Sony Xperia C4 User Reviews and Ratings

Sony Xperia C4

Sony Xperia C4 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6752 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 195 ratings &
195 reviews
  • 5 ★
    71
  • 4 ★
    24
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    22
  • 1 ★
    61
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (71)
  • 4★ (24)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (22)
  • 1★ (61)
Displaying 1-30 of 194 reviews
Sort By:
  • Xperia c4 bad phone and bad service of sony customer care
    Hiren Sakhreliya (Jun 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have sony xperia c4 . it is very bad phone. and very bad service provide by sony. I have to submit my phone in service station 5 times. but, phone cannot work proper still now. many time I have to sumit my phone in service station within 5 to 6 days after collectin from service station. very very bad an unsatisfied service of sony. please never purchased any sony mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't buy if you are looking for a well-organised office tool
    Raman Malhotra (Nov 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Any body from Sony Listening? I was a big Sony fan but I am disappointed after buying and using C4. Sony seems to basking in its old glory, little realising that a smart phone today is more of an office tool than just a Camera than can call. From that point of view, it is very unprofessionally (rather amateurishly) designed. I have used Samsung, Nokia and LG and they are all feel very professional when using various features. I rue the day when I gave up LG G4 stylus for C4. For example, the messaging screen in Sony is very unclear and sharing a contact number is a headache. Two months after purchase, I am yet to be able to share a contact. Even phone and search features require more touches. Organising various items like Photos, videos and screen shots is again very cumbersome. Sony must upgrade its softwares by comparing them with competitors and provide them to its buyers fast if it is to save its market.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • bad phone
    Tushar Patil (Jul 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    very bad mobile,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,i taken 10 days back and today it is at care center..............................getting over heating.................and touch screen problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excelente
    Conde Patatas (Sep 10, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Tanto el precio como el equipo son lo mejor que eh tenido en este tipo no me puedo quejar de absolutamente nada espero pueda llegar mas rpido la distribucion del C5 Ultra ya que al ver especificaciones es como el doble de mas hermoso que el C4 solo nos falto el watter resist
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD MOBILE
    Dhoni Raja (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I WAS USING THIS MOBILE FOR 1 WEEK ITS VERY GOOD..BOTH FRONT AND BACK CAMERA CLEARITY IS AWESOME ..DISPLAY IS VERY NICE...BATTERY WAS OK.SOUND IS VERY CLEAR BUT NOT SO LOUD....OVER ALL VERY GOOD MOBILE..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Luv my new Sony Xperia C4
    Amit Sharma (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Powerful Smartphone with unbeatable camera performance! the UI is really butter smooth and camera performance is mindblowing. I bought the black one and it has a matt finish. The Xperia C4 is very light and great to hold inspite of the 5.5 inches. Was confused over buying the HTC 826 or Sony Xperia C4, but the new lollipop update on Sony and the camera specially front, helped me chooose the Sony Xperia C4. Yes, you may choose the One Plus Gen2 coming in July or even the HTC, but the Sony Xperia truly stands out for its powerful under the hood machinery, super camera performance and smooth classy looks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SONY C4
    KARTHIK C (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    SONY C4 IS A GOOD PHONE AND ITS SOUND QUALITY IN PHONE AS WELL HAS IN HEAD PHONE IS GOOD AND CAMERIA QUALITY TOO
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sony C4
    Kumar Rthik (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Advantages of SONY XPERIA C4 is : Using 4th Generation Internet Connection. Has a beauty design with thickness just 7.9mm. Screen technology already using IPS LCD 5.0inches 1080x1920pixels also 401ppi. Memory internal is large enough, 16GB and can improved with microSD card until 128GB. RAM 2GB for best performance of this smartphone. Processor already eight core or Octa-Core with frequency 1.7GHz. GPU using vendor MALI-T760MP2 to create best graphics in this smartphone. Main camera has Large Resolution, 13MP and second or front camera has resolution 5MP. This is very suitable for taking selfie or groufie. Battery capacity large enough, until 2600mAh for power supply of this smaartphone. the Disadvantages of SONY XPERIA C4 is : Although has a large battery, the battery is non-removable. this smartphone doesn't has certificate for water and dust resistance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPERB PHONE!
    Dr. R RAJA MURUGAN (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought this from WS retail seller! As always excellent delivery, good packaging and coming to the phone,.... Display is full HD and is very vivid. colors look rich and view angles are excellent! Highlight of this phone is the camera and believe me its just FANTASTIC! The MT6752 PROCESSOR IS FAST WITHOUT ANY LAGS! Battery....it is good and lasts one day and the night easily! Guys do not believe in the fake reviews of many who just comment on the SPECS to PRICE aspect! Cheap CHINESE phones for them! Those who want a quality phone with a Brand value and good service support simply go for this!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony C4 truly awesome phone.
