Sony 48 Inch LED Full HD TV (KLV-48W562D) User Reviews and Ratings

Sony 48 Inch LED Full HD TV (KLV-48W562D)
4.3 58 ratings &
58 reviews
  • 5 ★
    40
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (40)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 58 reviews
Sort By:
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Suraj Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Received the tv on time.the service provided by flipkart n the Sony people here was fantabulous.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vassuki Natarajan (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Jawahar Venugopal (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Prompt delivery on expected date. Installation completed by Sony the very next day. All this in a remote town in Tamil nadu. Unexpected and satisfying experience, thanks to Flipkart. Product need to use for few days and review
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product...!!!
    Avishek Ghosal (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is an amazing product, with Sony's unmatched picture and sound quality. I did an extensive research before zeroed on this. 48 ( 47.5 ) inch is good enough for a standard size drawing room. I got this at 58.4 k in Flipkart, all most 7k less then anyother portal offer currently. Product got delivered by 2 days and with in their promised time frame. Demo and installation done on the day of delivery itself (WOW)!!!! Only con I find, after a long thought, this is a Smart tv don't mistake it with Sony Android platform.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Nirbhay Chandorkar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Sony 48W562D is a fantastic TV. It gives excellent viewing experience with normal cable connection. I have casted the screen of my Lenovo K3 Note mobile without any issue, and it makes it as good as Android TV. The delivery by Flipkart was within two days. Dealer OmniTechRetail (On bill name is different, it is Consulting Rooms Pvt. Ltd.) is authorised Sony dealar and hence I had no issues in registering my product with Sony for warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Nazeeb T (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome product Excellent picture quality sond quality is good user interface and others are good i purchased this from sony dealer only 61000 at onam offer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Praveena Kumar Joshi (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome picture quality.Good sound indeed, easy settings as per the need of the viewing content. Very good price to buy with exchange and other offers with Flipkart. I reviewed price and offers atleast 10 outlets in bangalore. Nobody offers this price and offers. Tv has many features. U can connect ur mobile to tv easily n operate tv as mobile to see ur clipings,videos etc. Over all very qulaity and nice product. Go for it you won't get this price later.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got excellent deal. Comparative pricing. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Arth Shah (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nyc and really amazing yarr... The tv is truely giving an good experience of visualation and also at this price sony is best..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome display and sound.. Netflix is only free for one month
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Vivek Suresh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The product is very good and I got a good offer. Thanks to flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • KLV-48W562D is a best purchase and at best rate at Flipkart
    Sunita Dave (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Well we always had SONY as a TV in our home. We brought KLV-48W562D from Flipkart to upgrade 1 of our 32 Inch Sony LED to 48 Inch. After good research we selected to buy KLV-48W562D and trust me this is the BEST 48 LED (Those who do not require android nor 3D). As per my understanding we had never ever got any discounts on any of SONY products which we had purchased in past, either from authorized stores nor shops - and were very happy to have this bought at good discount on Flipkart. Flipkart gives best of the exchange offers with highest rates. For example - During this offer period Flipkart gave Rs.25k exchange value for 48 inch and above top brands like Sony etc!!! KLV-48W562D - is 2016 model and comes with a WOOFER which gives amazing sound (Which usually is missing in LED - as the kind they are built). Screen Mirroring is flawless!!! SONY picture quality is supreme - as only the SONY justifies colours in super details !!! WIFI works awesome ... Youtube, Netflix etc works GREAT!!! It also has a browser which again is a must have feature in a smart tv!!! Again, happy with research buying on Flipkart!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Television
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Sony quality cannot be matched with anything else the picture and sound quality is the best among all televisions I saw. This television has almost all features which are needed for daily viewing, one shortfall is that it is not Android based.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Premnath Krishnamurthy (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got it in diwali sale. TV and flipkart is very good. TV audio and video is very good. Installation was also done next day.48 inch should be apt for home use. It has basic internet and it had WiFi mirroring.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Pankaj Sah (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got this TV from local dealer in diwali offer of blue ray DVD + power adaptor+2yrs Sony warranty. I got this TV at CSD rates for 56,100/-.further review after some days.but good buy and must have
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Been shopping with flipkart since many years. Have never been disappointed ever with their service and delivery. Bought this led tv on 23rd Oct combined with lcd lg exchange @ 48 k which is a steal. The product was delivered and installed smoothly within 2 days. The tv is absolutely gorgeous. It has YouTube app and one month of Netflix free. Youtube app connects with wifi smoothly over remote. There is no need to buy google Chromecast separately as youtube videos can be surfed from remote and also Cast over your android phone directly to your tv. Sound quality is great. You may need extra sound bar/woofers/system for loud music. Overall awesome tv bought at an awesome price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Uday Punmiya (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I ordered the TV on 25th October and got the delivery on 26th, but there was a problem with the exchange product (I bought it under the exchange scheme) and I had put my TV under working condition which it was, unfortunately on the day of delivery it showed some lines on the screen so the ekart guys didn't accepted the TV after showing the problem to there executive, now the ekart guys told me to call flipkart helpline which i did, I told them the whole scenario and they said if the dealer rejects your order then they can't help over it, now after calling them twice they told me that my order was rejected, but yesterday I got a call from flipkart saying that It showed on there database that I rejected the order which I told them wasn't true, so I told them everything they said they were sorry for the trouble and they told they would deliver me the TV under any circumstances on 28th October which they did, now I haven't opened up the TV but just for the service of flipkart I'm giving them a 5 star, thank you so much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I really appreciate Flipkart service standard.As requested by me the product was delivered as per schedule.Further I used to get regular messages indicating the status of shipment till delivery of the product.Installation was sucessfully completed on the second day of delivery though as per policy of the company installation is to be done within 2 to 5 working days.The engineer also properly explained about various features of the product.The picture and sound quality of the product is excellent.Internet facility and various apps available are excellent.I feel the price offered by flipkart is competitive and you get value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's very wonderful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Display :)
    Abdul Hameed (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Pros : Boot up time... Enhanced video quality... woofer... Cons : Ui can be improved* Sony as usual rocks m/ *My opinion.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I got this product @ 59500/ from my nearest dealer. Price little bit high on Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Dilip Kumar J (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome tv bought from Pai International on Diwali sale, bought it for 61k and got Blue ray player for free and also pai lucky draw coupons. Sony as the name indicates awesome clarity and sound quality is too gud as it contains built-in sub woofer. Slim panel gives phenomenon look. Finally got a amazing product. And won dining set and 2 bath towels.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Viswanath Alur (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Sony 48 inch t.v is excellent and delivered in time. Features are good and price is reasonable and will get free gift Sony blue ray player.cash back of rs 3000 with in jan 2017.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Balu Subramanya (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Only word I can express is superb....Sony is taking time for installation...no worries for that.. regarding delivery and product nyc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Harshit Upadhyay (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    SEAECHED THE ENTIRE WEB. FOUND MY BEST LED TV OF 2016~17. i bought it from payTM for about 50k (which is the cheapest) and its the best led tv. The picture quality is bsst kf sony and what makes the tv best is its sound. Trust me you won't regret buying this TV even at 64k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sairam Immadi (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very best product. High resolution and full hd
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Woh !!
    Tanmoy Chatterjee (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Wonderfull Experience !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Really great experince both from sony and flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sumit Sahita (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice product and amazing service from Flipkart in terms of delivery and installation...Sony technical engineer who visited our place was very supportive and humble guy... Kudos to Flipkart for managing it well. Shall rate TV 4.5 on 5....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product and Delivery
    Barun Ghosh (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The product is just excellent. Delivery was in time and happy with the installation service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com