Sony 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (KLV-32W672F) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 34,200
Currently unavailable
Sony 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (KLV-32W672F)
4.5 393 ratings &
393 reviews
  • 5 ★
    262
  • 4 ★
    93
  • 3 ★
    17
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (262)
  • 4★ (93)
  • 3★ (17)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 393 reviews
Sort By:
  • Most important think to know, go on proper detailed informatin, for buying, installation
    Amazon Customer (Jun 15, 2018) on Amazon
    According to the illustrations it provides the same.Now, Amazon delivered product on in good and on time.Here, if u go through the details, they say v hv to call sony service, and they came freely installed as well as gv satisfactory demo how to use it. I am happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chandan Goswami (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent, Best in the class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product
    Karthik (May 21, 2018) on Amazon
    I initially want to buy 4K UHD tv but due to budget constraints I choose full HD Sony tv. Picture quality is very good. Value for money. Go for it guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gurbhej Singh (May 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super smart led tv in Sony
    Arif (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    This is new model 2018. KLV-32-W672F .Smart (Net)Led Tv.I AM BUYING MY LIVEING CITY STORE.TAMIL NADU .TRICHY.(NOT BUYING AMAZON).this is model full HD.And HDR, audio voice clear +,built in midrage woffer.i am feel other(samsung,LG,onida ) brand, sound and picture quality diffrent to best of sony brand.sony screen quality very super , high quality picture colour amazing.This little woffer give up goid soung and bass.Youtube,netflex,amazon prime vedio ,sony vedio support inbult.and smart phone mirrroing.Wi-fi inbult. Plug and play use, use thetharing and etc.I am buying today prize( 15/5/18)-34000/- vivek's Elatranics.trichy.tamilnadu.Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • We received 80. 1 cm sony tv and its ...
    Shivalik Radiance (Jun 6, 2018) on Amazon
    We received 80.1 cm sony tv and its not working.please settle the issue by sending service engineer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PR (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 32 inch best latest super budget TV
    Nithesh (May 18, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this item at paytm on 4/5/18 for 30353.Best quality latest TV.dont think twice.if you are looking for Sony brand blindly go for this.it never disappoint you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied..
    Amazon Customer (Oct 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Sound quality 5/5Picture quality 5/5And everything you want this TV got for youSmart TV screen mirroring one button YouTube, Netflix and more apps. There's 3.5mm Jack so you connect your speakers or home theater value for money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV
    Vidu (Sep 10, 2018) on Amazon
    I was bit skeptical to buy TV online. Thankfully no problem so far. I am a happy customer. Clarity, sound and brightness good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This tv support digital Dolby sound or not pls clarify
    Aresampath (Aug 25, 2018) on Amazon
    This tv support digital Dolby sound or not pls clarify
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Very happy with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VERY NICE & GOOD PRODUCT
    Amazon Customer (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    VERY NICE & GOOD PRODUCT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Picture & sound quality.
    Vijay Kumar (Sep 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Very very nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Tv - Satisfied
    Amazon Customer (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Its smart tv from Sony (2018 model), Go for it. Got this tv for 32.8K from Amazon. Picture Quality is amazing. Audio Quality is above average. Amazon Prime, Youtube, Netflix, Sony Live, Browser & Bigflix are inbuilt but Hotstar is not present. Its not Android tv, so you can't install any other custom apps. Remote has launch buttons for Youtube & Netflix. Mirroring works fine. Amazon delivery was worst, I raised a complaint, there was no callback.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV
    Balu Jadhav (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Overall Best, sound, display good. i like sound creativity and picture quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Arjun Pandian (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent picture and sound quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Hootasini (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Totally good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing experience
    Achint Bhatnagar (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Great picture quality and amazing sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product :)
    AMOL ZAPATKAR (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony makes the Best TVs
    Amazon Customer (Oct 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Delivery was as schedule and the installation was also done the same day by Sony Engineer. Pictures are Bright and Clear, Sounds Amazing and Smart features too were too good. Happy with the purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Nikhilesh Mishra (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Deal
    Mandar M (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth for money🤑💸💵💴💶💰💳
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous product
    Kirti Rani (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    It is a fantastic tv of sony in this price range.one should buy it without thinking. I got it for ₹29,500 from a local dealer (sargam electronics). It's all smart features works perfectly. Youtube & Netflix works perfectly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 32? smart HDLED TV
    S.ASWATHANARAYANA (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    On date it?s very good in picture quality/ sound etc. Hope it continues to keep up our Satisfaction level meeting SONY?S image.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony TV #love
    Mandeep Singh (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Every thing just perfect .Amazon at its best . I would also like to thank everyone who helped in getting me this one .happy diwali to all .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent in sound quality features as compared to other smart Led
    Amazon Customer (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony 80.1 cm (32 inches) Bravia Full HD Smart LED TV KLV-32W672F (Black) (2018 Model)
    Sam (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth BuyingSmart TVBut some of the apps doesn't work and don't have option to download extra browserSound is quite it OkBut the picture quality and color clarification is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Manjeet Singh (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good-cute-smart...
    Msraju (Nov 12, 2018) on Amazon
    excellent budjet tv ....got it finally for 29k....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com