Sony Xperia L2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 13,990
Currently unavailable
Sony Xperia L2

Sony Xperia L2 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6737T processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 83 ratings &
83 reviews
  • 5 ★
    27
  • 4 ★
    22
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    21
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (27)
  • 4★ (22)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (21)
Displaying 1-30 of 83 reviews
Sort By:
  • Sony L2 purchased today itself at about 11.15 a.m.
    Virendra Gawade (Aug 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Today at about 11.15 a.m. I have purchased Sony L2. At the time of purchasing I did not experienced its headphone. Now I found that message is displaying whenever headphone attached to it that, "this headphone does not supports the mobile". This is very bad experience on first day of purchase of new mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Haaa
    Vamshi Sonu (Feb 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Always better yeah
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great phone our third Xperia
    James Wootton (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone our third Xperia in the family they are good phones at a decent price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exelente en todo
    Dora Moreno (Dec 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Exelente en todo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Kingsley (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • O.K. I admit, I am
    Stephen Cunningham (Mar 22, 2018) on Amazon
    O.K. I admit, I am not a "phone guy". I don't require the latest and greatest. I only get a new phone when my wife tells me I have to. I am old fashioned. I have computers and Digital SLR's to handle my more complex needs. This phone is absolutely perfect for my use. It far exceeds what I need a phone to do. The display is large enough and the case is very thin. This phone is a huge step up from my old phone, a Samsung Galaxy Tab A. The larger screen and higher resolution camera are very nice features. Set up was easy and all my stuff transferred from my old phone seamlessly. I use my phone mostly for talking, texting, navigation and photo's, in that order. I don't play games on it, I am a very basic user. For myself I can't imagine needing anything more advanced than this Sony. It takes great pictures has a nice texting interface and a great navigation/map function. The large screen is especially appreciated when doing maps and navigation. I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like new was a very
    Amazon Customer (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Like new was a very accurate description of the product. It works like new too. Super fast shipping. Couldn't be better!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kamal (May 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for the price I
    Christine (Mar 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Great for the price I enjoy this phone over any other phone i have owned.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought this for my mom's
    Tobalaz (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought this for my mom's Christmas gift since her old phone died on her.It's not the highest resolution screen but the image is sharp, it takes nice photos and has great battery life. You may not be playing a lot of games on it, but as a daily driver phone the specs keep it running smoothly and call volume is acceptable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Ashford256 (Jan 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone for the price
    Amazon Customer (Sep 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone for the price shipping was quick
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love how large this screen
    Dawn Armstrong (Mar 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Love how large this screen is! I am always a fan of Sony brand anything so i knew i would like this phone.Not sute how else to review it tho as it is just a phone and does what all phones do 😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So, i am iphone 6
    Cafali (Mar 2, 2018) on Amazon
    So, i am iphone 6 user who just went through the great slow down of 2017. I replaced my battery determined that I would not fall for the upgrade push. Still, I have a bad taste in my mouth but was scared to take the plunge to Android. I got this phone and decided I would play with it a bit until my son, a dedicated android user, would be around to help me. The set up was so intuitive and easy that I had it set up before I knew it. It was pretty fun too. It already has a lot of common apps on it (Facebook anyone?) so I haven't even had to transfer my date from my iphone to this phone yet. I'm going to take the sim card out of my iphone and play with this, but primarily, I want to get a google voice number and use it for work.A couple of things that bug me: The fingerprint system is n the back and I don't love that. Not crazy about the angled corners. But other than that, I love it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Music Lover (Feb 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product from sony,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Every thing was good.......
    Sumit S. (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Every thing was good.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony Make Believe
    Ashfaq Khan (Aug 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Sahi hBest for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Nongthan (Aug 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Kathirvel (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good sound & picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying....
    Amazon Customer (Feb 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks Amazon
    Balakumar (Jan 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice and good luck
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone with Sony Experience
    Bharat Singh (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone, Got it from sale via Amazon, i think it's real price should be 10500/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone is Excellent working
    Aditya Pal (May 6, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a best phone in my life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Colity
    Valid Shaikh (Sep 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Wosam
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's brand
    Ajit P. (Aug 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Sony is the brand of quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ariful Islam (Nov 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Abdul Siraj (Nov 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not temper glass not flip cover. Very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I really like the phone
    Veronica Mendez (Jan 28, 2019) on Amazon
    I really like the phone it has a big screen and its so easy to use . I bought this phone for my dad and he loved it. The only problem is he took it too 2 diffrent companies to activate the phone and they told him the phone was blocked.So we tried one last time with a 3rd cellphone company and finally was able to activate it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • liked the form factor of
    Royalfamilyfive (Sep 16, 2018) on Amazon
    liked the form factor of the phone. It was perfect for me and I had zero trouble with the android system. I used this phone during a holiday in the UK. I purchased the SIM and within 10 minutes of landing in the UK, voilia, I had cell phone service.The camera (both front and rear) were magnificent. I would seriously consider a purchse of this phone. The battery was a bit questionable, but this phone was under constant use by five people. It took a beating.Some of the icons for the system took a while to get to know, but it was helpful to have the quick booklet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com