Smartron t.phone User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,035
Currently unavailable
Smartron t.phone

Smartron t.phone smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.2 162 ratings &
162 reviews
  • 5 ★
    65
  • 4 ★
    20
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    57
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (65)
  • 4★ (20)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (57)
Displaying 1-30 of 162 reviews
Sort By:
  • Phone worth buying
    Satya Kishore (May 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Phone Worth Having in Pocket... Designed in India :) Less amount of heating... faster mobile... Zero bugs... Less weight... Less thickness... Best design... Android 6.0.1 :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • The exact phone I am looking for
    Shreyans Bhatt (Jun 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Please let me know when is it available. I am in search of mobile to buy and the phone is exact match to me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • about phone
    Vibha Goyal (Aug 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    the assesories of this phone are not available at any store and phone is hanging easily...i don't expected like that
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Auto rotate not functioning, mobile not working properly. ...
    Sanjay Kumar Sardar (Apr 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Auto rotate not functioning,mobile not working properly and Sachin Tendulkar's signature is not found in my mobile screen.I have purchased this mobile on 19/04/18 but now these problem arises.So it is absolutely bogus mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    RAVI KIRAN (Jun 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good for price bracket
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rajasekharan Nair (Jun 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    My Repeated buy This is my fourth Smarton and really speaking am a fan of this product. All working satisfactorily for the last two years. Recommend to buy at this rate if ready to face the risk of not getting parts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • When will we t. phone get nougat update it ...
    Suthar Rajendra Kumar (Mar 2, 2018) on Amazon
    When will we t.phone get nougat update it is still on android 7.1.2
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hidden gem
    Shankar (Mar 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Very happy for the mobile performance, you will not regret buying it if camera is of lesser priority for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Amazon Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All is well
    Dinesh (Jul 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Best in this price very nice from phone from SRT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good performance and camera quality
    Mukund Gaikar (May 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Its is more than As i aspect good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy to say the tphone is absolutely amazing
    Ashwin S (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Carry with Pride is right! Happy to say the tphone is absolutely amazing. The eye catching design and blazing fast speed of the phone makes me think my money was well spent. For me this is a flagship killer in it's own way!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best looking phone i have seen in a long time
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    The best looking phone i have seen in a long time. Bought the tphone on gadgets 360. Love the user experience and camera. Performance also on par with flagships.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love the colours and display on this phone
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Love the colours and display on this phone! It's brilliant. Light weight and super fast in its functioning! Camera is good. No heating whatsover and most importantly doesn't hang.Great phone, good buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Uma Mahesh (Sep 8, 2016) on Amazon
    amazing display , lite weight and sleek After software update Camera quality improved a lot.. love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Great product. Awesome features. Camera is stunning picture quality. Good value for my money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tphone is a great phone. Did a lot of research and found ...
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Tphone is a great phone. Did a lot of research and found this to be the best value for money phone which packs future proof hardware years) and is very well designed and built.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart smartron
    Srinivas P (Sep 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Impressive duel tone color and eye catching design. Good looking with fast performance. What more customer can expect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BOLD AND BRILLIANT INDIAN EFFORT
    Shakthi (Sep 10, 2016) on Amazon
    The t.phone gives a ton of hope for indian buyers like us. The device is very impressive and hits a lot of ticks in our list. As a company Smartron has shown tenacity and keen intent to listen and fix issues, that will stand them in good stead. The price puts it in competition with many a flagship out there from the bigwigs and with some minor tweaks we are sure that they will come up trumps. The device is clearly a bold and brilliant indian effort.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome!!!
    Sanjeeva Reddy Gopidi (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Pretty Impressive! I must say that it stands out clearly from the crowd!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool device from Smartron
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Being thin and light, Tphone is very easy to carry. I love its catchy dual orange + Grey colour tone which stands out. The unlimited online storage on 'tcloud' ensures that I can store as many pictures and files that I want :) :) It is a happy feeling to always have access to your complete data. Additionally, the remote assistance on Tcare is also reassuring as quick help is available on single click. Overall, I?m enjoying my new gadget :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superior design and exceptional performance
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Sleek design coupled with splendid performance. Very happy with my new tphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent Design, Light Weight, No traditional Hangs/Crashes seen till now.Impressive colors and Unlimited storage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good performance
    Manish Thirumulpad (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    I am highly impressed with the dual tone colour of the tphone, it makes the smartphone stand apart from the rest. Also, the build and display of the phone is excellent!Overall, a good looking phone with fast performance, what more could a consumer ask for!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • smart to hold and stunningly light weight
    Amazon Customer (Sep 16, 2016) on Amazon
    In past i have used google nexus, one plus, samsung A7 etc. I was undecided about the next purchase until Sachins associated Indian based company Smartron announced the Indian made phone at such a competitive price. I have a pink one, there is absolutely no hanging issues at all, quick battery charge, smart to hold and stunningly light weight.Its absolutely worth it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suraj Jayaprakash (Sep 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone.. 4 gb ram make it little more faster and expandable upto 128gb.. Sleek look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    Soubhagya Mukhopadhyay (Sep 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone. So light weight and display is something out of the world. i loved this phone. guys dont wait, just order.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iam happy with it
    Vinod Sankaranarayanan (Sep 13, 2016) on Amazon
    I got this recently. It's gorgeous to look at. The display is excellent and deep. Very fast. Works decently under sunlight too. Very near stock android. Screencast. Fast charging (not the fastest - but good enough for me.) Unlimited storage. Plus there is the promise of the tronx eco system and unlimited storage. (I read somewhere that Smartron so far has spent 10m USD and plan to spend upto 100 M USD). So Iam guessing they will be around for a few more years at the very least. So unlimited storage should continue for quite sometime.For me, the big draw is FM radio actually. It works fabulously! All good phones at this price point have stopped giving FM. And I do listen to FM a lot and the price of additional data per month is much more than the extra price for the phone.Camera can be better. But it works for us - we are not avid photographers. It fulfilsl what I need. Most of the time I end up using the phone camera to take notes written up on the board and sharing with my team. This more than meets that purpose plus the once in a while family outing pictures.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fingerprint scanner missing
    Prithvish (Sep 12, 2016) on Amazon
    all is very good, except you could have also given a finger print scanner.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent design with stunning looks and light weight body
    Giri (Sep 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent design with stunning looks and light weight body. Clear voice clarity with advanced noise cancellation tech and multi mic approach. Phone is very impressive for its features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com