Sony PlayStation 4 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 31,500
Currently unavailable
Sony PlayStation 4 Pro
4.3 607 ratings &
607 reviews
  • 5 ★
    439
  • 4 ★
    60
  • 3 ★
    27
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    67
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (439)
  • 4★ (60)
  • 3★ (27)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (67)
Displaying 1-30 of 607 reviews
Sort By:
  • This is imported
    Sandhya Kapre (Nov 20, 2020) on Amazon
    This product is imported but there quality is very new awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Outstanding delivery, on-par performance!
    Client D'Amazon (Dec 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Very satisfied with the overall purchase and delivery experience. The seller was immediately in touch with me following order placement and ensured a 1-day delivery thereafter.Have only had a few brief moments in fiddling around the PS4 Pro, but must admit that it?s meeting all my expectations. Gaming is smooth, graphics is beautiful. Looking forward to enjoying 2-3 years of seamless & immersive gaming on this platform.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great loved it
    Rajesh (Dec 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing service from Mobhylestore. I got the product in less than 20h from ordering... good packing I loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Tamina Sheikh (Apr 4, 2019) on Amazon
    excellent ps4 pro excellent graphic 4k games
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I Can?t Believe This OMG !!
    Im@rajaram (May 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Unbelievable!! As a long time GOD OF WAR fan, I gotta say Santa Monica Studios out did themselves again. What a masterpiece of a game. My 2nd pro, actually had to switch out for this one just cause it looks amazing. Matte grey couldn?t get any better. Gave my old one to my cousin who never had a ps4. Anyways great console, loving it goes well with my 1080p FHD display because of super-sampling enabled. Excellent job all around both Sony and Santa Monica.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Glad that Sony India made it available in India
    Darshan (May 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Glad that Sony India made it available in India. Got lucky to have it on Amazon. Its must have if you are a God Of War fan. Console looks great & working without any issues. Already sold my Old PS4 Pro for this..:)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Debu (Apr 25, 2018) on Amazon
    IF YOU ARE A FAN OF GOD OF WAR . YOU SHOULD BUY THIS .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pantu (May 13, 2018) on Amazon
    For the players to the game fulfilled your pleasure ness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Firmware 4.73 YaY!
    Nikhil M. (Jun 6, 2018) on Amazon
    This model comes with firmware 4.73.You can hack this and run Homebrew on it. If you know what i mean ;)Do not connect it to internet if you want to hack it.The blue controller is a special edition fifa controller.The controller is attached outside the box.The delivery is made by special courier.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome as descripbed..
    Aakash Singh (May 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Same as mentioned in the thread. This has india warranty too. Cloudtail is a really good seller. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • beast!! 4k gaming
    Ishaan F (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    awesome!! got the glacier white!!! plus an extra controller free!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Console with extra remote
    The Hungry Indian Soul (May 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Everything original with indian warranty the one thing which i was afraid of was the packaging and delivery which was smooth and happened in one day. Every thing genuine. Thanks amazon for bringing a smile on my face
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PS4 Slim vs Pro
    Abbhi (May 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Well Well !!!Sony PS4 pro is amazing in every bit n corner.For those who are confused with PS4 slim and Pro. Here's what you need to considerI have played on both the consoles and both are amazing.Currently using a Pro.It's just that PRO has all the advantages in Hardware.But trust me guys Slim is equivalent and " You won't know the difference " unless you literally compare both side by side.I would recommend that if you are a newcomer to a world of PS GO for a PS4 PRO, otherwise Slim would always be a great competitor.Lastly I would recommend to buy it on Amazon.Because you get a genuine product for sure and their Customer Service is the BEST.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Amazon Customer (May 17, 2018) on Amazon
    100% Genuine product, Great delivery, Got the Genuine fc dual shock 4 controller with glacier white ps4 pro. Needs a 468 mb update as of 17/05/2018. Works well and a 1 year indian warranty.Go for the slim one if professional gaming and sreaming is not an option for you( it is smaller, lighter, cheaper and has better offers and bundles)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kanan Mishra (Jun 17, 2018) on Amazon
    To watch it's Unboxing visit my youtube channel ' Kanan Is Gaming'.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻Sirrrraaaaaaa
    Iqbal Shergill (Jun 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Yaar bot vdeya chij aa sara kuj set aapunjabi ch kva te siraaaaa ee aa 😂👌🏻👌🏻
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A device for gamers..
    Vishal Rai (Jun 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Got my new PS4 Pro delivered today with the additional FC controller as promised. Anyone who wants to buy a brand new PlayStation and looking at value for money.. this is for them. This bundle back gives you an additional controller which you get pre included, if you opt to buy it separately it will cost you another 5K so this is definitely a value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast!!
