Sony 55 Inch LCD Ultra HD (4K) TV (KD-55X8500F) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 92,999
Currently unavailable
Sony 55 Inch LCD Ultra HD (4K) TV (KD-55X8500F)
4.7 21 ratings &
21 reviews
  • 5 ★
    16
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (16)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★
Displaying 21 of 21 reviews
Sort By:
  • SONY
    Petric Siril (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Have good configration. Display is clear and more vivid. Everything working good. Stunning 4k rebuild ability. Sound also decent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sanjay Prasad (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very nice product ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Subbiah Chelliah (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent. Just go for it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vandana Varma (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very useful and good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Blacks and reflections are ok, just a little tweaking and you are ready to go! Picture quality is amazing and the overall ui is smooth enough. I have compared it with Samsung NU8000 and trust me Sony does the job.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing TV!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good picture clarity and clarity! Looks great with the thin bezel. Worth the price. Rather than buying other cheaper brands, buy this one if this fits in your budget. Had a bad experience with with a cheaper brand, learnt my lesson and bought this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sanjay Chougule (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    If it fits in your budget then I recommend to buy it over Chinese product. When you buy it, you will get to know why Sony brand is so famous.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing TV. Just go for it, leave inferior brands, Sony is really terrific with real colours and wonderful experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Anurag (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I hv bought this TV in BBD sales in 90k. Picture quality is superb. Sound quality is good and clear for 20W specs but it might had been icing on the cake if bass was a lil more punchier, Had experienced a few disconnects from wifi but everything good in the machine supercedes every con of this beast... Voice assistant is lifesaver. Superb seaching experience with audio mode
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nitin Sarang (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent Led TV, its Sony No So Comparison & Complaints. Great Sound, boom.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Parikshit Bhattacharjee (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Spent almost a week researching LED TVs from different brands and finally picked this one. Didn?t want to spend extra for an OLED model, because we knew we were going to use this in a well lit room. The picture quality is great. Colours are vibrant and life like. 4K content looks amazing, as does upscaled 1080p. Wifi setup was easy, and I regularly use the installed Netflix, amazon Prime and Hotstar apps, and supported content plays in 4K. The built in Chromecast works seamlessly. Dark scenes look fine (which was one of my concerns before buying this) If you?re keenly looking for it, there is a slight grayish tinge on the edges in dark scenes due to the Edge LED backlight, but it?s very faint and doesn?t affect the overall picture quality at all. If you don?t want to spend extra on an OLED model (for true blacks),this is great for this price. I?ve had this for 5 months now, and am very satisfied with my purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Deepak Kumar (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product accompanied by good service by flipkart. keep it up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    PATIL DINESH REDDY (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I should say thanks to flipkart for the delivery speed and safe ,technicans came early .. The picture quality is awsome and sound is also very good but less audialble....if jacks are more and ultimately tv is good....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Anil Kumar G (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Product is highly recommended. It will be nice if Sony provides flexibility to change the wall mount type instead of fixed wall mount (free), due to this accessing HDMI ports is bit tough. My family truly enjoy the HD quality, sound & voice search. soon will try with Alexa
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ranjeet Singh (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just awesome!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Ashish Punia (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I am very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Ellabelli Kranthi (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome TV and worth of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I found this TV one of the best in this range. Flipkart price, quality, delivery and installation all 5 star. Installation may be improved if Flipkart / Sony service centres offer multiple choices of wall brackets at actual costs and not limit the buyer with just one choice which is free with the TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Shinode (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    TV is nice! But IR Blaster what Flipkart is giving along with has no use for this model TV. Its should have been USB port one. Called Flipkart for replacement, but said cant be done!!! Seller is SLG E solutions . Please keep in mind.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com