Sony Xperia C3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,999
Currently unavailable
Sony Xperia C3

Sony Xperia C3 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 210 ratings &
210 reviews
  • 5 ★
    67
  • 4 ★
    36
  • 3 ★
    27
  • 2 ★
    20
  • 1 ★
    60
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (67)
  • 4★ (36)
  • 3★ (27)
  • 2★ (20)
  • 1★ (60)
Displaying 1-30 of 210 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice Mobile
    Sumit Majumdar (Nov 11, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I am using it from last one month. Nice Mobile, excellent battery life. No hang problem, very fast and smooth. Very stylish mobile, big screen. I recommend this mobile to all who love Games, SMS, Internet browsing, Walkman etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very Good Smartfone
    Anubha Kanade (Jul 8, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I lIKE IT BECAUSE IT IS SUPER FAST,IT HAS AN CAMERA OF 8 MEGAPIXEL.+WIFI AND DISPLAY IS OF 5.50 INCH+8MB STORAGE BUT IT SHOULD BE 20 GB
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Camera quality of the phone is very poor
    VIKRAM NAGAR (Jun 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Quality of the rear camera is very poor.videos captured from the phone will give very poor results. Other phones in the same range are much ahead in camera quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great Mid-range phone!
    Ziq Direction (Jun 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Had my C3 for more than a year and this is truly a great phone to have. Great performance and it never lags and hangs even though it only has 1GB of RAM. As for camera, the rear camera is pretty decent and the front selfie camera is superb! The battery life is also excellent and it can reach up to 2 days of power which Sony claims even with 4-5 hours of screen-on time! The display is also clear and crisp even with a 720p resolution, still it is great. With a reasonable and affordable price range, it is worth the money and it is truly a great, if not, one of the Best Mid-range phones. Love you Sony and keep making excellent phones. Even with low-end specs, Sony makes quality phones. Much better than Samsung which always lags!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant Phone
    Jis Joe Mathew (Nov 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    excellent Display Excellent Battery Excellent UI Best Phone in this specs..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Xperia c3 dual -no doubts you can go for it
    SHALU J KANDATHIL (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    superior build clarity premium design dual sim/ front cam 5mp with flash/ back camera is much more you can expect from an 8 MP...SUPERIOR AUTO MODE IS REALLY SUPERB..thts sony front camera...awesome...wide angle lenses ..its a real difference display is superb. screen size 5.5 seems lil big..but the phone is too thin so can handle it so easily. price is juz right i think,,,,for 22k its available at ebay !! pros-- nothing xactly-earphone are juz stereo type..but i would say better than competitors! ram 1gb...90% users-its enough- no need to bother about that if you are not a high end gamer. if u need a phone with good display ,nyc perfomance ,and big screen size nothing more to think...below 25 no (branded) competitors exist to compete with C3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone with a first time great front camera !
    Swarnendu Samanta (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Sony Xperia C3 is identical to all its older Xperia's. It's design is pretty much similar to The previous Xperia's. It has the same new android 4.4 kitkat. It's only mind bobbling feature is the 5 MP front camera only which is great if you videochat frequently or you like "selfies". It also has a large 5.5 inch HD screen which is good for watching videos and playing games etc.It is Optimised with Sony TV technologies, the Xperia C3 Dual has an impressive 13.9 cm HD IPS screen that brings you entertainment with incredible colour and clarity from any angle. Also Fitting all your friends in a group shot can be a challenge ? someone always gets cropped out. The Xperia C3 Dual, with its ultra wide-angle lens (25mm, 80 degrees) makes taking group pics easy. No need to get an arm extension, just capture that magic moment with all your friends in the shot. So if you want to buy a large screen phone with a good front camera at a range of 22,000 rupees , then this is the phone for you !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • much better than other sony mid-range phones
    Zakirul Islam (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    front camera is good and even the back having 16x zooming capability, screen size is bigger for better experience such as gaming,browsing,watching videos,etc. i m happy to have this and im satisfied with this one .. others should also go for this....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great to buy Xperia C3 rather than a grand2 or any other crap.
    Rishikesh Kisla (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    buy this product ....from sony. great displayHD , good graphics, ok ram, great camera, great secondary camera. just could have been priced at 20k as it is for the middle class folks. rest great....it is SONy it has to be great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All false reviews by False reviewers. Xperia is all about Quality and experiences.
