Sony 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (KDL-40W700C) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 57,895
Currently unavailable
Sony 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (KDL-40W700C)

Sony 40 Inch LED Full HD TV (KDL-40W700C) mobile with 40.00-inch

4.4 60 ratings &
60 reviews
  • 5 ★
    41
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (41)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 60 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing Full Smart TV
    Ronak Faldu (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Pros: 1) Slim Design 2) Great picture quality 3) Superior sound (Clear sound) But sound lovers attach tv with 5.1 home theater for better experience 4) Full Smart 5) all formate of video play smoothly 6) light weight Cons: According to me there are no any weak points of this tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sumit Korde (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent sound quality and video quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice TV
    Sujit Deshmukh (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I'm very happy after using the TV for a year now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony KDL 32W700C 40 inch full hd led tv Superb...
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivery in time. Sound quality is fantastic. Installation by sony before time that's the additional quality i like by sony technician. He teach me each and every function of my sony led tv. But where is my Airtel DTH HD recording box and dish. I didn't receive anything as mentioned with tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Rajesh Muley (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product excellent picture quality & Prompt service by Flipkart.....................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tv but Flipkart Price high
    Ankur Gupta (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good tv , price of this tv on flipkart is high. So I brought this tv in sony centre sec-16 faridabad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesomeness inside
    Saurav Shaw (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The best TV you'll get Raw picture quantity is awesome Additionally it has dual band WiFi so connect and forget Hassel of dongel
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony is the best in terms of Television
    Anupam Champati (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Apst (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product , delivery and installation take a bit time , but overall tv work fine , good picture quality and sound too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product by sony
    Vijay Vijjan (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The product is simply as expected. Picture and sound quality is simply perfect. Flipkarts delivery and after sales service is also very good. The product was delivered in just 5 days. However, the sony team is a bit lethargic as installation and demo was done on the 10th day after service request. Overall a very good shopping experience. Thank u flipkart for committed service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic it is..!!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great sound ...great picture quality ....undoubtedly it's better than samsung lg and other brands. Flipkart delivered it a day after deadline ..but it was worth waiting for.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Puneet Sharma (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent Product from Sony, awesome sound quality and picture clarity.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great ked TV, love it..
    Sachin Boda Sachin Boda (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Bought it for my father, he really love this led TV. Picture resolution is amazing. Go for it....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Akash R (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice TV working fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's a great product ,excellent performance and perfect sound quality given by Dolby digital. I have used it for around 15 days and it gave a very good response. HD quality is good. A good product for flipkart customers who are thinking to buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Vimal Garg (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The service from flipkart as well as Sony is awesome I am fully satisfied with the rate and product. I am regular customer of Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Prakash Katudia (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome tv. I purchased with good deal in flipkart. Sony is incomparable in LED. PRONS super clearity Sond is good. but better to have home theatre for real experience. most of good apps are available can play all format vides mkv with dual audio support Cons Keyboard typing is irritating with remote takes around 10 seconds to start home and app screen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vikrant S (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    A great tv.. Awsome HD experince. Fast delivery by flipkart and instant Demo service by Sony .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Hemant Maheshwari (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sunil Kumar (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Tv is awesome as usual sony bravia 700c is a good Tv but my review is within a month so it may not be reliable still there is a lot of time to go so hope it performs better than expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    KAPILKUMAR CHAVDA (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst service from Flipkart but Good quality product
    SHUBHAM KUMAR (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product...Amazing Experience..But the service from Flipkart was very bad..The order was automatically cancelled as I bought it when the product was having discount and I had to pace the order again and when I did so again I got i call from Flipkart that the order which was cancelled has been again placed...worst excperience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Huzefa Lokhanwala (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its a worth for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Nitin Roman (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Why seller OmniTechRetail is not shipping the product in Mumbai?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Arul Kumar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Super tv...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Surendra Chari Pernapati (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excelent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Savita Singh (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very nice product....'.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Manu Chowdhary (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good Dolby sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product and on time delivery
    Arnab Shaw (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The product is very good, until now I am really satisfied with the product. Loved the way Flipkart delivered it. And also the quick and fast installation. Really impressive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com