Sony 24 Inch LED WXGA TV (KLV-24P422C) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 15,444
Currently unavailable
Sony 24 Inch LED WXGA TV (KLV-24P422C)
4.4 27 ratings &
27 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 27 of 27 reviews
Sort By:
  • Sony LED
    Jayarathinam (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Prompt delivery - instant action for installation @ convenient time - I trust flipkart, WS retail & Sony - I give 5 star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • sony offers from company
    Chetan Khope (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    sir will i get my offers of free headphone from sony india. it is mentioned on site and on papers.. other online portals has already printed in web sites.. pls send me free headphone offer with tv led.. thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful Television
    Arun (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Wow. .. Audio quality is superb and video quality through HDMI is awesome.. Only problem is the color is slightly faded when we watch it in side angles but this is fine and negligible.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product :)
    Ganesh Pathak (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    if you are on low budget then this one is the correct choice for you & after all its Sony .. Dont think anything just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    PABITRA SARKAR (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Arpo Sarkar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Product is good. please provide good wall mount. Everything is ok except wall mount.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Alagesh (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb sound quality&video I think no need for home theater this is enough
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sourav Jana (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    If you are going to buy any TV in between the range of 16 K then you can buy it trustfully.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ve
    J.MADHAN (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Sound quality and picture quality very good .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sony Products are simply brilliant
    Subhrobikash Das (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. No complains. Working great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mohammed Ali (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Naba Kumar Sau (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Vinayak Arekar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent led tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    TALSARAM MALI (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Jasmin V Yadav (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very Good, Sound & Clarity is nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice and Genuine Tv - Quick delivery
    Bhal (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Amazing clarity. Superduper surround sound. Quick delivery and prompt sony guys service. Great display, Great sound. Installation done in 2 days. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • subtitle text are small and narrow - hard to read
    Manikandan (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Everything is OK.. I could play the all formats of movie with subtitles at USB, the only problem is that subtitle text are small and narrow - hard to read and not clearly legible.. I can not believe that Sony made a such a mistake . I believe that Sony will take immediate action for subtitle text problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Srimanta Maji (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Picture & Sound quality very good. Sony is best. But MP4 format not support in USB other wise very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Surya Thota (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great product... Grt wrk from filpkart delivery on the date thy promose
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Sourav Das (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good but not great..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    SHANU KUMAR (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product and on time delivery by flipkart the best of always
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    SONU CHAHAL (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    CHARANJIT PRASAD (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super TV an adorable price and big deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Vikas Chaudhary (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product from sony and service provided by flipkart is great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most of MP4 Format is not running at USB Mode
    Praveen.S (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I have purchased Sony KLV-24P422C Last Month.Everything is good. But Most of MP4 Format is not running at USB Mode. Sony has mentioned that MP4(Standard H.264 )will be run on USB Mode. Normally every TV Brands will work on MP4 (H.264) at USB. It is common standard MP4 format. What a surprise is that other models of Sony such as KLV-24R422A (earlier models)and others runs all MP4 format very well. But Newly launched KLV-24P422C - 2015 Year is not running MP4 format. I do not know that what Sony Team is doing and why such a huge variation between even Sony models. Sony should do something . Otherwise everybody lose their hope on Great Sony Brand . I believe that Sony will do immediate solution for above problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Sunirban Sarkar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good sound clarification
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mp4 format not running in usb mode
    Vijay Dubey (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    if this feature unavailable in sony I must go for compatible tv .............................................................................................compatible to all video formats as computer or laptops provide is must
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com