    Vinay Nawale (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Heard about SONY C4 from my friend. This phone is truly awesome, scratch resistant, 5.5 screen & front 5 MP led flash camera this is worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Ankit Tyagi (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought this from ebay in 24200. Nice phone. Besides all the functionality and features my main purpose of buying this phone is its front camera with flash and other inbuilt camera features. Phone is good looking though i found it little big (5.5). If size is not a big issue for you then you can go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesom phone
    Naveen Kumar (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    better then C3 and T2 camera quality is better then C3 Over all very nice phone and i am really loving it now. It has big screen but easily fit in all corner of my pockets.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Reva RS Handyal (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Got it from Sony Center @ 24500.... Great display, camera, music & quality.. i just loved it One thing here i wanted to tell you, flipkart is selling @ 25000 online but if you see the price @ sony center it just 24500 with flip cover (Sony).. actually online price should be leeser than offline right, think about it and decide...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A true beast!!!
    Ramki (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Absolutely a FANTASTIC mobile.. No regrets.. Go for it! you will enjoy.. Super display. Both cameras are outstanding and Battery is very very good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • hemanth
    Hemanth Kumar (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    its a nice product, still now i am not facing any problem, so who ever thinking bad about this product please ignore your thoughts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love Sony
    Somnath Maity (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    till now no issue with this mobile, C4 dual is ultimate phone from Sony,till now no issue with this mobile, C4 dual is ultimate phone from Sony,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Dinesh R'Jayaraj (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi guys, After a week usage, i have came across some points which helps others to stick with this mobile. First of all, Phone is just awesome. Bought C4 last week through retail shop, for Rs: 24000,. Pros: - Phone display is too good, - Process speed is good. I never faced a lag in a week. Speed is good. - Camera is mind blowing, Both primary and secondary camera is good, Deliverers good quality of images in Day and Night mode. Pictures does't pixel ate. No issues in camera. - While playing HD games, i didn't find difficulties in Playing, Game lovers can go with this phone. You can play HD games with no lags. - Sound clarity is good while hearing in headphone, Speaker is also good. But not that much louder while getting calls. But quality is good. - Pretty ok battery. - Over all good phone, in 20K range mobile you can go for it. Cons: - Slightly heating while plating games. - Battery much be better, Not much satisfactory Over all review is good mobile you can go for it, Other than cons.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not satisfied
    Vasanth Vasu (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hey if u wanna get something at the best of its assured quality get this piece i have been using it for the past year
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Arun Singh (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I had ordered this product & got the delivery within 3 days. Product is really great & very carefully shipped by Flipkart. Packing material was found very good. Great Job done by flipkart.........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Experience with SONY XPERIA C4 Dual
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have bought Sony Xperia C4 from Flipcart. At the very begining it was working, but after few days it bacame hot after some music play or phone call, its touch screen was not working satisfactorily. I had asked Flipcart Expert to solve the problem, but their solution make my phone completely dead , i.e after power on language setting was not possible. Finally Flipcart asked my opinion whether I want to money back or replacement of Phone. The Sony Xperia have nice camera, sound system is also very good, so I had opted for the replacement. Today Flipcart has delivered the Sony Xperia. I am still using after delivery and friend it is a wonderful phone of Sony. There is no problem at all in this phone as it was in first one. So It is a very good phone. Flipcart expert said that electronics goods may be faulty sometimes and it is our luck for what electronics items we are using.So buy it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone in its price.
    Edin Amaladoss (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone at this price tag!! Excellent Camera. Superb Interface Speed. Good Battery Backup. Sleek & Thin. Stylish look.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mast maal
    Vijay Kumar Pal (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    bahut accha hai bhaai.... mast figure ,,,, raapchik performance..... mai toh kehta hun beedu log utha lo item apun bhi uthaya hai isse ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good mobile
    Sujay Ratnam (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    This sony xperia C4 is a very Good mobile modal with powerful features. I am using this mobile for 2 months. Very very nice smooth display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Reviews
    Indranil Mukherjee (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's awesome. Very good smartphone. Thank you so much flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Truth !! :)
    Allen Chacko (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its A Good Phone with stylish design..Good Camera..Perfect for selfies..Good Battery life..Close Your Eyes And Buy.. but Getting It From Flikart is A drawback..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME phone
    Sundaralingam J (Oct 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a great phone. Stylish design. High graphics able to play HD games on full display settings with extreme speed. But the headphone are of cheap quality with a huge price phone and is not water proof. Powerful Smartphone with unbeatable camera performance Absolutely a Fantastic mobile......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone!
    Dnny (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    U CAN CLOSE UR EYES AND BUY THIS PHONE.IT HAS BEEN AWARDED AS BEST SELFIE PHONE! + ITS PERFORMANCE AND OVERALL LOOK IS SUPERB THERE IS ONLY CON IN IT ITS NOT WATER PROOF BUT THAT DOESNT MATTERS AT ALL IF WE SEE THE BRIGHT SIDE OF THIS PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lovely phone
    Saroj Kumar (Dec 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I love this phone..all the specification camera and all every things are just terrific...but my phone has a problem and I returned it to flipcart...easy return by flipcart..actually I just found a defect internally to the display...I found that a small dot spot on my diplay..so that i returned that phone....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one!!
    Pasupathi M (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    sony c4 is just awesome in both looks and performance wise. Battery is giving more than one day with normal usage. Satisfied!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Athul S Nair (Mar 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's interesting to see Sony going for such thin bezels on the C4, and not on the flagship Z-series after getting repeatedly bashed for its typically wasteful use of footprint. Apparently it can be done.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com