    Jayavardhan J (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    People just do not understand that Specifications are not everything. One should also consider the quality and design of the handsets before commenting on whether the phone is overpriced or not. Many a time, an 8 MP camera of a good quality phone is way better than a 16MP offered by brands which offer cheap handsets with the so called "Great Specs". Sony has the tradition of bringing out quality handsets with great design and features and Specifications that are actually true. All those who are rating here just have neither used an Xperia Phone or just want to defame the brand as they like other cheap brands whose products do not even last a full year because of a variety of issues. I have been using Sony phones for years. They are just awesome in terms of what they offer, be it build quality, design and all the experiences associated. And just not to forget the absolutely amazing Sound quality even in the budget handsets. So please do not write bad reviews about phones if you have not used them personally. Flipkart should seriously stop allowing people who are not certified buyers to review. They are just ruining the reputation of such brands who always try to innovate and bring in quality products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Phone
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi All, i had brought this phone and Believe it is the best Phone People may Think Price around 22K with 1gb RAM where as other makes are giving Same Configuration with Half of the price but This from the Brand of Sony Though It has 1 Gb RAM Mobile is running very soft Best Display Super Cam App Slim Design The many Advantage of Mobile is its front Cam Super Battery Back up You will Sure love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tate
    Aviral Bansal (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    good one only the price of this set or model is high compare to other brands with same no of features. I like this model because this is the best selfi model in industry
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying phone... one of the awesome product of Sony.
    Saurabh Anarase (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Sony xperia C3 dual is a great piece in smartphones.It is light weighted which is one of the first striking feature when someone handle this phone, the clarity is superb for taking the snaps and watching videos. Interfacing is really smooth for this phone.Those who like to take selfies they should first only grab this phone as it has 5 mp front camera. In short those who wanna try for sony they should go with this one sony xperia C3...:-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Parth Patel (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    i like this phone.......& ameging futures in this phone & this phone is very stylish....................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 7 days of expierence with xperia c3
    Younus Ahmed (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    though i have'nt bought the handset from flipkart , i have purchased it from xperia store . phone is stunning in looks . You have a snapdragon 400 processor 5 megapixel on front and 8 megapixel on the back . ok the processor is not the fastest but i still do see any lag on the phone . it has number of modes to choose the photograph scenes . ....its awesome phone highly recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone In Any Case And Great Phone If You Buy It At Right Price.
    Pramod Tak (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Firstly, unlike many other fellow reviewers, who have actually not used the device and just cursing Sony, I am actually using this phone for last 15 days. Looks : The phone looks premium with good build quality, very slim and light weight. Call Quality : Good for both earpiece and handsfree, good signal reception. Sound : Speakers are loud and clear, don't expect any kind of bass though. Display : Very good, nice viewing angles, rich colours, but you have to keep brightness on manual mode and not automatic. Gaming : Normal games like candy crush, temple run etc. will run smoothly, I don't play heavy games, but I'm sure, it is not a phone for heavy gamers, get something else. Connectivity : Very good connectivity options, NFC is a big plus if you have Sony camera. Internet speed is good. Price : This is most important factor while considering this phone. At first the phone seems overpriced, but if you are a Sony fan, you know why. Further Sony itself has reduced the price of the phone by Rs.2000/- recently so it is a good buy. However, for some unknown reasons, Flipkart has chosen to sell it @ Rs.22350/- while Sony itself says the best buy price is Rs.21490/-. WAKE UP Flipkart. I personally bought it from somewhere else at Rs.20999/- minus Rs.4000/- Freecharge coupon, Rs.1900/- Credit Card Cashback, Rs.2000/- Gift Card offer, Rs.772/- Gopaisa cashback, so effective price Rs.12327/- -). Recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsome phone
    Mandar Sawant (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I used this product from last 1 month . It is running very smoothly . As compared to other companies price of phone is high but as compared to other companies its its quality also better than any other smart phone . So its price is not too high as compared to ts Brand . because other companies give you quantitative products not qualitative . So choice is yours , go with brand and enjoy best performance or go with other other and enjoy wastage .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Shameem Baig (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    C3 is really worth compared to htc n nokia lumia 1320 htc has 13mp camera but in front of sony its nothing really worth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony Xperia C3 is really good cell phone