    Ansh (Jul 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Beast of a console. Great delivery by amazon. Highly recommended as you. get a controller extra champions league edition. Beautiful 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PS4 Pro the best
    Gops (Jun 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Its a beautiful beast. The product was well packaged and delivered on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The controller was also great. All in all a great deal in 40k ...
    Kunal Singh (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Got this product in less than 24 hours. Genuine. Comes with Sony India 1 year Warranty. The white colour looks so elegant. It was March 2018 packaging. The controller was also great.All in all a great deal in 40k with an extra controller.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ritesh R (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb gaming experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power house!
    Nithyendra (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    White Beast , let the games begin!! GAME ON! 🙌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Kanwar (Jun 21, 2019) on Amazon
    I don't think there is anything left to write about PS4 pro. A great console. The dealer also gave a great deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ps4 Pro
    Mehul (Jun 26, 2018) on Amazon
    I got what the description said.Two controllers for this price and the pro works like a charm, packaging was good. Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PS4 Pro - The best console you can buy right now Pros - -> ...
    Vivek Aggarwal (Jun 26, 2018) on Amazon
    PS4 Pro - The best console you can buy right now Pros --> 4K output (though not native)-> Extremely fantastic and fun exclusives-> A lot of good games can be downloaded for free with and without Playstaion Plus-> 2 controllers at the cost of one-> This color is amazing and much better than the default black-> Comes with free 14 day trial of Playstion PlusCons-> Does not come with a game at even this cost-> Prone to marks of dust and dirtAll in all, this is a good console. It is much better that it's competitor Xbox One X because of the shear number and quality of games on this console
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What can I say? Looks fantastic and with a great bargain (extra controller)
    Dolce (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Model number: CUH-7108BB01/IFirmware: 4.73 (out of box)What can I say? Looks fantastic and with a great bargain (extra controller).Great delivery by amazon and Cloudtail.Upgraded from an OG PS4 and thought about the purchase for a long time and finally pulled the trigger.Coming to hardware, I love the colour and I thought the PS logo being reflective material was a nice touch. Little scared of the maintenance because of it being white but can?t say anything for now.Surprisingly, I don?t know how cloudtail is doing this deal because retail price for the extra controller is Rs. 4990! I guess they have extra stock or something to justify this deal.Coming to the software side, the firmware was very important for me because of how large the homebrew scene for the PS4 is blowing up. Luckily as afermentioned, it?s 4.73 and I wanted a PS4 with lower than 5.05 firmware.My tv isn?t that great but it does go to 4K but no HDR. TheThat?s a lesson for the future to not buy from VU or other Indian TV companies but instead buy from Sony, LG or Samsung who are industry leaders who follow international guidelines for quality assurance.If you do plan to buy a TV, mainly check for HDR10 capability and maximum backlight of the TV because these things are bigger game changers (pun intended) than 4K itself.All in all, very content with the console and I don?t think there?s a better deal availible. Happy Gaming!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Work of art
    Seth Rollins (Feb 28, 2018) on Amazon
    I waited so long for the official release and my patience got rewarded. Can't wait to play horizon zero dawn, drive club and the upcoming God of war 4, red dead redemption 2. Change your hdmi from tv settings from 1.4 to 2.0 if it says 2160p-YUV420/RGB unsupported and it will work. Futureproof yourself and buy the pro. It comes with a sony official seal/1 year domestic warranty and the date of import is feb 2018(brand new product). Putting this info for those who are skeptic about it. Happy Gaming all!SELLER-CLOUDTAIL INDIA(authorized by SONY) You may call sony and confirm it.GOT THE YELLOW PAPER DOMESTIC WARRANTY CARD(till april 2019)There are many reasons to buy this over any 'other' console;)1: EXCLUSIVES! You get amazing PS4 exclusives like Drive Club(has the best graphics for a racing game till date and looks absolutely gorgeous in rain), Uncharted collection, GOD OF WAR 4, Days gone etc...2: Games are cheaperPs4 games are cheaper and easily available online and offline.3: Majority of India prefers ps4. So you'll find a strong online player base.4: You get FORTNITE BATTLE ROYALE FOR FREE. You don't even need the psplus membership to download it.5: Games look gorgeous, amazon prime and you tube work like a charm. I don't have netflix so I'll update that later. WWE Network is also there.If you are looking for a few extra 'teraflops' and overpriced games and no good exclusives then you know what to do. But if you are looking for a complete package then welcome to play station family.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arshad (Feb 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Not word's to say
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best console ever
    Amazon Customer (Feb 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome graphics, I am loving it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast!
    √@|ē×}™ (Apr 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Nothing to say about it. It's just awesome. My console heats up pretty fast, but the controller doesnt dies even after 5-6 hours of gaming. This gets better with PS+ lot's of cool free games that makes this a beast.I've personally never tried playing on an Xbox, but I guarantee you both of these are really great, if have a secret hidden gaming beast in you!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com