Sony 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (KLV-32W672E) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 31,990
Currently unavailable
Sony 32 Inch LED Full HD TV (KLV-32W672E)
4.1 283 ratings &
283 reviews
  • 5 ★
    165
  • 4 ★
    63
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    29
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (165)
  • 4★ (63)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (29)
Displaying 1-30 of 283 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Senthil Kumar (Jun 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Worth to buy!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My view on W672E
    Swetha Ragav (May 29, 2017) on Amazon
    I think this is one of the best model in 2017 entries. People who are Searching the best TV around 35K you can obviously treat yourself with this.. The competitors for this model will be 2016 LG LH604T which is 5k lesser than this and Samsung 5570 series.Pros with comparison:Having a power adapter which manages power fluctuations.Hard IPS panelHDR engine which boosts Full HD even moreInbuilt woofer which gives you best sound experience and don't worry that sound magnets will destroy your RGB LED lights, its having seperate place. I would recommend to keep the volume within 50 which is very much enough.. It will help you to give the best life for your TV.Smart facilities like YouTube and Netflix.Screen mirroringHard panelCons:No magic remoteNo flexible wall mount(need to buy seperately)Also i would recommend to get this TV in offline where i bought it around 34k..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall it is a very good buy.
    Amazon Customer (May 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Great Picture Quality. HD channels are great to watch. Superb sound quality and loud as well. No need to have additional speakers. YouTube works flawlessly.Overall it is a very good buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Delivery in good time. Current months import date of the product. Simple exchange offer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brand is brand.
    Vijendra (Sep 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought offline and pretty decent price for the features it offers. No issues as of now. Brand is brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect quality, another masterpiece by SONY Though th re ...
    Amazon Customer (Sep 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Perfect quality, another masterpiece by SONY Though th re are few cons but still perfectCons.* Screen mirror doesn?t work with iPhone as expected.* Sounds could have been better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TV sound was awesome.. you can experience dolby audio like theator
    Amazon Customer (Sep 15, 2017) on Amazon
    This TV I bought in local store @33900.TV sound was awesome.. you can experience dolby audio like theator..HD resolution also too good worth of buying it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It has a great value for money and picture quality is super exceptional
    Abhishek Gupta (Oct 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Let me tell you something which is unrevealed about this tv. It has a great value for money and picture quality is super exceptional. I use it with airtel hd tv, but watvhing youtube with full hd resoution is really unrealistic in this price range.I got it for 32500 in Bengaluru, and thus providing me best value for money. Offline market really rocks in this case. I really love it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love the product
    Amruth Kumar (Oct 9, 2017) on Amazon
    TV is awesome and rate also super. Amazon is great job and doing amazing offers......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Presently I am pretty satisfied with this awesome product
    Palani Kumar (Oct 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Delivered TV on time. No hassles whatsoever. It has been two weeks over when I got this T. V. Presently I am pretty satisfied with this awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound n video quality awesome. YouTube 1 click option
    Abhishek (Oct 3, 2017) on Amazon
    I purchased it 1 week before.. Its a master piece. Bought from local shop. Sound n video quality awesome. YouTube 1 click option . Just go.for it it is The BEST...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome w672e from sony bravia eseries
    Aman Kumar (Oct 13, 2017) on Amazon
    This TV I buy from vijay sales from lajpat nagar but how add apps to this TV I update this television and then automatically new app show amazone prime
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its Sony, the Gold standard.
    Ajay Kumar (Oct 27, 2017) on Amazon
    I have Sony Bravia Full HD 32in since 2011. This one also justifies why Sony is the best. All HDMI & USD ports are in side, which was the deciding factor this time for me. Audio/video quality is amazing, as usual.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A brand is a brand always
    Uvarajah (Oct 25, 2017) on Amazon
    It's awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Performance
    Kajabhai Patel (Nov 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Best in Class.. Very Smart Tv. Excellent .. Buy in Paytm Mall at ₹ 36490/- & Cashback 6500/- to ₹7198/- Very Easy. Hare Krishna . Original by SONY. Good Seller
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best television in 32 inch category
    Minhaj Qureshi (Oct 29, 2017) on Amazon
    5 star product. Must buy , best television in 32 inch category in all aspects.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yahi tv maine market se liya mujhe Rs. 35000 ...
    Neeraj Sagar (Nov 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Yahi tv maine market se liya mujhe Rs. 35000 ka mila saath me request karne par dealer ne sony ki 16 GB pen drive as a gift di.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No. 1 smart TV.
    Jiban Kumar Saha (Nov 20, 2017) on Amazon
    It's awesome product made by Sony.Picture & sound quality is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great creation by Sony
    Raju Tripathi (Dec 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice clear sound, woofer worked nicely, picture quality nice, seller cost is better than compared other platforms.Company service engineer fit this TV in wall with wall mount on just next day. Good service and without any charge (free wall mount).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manikandan K (Feb 7, 2018) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful deal. Amazon Prime App is Pre-installed
    Vinu (Jan 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Paid Rs 33,999/- for this (may be one of the best deal ) and got delivered in just 3 days ( lightning delivery ).This is not a Full Featured SMART TV, but Amazon Prime App is Pre-installed (only a few Apps are available like Netflix, youtube). Enjoy prime videos.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kiran Kumar Dasari (Jan 20, 2018) on Amazon
    value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT, GOOD SOUNG AND PIC QUALITY EQUAL TO
    Srinivas D (Feb 11, 2018) on Amazon
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT,GOOD SOUNG AND PIC QUALITY EQUAL TO 4K
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    AG (Jan 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Peerfect viewing full hd TV
    Tarun Dan (May 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smart TV
    Anand (Apr 6, 2018) on Amazon
    I have not bought this TV from Amazon, but am tempted to review it after using 3 years continuously.Excellent picture quality, superb sound, connects to internet and youtube browsing is smooth, you can cast your mobile or laptop movies on it. no problem in 3 years.Dont think twice :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Subhasish (Apr 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent model with all features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Clearly
    Yadav N More (Jun 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb quality...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com