Sony 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (KD-55X7002E) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 93,700
Currently unavailable
Sony 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (KD-55X7002E)

Sony 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (KD-55X7002E) mobile with 55.00-inch

4.2 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Urvesh (Jan 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome and genuine product got it at best price thank you amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Quality Product with Brand Value
    Kunal (Jan 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Using the Set for six months now. Just about perfect 4k quality is great. A bit disappointed with Sound quality..Overall quite satisfied and recommend for others
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Mukhtar A. (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Relieved after having it as mentioned
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great experience
    Rajat (Jul 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hari (Jul 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product and no issues and even installation did at free of cost and super from sony
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome TV. Fine experience in watching in big screenBest picture quality. Sound is almost like mini IMAX. Best purchase I made in amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Riyaz Ahmed (May 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Picture quality is best. Really loving it 😍😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent TV
    Rabindra Kumar Das (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent original product. Very satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    very nice i like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Supratik Sen (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent high Definition TV. A treat to watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommendedSONY BRAVIA X7002E
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good TV, excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent good job very fast delivery Or Sony quality vice and sound vice always best in market no comparison other companies
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Atima Sengar (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Gud tv great sound. on time delivery and installation. Happy with this purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Sep 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Keyur Sharma (Jan 29, 2018) on Amazon
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Anupam Tripathi (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Display: 5/5 Absolutely stunning Sound: 3/5 Bass is not good enough for the price point of TV Miracast: 1/5 It does not support lot of models. I tried with LG Q6 and pixel and it didn'y work. Worked with One Plus 3 and 2. You Tube can be casted from any device though. Apps: 4/5 Prime, Youtube, Netflix, Sony Liv available hotstar not available. Also no playstore so you can not download any other app. Delivery and Installation: 5/5 Very good service from Flipkart and Sony service guy who came for installation. Installation was done 2 days after delivery. This TVs remote also work for Fire TV stick, I found it very useful.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WARNING do not buy Sony TV!!!!! Save Yourself!!!!
    Ramesh Kumar (May 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Don't buy any Sony LCD TV, they provide the worst service. I recently bought a LED TV and started to face problem within 90 days.Now I am running behind service and customer care to get it replaced."SONY products are designed to have adequate ruggedness and undergo very stringent quality control while being manufactured. However, failure may happen in the product in the course of time, and this is the reason why, we offer one year free of service to our customers.We would like to state here that responsibility of basic maintenance and protection of the product lies with the customer.As per the warranty terms and conditions, request your kind support and co-operation in allowing us to repair the product."
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The TV may be good but its built with the same cheap parts used in other cheaper TVs. So you are getting a cheap product with a SONY label by paying 3 times the price. Their CC is pathetic too. Better to buy a cheaper TV and throw away after 3 years than buy a SONY. I bought this TV in October and within 3 months the wifi & usb port stopped working. After multiple visits, Sony CC confirmed that the main board is faulty which has rendered the TV useless. Naturally, I expected a replacement of the product considering only 3 months had passed and its in warranty, but they aren't ready to do that. I even agreed to have the main board replaced, but not without having a buffer of complementary extended warranty of 2-3 years. Fact is, they are not interested in customer service or care but only in MAKING & SAVING MONEY. I didn't go in for the cheaper TVs available in the market (at 1/3rd the price) just because I wanted a quality product. But, its not a quality product I anticipated it to be. So be it. NO MORE SONY PRODUCTS FOR ME, THIS IS THE LAST SONY PRODUCT I BOUGHT, AND WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Defective Product
    Shubham Kumar (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Screen stopped working within a week of installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com