    Jayesh (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Sony Xperia C3 is a good overall phone. While both the cameras are good. Internet speed is faster than others. Also superior design and sleek and light weight.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display is the best
    Kesavan B (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Sony may not be suitable for people who compare price and features with other branded product. Sony is different, and looking for customer who is looking for style and display performance. Sony display is something non comparable. i had used many brands earlier, after using Xperia P, i decided that i should travel with Sony alone in future. Its display contrast and display capability cannot be compared with any brand except Apple Iphone. now a days the sony mobile phone are coming with mesmerizing look and feel, Sony cannot give competitive features that other unfamiliar brands give. But the best part is the display quality. which no other giant can give(Even HTC). Try using Sony mid range phone for 2 days, you will find the difference. People cannot identify its value by seeing it for just 10 mins in showroom.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sony xperia c3
    Vishal Bhardwaj (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    its awesome .its too good and its wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww if u want to buy a good and best mob u can buy it because i m relly very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Great buy... One of the awesome smart product of Sony
    Dillip Dhal (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Sony Xperia C3 Dual is a great piece in Smart Phones. First of all thanks to Flipkart for a very early delivery even during festive season. I was very delighted after first touch onli. It is very light weighted, slim and touchy. I really got my Smart Phone that I was looking for : Pros: 1) Superb Clarity Videos and Pictures with Multi tasking feature. 2) Quite good processing speed. 3) Superb Snaps with 8 MP back and 5 MP Cam. for Selfie. 4) Superb Sound. 5) Obviously Android Kitkat always rocks. 6) Battery Life Quite Long in Multimdia mode also. 7) One will feel a Tab Experience. Cons: 1) Bit Over Priced. 2) Internal Memory is 8 GB Only.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Selfie Phone
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using this phone from 2 months. Pros : 1. Good Battery Life 2. Camera is awesome. Both front and back 3. No lag as of now 4. Awesome design. Cons: Rear camera wont be the best at low lights Price is high. Overall I recommend this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome SmartPhone
    Shankarrao Ajmire (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Guys if u do not buy branded smartphone pso plz dont comment like child. just go n check camera its giving Exmor lance, Sony Mobile BRAVIA Engine, Triluminos display with 2500 mAh battery which giv min 2 days of battery life. I suggest to all please first used it and den write any review.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its really good phone from sony
    Murthi Holla (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    i am bought this phone in local shop after see all its advantage and review. its really good but price is more compare to specification. its having large display so mobile too big. if sony give this phone with waterproof its value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME PHONE (Xperia C3)
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Xperia C3 is very good phone, but over priced Rs19500.( Rs16500 OK) Brilliant 13.9cm (5.5) 720HD IPS Display for wide-angle viewing and this phone is very slime 6.7mm.Camera is very good (8mp&5mp) and sound is super. Not heat problems.Xperia C3 is not game phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its sooo good
    Shivam Ojha (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Sony may not be suitable for people who compare price and features with other branded product. Sony is different, and looking for customer who is looking for style and display performance. Sony display is something non comparable. i had used many brands earlier, after using Xperia P, i decided that i should travel with Sony alone in future. Its display contrast and display capability cannot be compared with any brand except Apple Iphone. now a days the sony mobile phone are coming with mesmerizing look and feel, Sony cannot give competitive features that other unfamiliar brands give. But the b
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • please
    Ladi Raghava (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    please given the answar how is best mobile c3 or htc 820 ple.....ple.....ple.....ple....ple....pel....ple...ple...ple..ple...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Xperia
    Mohammed Arif (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got the product the next day itself and it was packed well and safe. The performance of the cell is too Cool. I always prefered for Xperia. Plz go for it. Thanks Flipkart Cheap and best :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WoooW
    S. F (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Had Bad experience wid previously used Sony Z ..... yesterday i saw in Reliance digital... n i loved it.... i loved d Camera Clarity & Front camera wid flash... though d Sony T2Ulta's camera is 13Mp.. but gives u jelly bean OS... and also u have to pay 3k more... i feel this one is worth its buy... m too thinking for buying C3 or T2... very soon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com