Sony 49 Inch LED Full HD TV (KLV-49W752D) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 79,900
Currently unavailable
Sony 49 Inch LED Full HD TV (KLV-49W752D)
4.2 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • Sony 49" Full HD TV
    Prasanna Anavatti (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The Best HD TV. Excellent customer service from Flipkart the delivery was prompt except the TV demo and installation which dampened the whole thing. They delayed the demo and installation by 3 days. I am unsure how will the Sony TV Warranty and Maintenance work after buying the TV from Flipkart? Because during installation the service technician did not stamp any documents or issue us a warranty card.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Ranjith Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent quality...thank you Flipkart for safe delivery... Flipkart people are really awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best TV at this price range
    Rohit (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This TV is best compared to other brands in terms of Audio + Video.. which is the basic need of a good television. picture quality & sound is just superb. Dont give a second thought to other brands/tv, just go for this as i thoroughly compared the features of this tv with others & found this tv way ahead.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    SCX X (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Sony gives ultimate picture quality than any other if your preference is display and sound its an ultimate product. Sony bravia w75d is best. For the budget please go for it. Ultimate display no need for 4k because no tv channel is in 4k or supply 4k channel this model is enough for watching tv crystal clear picture quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Amit Kumar Parida (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Meet Thakar (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The tv is completely awesome and fine metalic design. Awesome display output. Best deal at flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Completely Satisfied
    D. Raw (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I bought this at a Sony outlet in my town. This tv is the best in its range. I am completely satisfied with this television. Was lil bit confused amongst Samsung and Sony but then got it right Sony is the king of tv market in India do not have second thoughts jus go for it guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rajni Kant Das (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent and superb !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Avinash Agrawal (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I am writing this review after 1 year because early review can't tell exactly. I have brought one of the best product through flipkart with best deal. There is no issue in TV till date. Thank flipkart to give me a best product at best deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony Bravia at its best.
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    For a reason, Sony Bravia is considered beast among LEDs. Perfect LED with sturdy build quality, sleek design, clear and loud audio and true colors. It is worth every penny. Just close your eyes and go for it. And not to forget the delivery service by Flipkart. Full marks to the Indian company for maintaining high customer service standards. Although the delivery got delayed by 1 day, but nonetheless installation and setup was done the next day. Thanks Flipkart!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Srinivasa Sainath Samala (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Working perfectly fine. Great ptoduct
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent tv fantastic Flipkart service!
    Mehul Vyas (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Sony is a brand that needs no review! To add Flipkart exhibited excellent service by delivering it within 24 hours of ordering the product. Installation was excellent as well.. let's see how tv performs, but this is one area I need not worry about! For now excellent picture and sound quality plus tata sky connection.. go for it! No need to buying 3D tv and paying more for it. You get all the features plus all internet features in this tv. Must buy is all I can say!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony 123.2cm (49) Full HD Smart LED TV
    Sri Dharmasasta (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very Good product... On time delivered....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tv
    Lingaraj Belaldavar (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good Tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Rajpub (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good HD TV and Flipkart delivery Flipkart service: - Delivery and installation was ontime as committed. Installation done by authorized dealer and satisfactory. It looks new and Original too as expected. (Note: free Blue Ray player I have not received yet and possibly requires follow up to Flipkart CS) Sony Product: Good HD Picture quality, build and sound. Panel is slick, edges are sharp and overall nice look. Few points for buyers to consider: - I had exchanged with SAMSUNG 40" 3D LED TV. - I believe SAMSUNG picture quality for HD and SD both channels were better. Viewing experience was smoother. (I have Dish HD STB) - Reasons could be large screen now (40 to 49)??? I think one has to be prepared for such compromise in large TV. - 2 HDMI not sufficient to connect HD set top box, Blue ray player (free) and Google Chromecast/laptop etc. I had 4 HDMI in SAMSUNG. - Wall mount module of old SAMSUNG was good compared to this as there was clip in the bottom which could be opened to plug-in/out HDMI ports. Though standard wall mount of Sony has sufficient gap from wall for such operations, it is still not comfortable. - In exchange offer, be ready to have gap of 2-5 days post delivery. Though my installation was done next day as I followed up with local dealer. Flipkart should consider reduction of this time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above-average product
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Price is too high please reduse the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    BIKRAM PRATAP SINGH (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Speaker quality very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Madhu (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    TV is good. But installation guy never turned up even after multiple follow ups. Flipkart also didn't bother about it. Had to get it installed on my own after waiting for 2 weeks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Shiny (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Please don't buy this tv.... Or any other Sony brand tv for that matter... This tv broke down just a day after installation. When I took it to the service center , they asked if we have been wiping the screen with a wet cloth.. So the water went in and damaged the display. I mean how could a little wet cloth do this much damage?? So now we have to shell out another 50% of the actual tv price to fix the display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com