone for Beginner
    Kailash Kumar (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Thanks very much, I was searching for last 15 days for a mobile under 4000/-. my sister disturbed me again & again that order a mobile under this range.. than while searching here I found this and Ordered quickly....... its very good phone under this price, I could not believe when I read 1GB RAM, 8GB Storage, 5MP Camera, and a Surprice that there is a Flash also!!! and Now She is very Happy.........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Arman Dalal (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good looking and Compact with latest android 5.Nice Battery Backup.Overall a good phone for normal use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product in low price
    Narayan Singh Rana (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It was really amazing experience with flipkart service very fast and product is too good in affordable price .I must say flipkart is the best way to online shopping.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best budget smartphone..
    Aritra Patra (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is the best smartphone in the budget...I shall suggest all to buy this smartphone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • vivo veiws
    Vinoth Kumar (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good service thxs to flipkart.lenovo a1000 decent performance but heats up and front cam a little less than expected.overall good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Srimanti Sengupta (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good phone at this price, highly satisfied with the performance and features of this phone. Battery backup is good too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Ganesh Kumar (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    the mobile is value for money. Lenovo rocks. works fine. features as mentioned in the site. thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Mohan Lal (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Think before buying-Need your assistance
    Ankita (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I ordered this mobile before 45 days.I started using it before 1month & withing 1month mobile got damaged.Mobile repairing shopkeeper is not able to repair it he is saying return it to the seller. I am expecting help from flipkart now lets see.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    OM TIWARI (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good phone phone in budget and good looking phone thanks.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Sateesh Yadav (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i have used this very nic in betery backup and 1 gb ram makes phon smoother but camera quality is not good much pls improve this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Great....
    Tejesh Goyal (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great phone with great features, one heck of a phone in such a small budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com