Sony 43 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (KD-43X7002E) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 47,990
Currently unavailable
Sony 43 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (KD-43X7002E)
4.0 69 ratings &
69 reviews
  • 5 ★
    42
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    10
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (42)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (10)
Displaying 1-30 of 69 reviews
Sort By:
  • Value for Money
    Lovin Chouhan (Aug 31, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought this Sony 43X7002E led tv in June 2017. I would say this tv is value for money. Internet connectivity, Sound, HDR display, 4K clarity every feature is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good resolution
    RAVINDRA MANKAR (Aug 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Best tv i have bought it from sony store. Clarity is good. Only problem it doesn't support all video formats on usb although it is ok.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rajdeep Dey (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    If you have money and a PS4 Pro den definitely should buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 30, 2017) on Amazon
    The best quality and featured product. Though the delivery was delayed by 8 days. finally got it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 4k with brilliant picture quality in this budget.
    Amazon Customer (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    picture quality is very good in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ASHOK (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Very Nice pcture quality & sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manish (Apr 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good HD quality and voice and good Amazon delivery thanks Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My favourite buy ever
    Vik (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    My favourite buy ever. The inbuilt OS does not have the range of Android TV. Picture quality is brilliant but needs improvement on software.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT FOR PLAYSTATION 4 PRO
    PRATIK PATIL (Mar 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Yes it's An Proper 4k HDR TV, Sony Is always Best in Entertainment systems You can Buy any Product of sony It's AnTrusted Brand and give Quality as promised.i especially Buy for PlayStation 4 pro and working Great, Delivery was great Instillation was great over all best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent TV, by brand name Sony
    Haseena Banu (Feb 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent TV, by brand name Sony, no other brand compare to Sony, but I bought this Pongal offer, in sathya agencies, Madurai for Rs. 55000/nett.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Television
    Arjun (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best TV
    RAMNARU (May 27, 2019) on Amazon
    The best in all aspects.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best buy
    Sathiya (Sep 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazon gave very good discount. Bought it for 52k.Clarity is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good
    Jagadish Reddy (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rinkle Chopra (Oct 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Suuuuuuper
    Mahipal (Jul 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Best in class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Kiran Kathayat (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific Purchase
    Surajit Biswas (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This Model was launched June this. Hence, there was no feedback available anywhere in the digital world. I took a risk on buying this TV only because it was from Sony & was being assembled in Malaysia (i prefer something which is made out of China in TV - section) Super fast delivery ( 1 day ahead the scheduled date), Super fast Installation & Demo by Sony. Pros: 1) Excellent (out of this world) picture quality. 2) Excellent image processing 3) Excellent connectivity for YouTube & Netflix (not to forget the dedicated buttons!) 4) Super slim profile. 5) Almost bezel-less design. 6) 3 USB ports (all on side) 7) 3 HDMI ports. 8) Excellent sync with Home Media server (powerful WiFi router recommended) 9) Excellent 4K up-scaling from HD content. 10) Awesome pricing & thanks to flipkart for outstanding exchange value on old TV. Cons: 1) Bravia sync with mobile device is bit laggy 2) No triluminos display lastly - widely available payment option while checking out. Thank you flipkart!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Balaram Ghosal (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    A perfect television with brilliant pictures, clearest sound and a very sleek design. Without android OS, a smart tv with flawless youtube viewing and screen mirror from windows and android. Great delivery by flipkart and timely installation. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ravinder T (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome. Great thanks to superior clarity, quality of such a majestic fantabulous TV. It is at par with sky level quality. Amazing. Many many......many thanks to Flipkart in smooth delivery. Flipkart rocking....great going.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Prasad (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super-fast delivery from Flipkart. Got it delivered within 24 hrs, even though the expected delivery date was one week from the order. I wanted installation on same day. So soon after I got a call from delivery person, I called Sony Center to pre-book the installation on same day. I made few followup call to make sure they come on-time. They were very prompt to come on same day to install it . Else it would have taken two more days usually. I am very happy with the Flipkart & Sony Service for delivery & installation. Apart from that, 10% Additional Discount on SBI Debit/Credit card payment, what they mentioned is just to attract and make you fool. when you go for real payment or read the *condition, that's when you realize its max of 1500/- you get a discount. Product I have just started using it, seems to be a good product by Sony. Have almost all required features. One feature immediately that I am missing is Voice Command input on its remote, which next Android model has it. Its painful to type on a on-screen keyboard when you are using Youtube or other application over internet. Extended warranty (1+2yrs) is available from Sony, costs around 5K, we need to ask Sony representative during install time. I can comeback and add more once I use it for 6 months or so.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The TV is excellent! Great viewing angle and display quality! The delivery was good! Satisfied!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony Bravia 43 inches ultra HD 4K LED TV
    AJAY KUMAR (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Sony is always best in picture quality, no one can beat them. I purchased Sony Bravia 43 inches ultra HD 4k LED TV. This product is absolutely very good in this price range. Additionally Flipkart given me good discount also that is plus point. No doubt Flipkart is very good and fast in delivery service, so I got my Sony Bravia ultra HD 4K LED on time. Thank you Sony for creating good quality products, keep it up. Thanks to Flipkart for facilitating good discount and delivery service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Roopesh Sutrave (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Happy to buy this model, this TV has features like casting YouTube videos from your mobile phone. You can mirror screen your phone on this TV to view photos and videos on bigger screen. Price seems reasonable as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Jhamman Singh (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    .Good tv nice features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Surajit Dey (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Yesterday got it installed and let me tell you i bought a two home appliances from flipkart in this month and both of them has been delivered perfectly talking about the TV if you are picture and sound fan its just awesome now screen mirroring is fantastic.if you wait for special offers you might get it in unbeatable price compared to any store or eCOM. Review exactly atfer one month If you are looking for good pixel with awesome sound go for it...... Absolutely worth admiring everytym u watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ramagowni Ashokkumar (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Prakash Sakhrani (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This an superb product with Wi-Fi and excellent smart t.v.. excellent and siper fast delivery by flipkart . Nobody turned up for installation . In spite of calling. It was an easy and simple installation could do by self .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com