Sony Xperia E User Reviews and Ratings

Sony Xperia E

Sony Xperia E smartphone with 3.50-inch 320x480 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 MSM7227A processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 3.5-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 593 ratings &
593 reviews
  • 5 ★
    157
  • 4 ★
    166
  • 3 ★
    88
  • 2 ★
    59
  • 1 ★
    123
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (157)
  • 4★ (166)
  • 3★ (88)
  • 2★ (59)
  • 1★ (123)
Displaying 1-30 of 593 reviews
Sort By:
  • Xperia E
    Karthick Kb (Oct 28, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It is not a good choice when it matters performance.and also has speaker complaint.The browsing experience is average and battery life is bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Budget Branded Stylish One !
    C m (Sep 20, 2013) on Amazon
    Hi all,I was searching for a good spec Android Smartphone for a while and find out Sony Experia E Single sim suitable for me .After using it i found the product Excellent in its price range. Excellent performance is the highlight of the smartphone. With 2 GB internal and 750 MB phone memory with latest jelly bean !. Its gives me lot of space for enjoyment..!Sony made compromise on its camera . I Prefer this phone to the following peoples :1) Who wish to own a Branded Sony Android Smart Phone within their Budget2) Who don't want to use heavy lengthy 4" - 5" screen size3) Who wish to use the phone while in Rush bus, Heavy traffic or in any busy situation without using both hands !4) To keep in your pockets or in hand so simply !5) Who are not much gaming buddy s !6) Who wish to enjoy good music.Thank you .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    KP Binukumar (Jul 27, 2013) on Amazon
    Good specs... Latest OS and great PerformanceValue for MoneyUser friendly InterfaceStylish designWeightlessscratch resistantloud enoughanda great music player... Love sony
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PHONE WITH REASONABLE PRICE
    NAGARAJU (Mar 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice phone with good speed nice camerausing this phone for more than 2 months experinced no lags on playing subway surfers and temple run2 just go for it if u want to buy a small range android phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply, value for money
    Amazon Customer (Feb 24, 2014) on Amazon
    bought it from Amazon 1 month ago, the configuration of the phone is excellant, Lots of apps i hv loaded, never hangs, Only the camera is not so good. overall phone is much better than any other brand in the same range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sonyXperia e is very phone in midrange
    anoop singh (Jul 2, 2014) on Amazon
    This is so gud phone, his battery life is good but it is not support full hd videos otherwise this is so gud phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ana.monika (Jun 24, 2014) on Amazon
    really gud....loving it still
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice packing and handling
    Abhishek (Jun 17, 2014) on Amazon
    i have a great experience with shopping with you. i have also purchased one more phone from you and that time was also experienced nice service from you. thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazon.in amazes withs its service,offers
    kurt cobain (Apr 19, 2014) on Amazon
    amazed by amazon service.. you cant find this particular product at this anywhere else.. this phone and amazon truly rocks.. priced at 5800 with big sony headphone (market price 1500) this phone is the best deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart Phone indeed.
    Mahendra Kumar (May 12, 2014) on Amazon
    The phone is excellent except for the screen size and single sim only. The touch is smooth and the camera is good. Overall a good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Nate VJ (Oct 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome!
    dharshan (Oct 11, 2014) on Amazon
    phone with good price and good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony xperia Comment
    Naba (Aug 24, 2014) on Amazon
    The Sony xperia E C1504 is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone timely delivery by
    Praveen (Aug 1, 2014) on Amazon
    good phonetimely delivery by fedex
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kishore Kumar N (Nov 10, 2014) on Amazon
    its a nice mobile.. especially walkman feature is awesome..worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    mohit jangra (Jun 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it.
    Amazon Customer (Aug 25, 2016) on Amazon
    I am using sony xperia c1504 for last 4yrs. No defect till date, I love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile...
    Shamik S (Nov 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice mobile...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product and service.
    Siddharth (Aug 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Exellent product at this price from the house of Sony
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Krishna (Mar 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 18, 2016) on Amazon
    excellent....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    vijayakumar (Dec 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Best product but internalisveru less
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb phone
    Rc Chaturvedi (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is superb phone compact and powerful. After three days I am giving this review. once you use xperia E4G you will forget other mobile. 5 megapixal is more than sufficient. 1 GB ram is sufficient.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product from flipkart
    urspsk (May 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hai, I bought this product through Flipkart and excellent delivery by them and good packaging too. About the product, a) Its very good b) Battery backup is good and it comes for 2 days and I have used only for send and receive calls and some gaming c) I have used voice calls over net its also good, some times device gets heated up but its normal. d) Head phone and camera features are good. Thanks to flipkart for delivering a nice product. Thanks, Urspsk.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone with Decent Configuration
    Balasundharam Arumugam (May 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi All, I'm using xperia since 4 years this is my 4th xperia phone. I just want to say the mobile is awesome for this price actually i got the phone for 10,828 under flipkarts cash back offer Phone offer with LED light notification,ut has improved a lot in area of battery back, phone display Good 5mp rear camera and 2 mp front camera. Sound is really good. Cons, Could have been 5inch and internal space of 16 gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good entry level phone!
    D ANITHA (Apr 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought from a local store, it has a good IPS display , vivid colors ,and is fast and lag free! perfomance exceeds moto e and g! Of all the battery lasts 2 days on moderate use! This MTK processor is really fast! camera is average but if you want a good camera get yourself a SONY CYBERSHOT!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • a great buy from Sony
    Pankaj Kolhe (Feb 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a great buy from Sony I've been using this phone almost a year and nothing regrets yet. cheers for Flipkart and ws retail proud to be owner of this phone and regular customer of Flipkart and ws retail is the......... best........ want to buy another cell phone frm ws retail. regards Pankaj.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone for people who have tablets
    Raj Dwivedy (Feb 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Middle level features in a good price range. can't do a lot in it bu t u shudnt expect that in a 7k phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Buy!!
    Rajesh kumar (Feb 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    I searched for phones around 7k. This is the best one to buy. Its worthy for the price.but dont expect too much from this phone.But really a good phone at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony Xperia E
    Ananda Barat (Feb 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is the perfect budget smartphone. Speed is good graphics are good. All in all the phone is a great buy for Rs. 7500.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.