Smartron t.phone User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,990
Currently unavailable
Smartron t.phone

Smartron t.phone smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 105 ratings &
105 reviews
  • 5 ★
    43
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    40
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (43)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (40)
Displaying 1-30 of 105 reviews
Sort By:
  • Phone worth buying
    Satya Kishore (May 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Phone Worth Having in Pocket... Designed in India :) Less amount of heating... faster mobile... Zero bugs... Less weight... Less thickness... Best design... Android 6.0.1 :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • The exact phone I am looking for
    Shreyans Bhatt (Jun 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Please let me know when is it available. I am in search of mobile to buy and the phone is exact match to me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • about phone
    Vibha Goyal (Aug 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    the assesories of this phone are not available at any store and phone is hanging easily...i don't expected like that
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Auto rotate not functioning, mobile not working properly. ...
    Sanjay Kumar Sardar (Apr 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Auto rotate not functioning,mobile not working properly and Sachin Tendulkar's signature is not found in my mobile screen.I have purchased this mobile on 19/04/18 but now these problem arises.So it is absolutely bogus mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shishir Kumar Jha (May 23, 2018) on Amazon
    The product is good with it's price band.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I don't have this phone but I think it's a good phone
    Ad (May 12, 2018) on Amazon
    It's good because it doesn't have the image of Sachin Tendulkar on its back cover.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ayush Jha (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About phone
    Aman Kumar (Nov 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Sound quality is good but battery life is poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In cricket sachin and in mobile SRT.
    Shekar R (Oct 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Good mobile. i buy this mobile only on the name of sachin.it gives full justice to the name sachin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent, considering price and
    Parth Gajiwala (Jun 28, 2018) on Amazon
    excellent , considering price and nationality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Umamaheswaran (Jun 4, 2018) on Amazon
    The phone is good and it has the same speficiations as mentioned. I didn't use theCamera as of now. The display quality is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Amazon Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All is well
    Dinesh (Jul 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Best in this price very nice from phone from SRT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good performance and camera quality
    Mukund Gaikar (May 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Its is more than As i aspect good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy to say the tphone is absolutely amazing
    Ashwin S (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Carry with Pride is right! Happy to say the tphone is absolutely amazing. The eye catching design and blazing fast speed of the phone makes me think my money was well spent. For me this is a flagship killer in it's own way!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best looking phone i have seen in a long time
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    The best looking phone i have seen in a long time. Bought the tphone on gadgets 360. Love the user experience and camera. Performance also on par with flagships.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love the colours and display on this phone
    Amazon Customer (Sep 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Love the colours and display on this phone! It's brilliant. Light weight and super fast in its functioning! Camera is good. No heating whatsover and most importantly doesn't hang.Great phone, good buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Uma Mahesh (Sep 8, 2016) on Amazon
    amazing display , lite weight and sleek After software update Camera quality improved a lot.. love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • smart to hold and stunningly light weight
    Amazon Customer (Sep 16, 2016) on Amazon
    In past i have used google nexus, one plus, samsung A7 etc. I was undecided about the next purchase until Sachins associated Indian based company Smartron announced the Indian made phone at such a competitive price. I have a pink one, there is absolutely no hanging issues at all, quick battery charge, smart to hold and stunningly light weight.Its absolutely worth it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suraj Jayaprakash (Sep 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone.. 4 gb ram make it little more faster and expandable upto 128gb.. Sleek look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone
    Soubhagya Mukhopadhyay (Sep 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone. So light weight and display is something out of the world. i loved this phone. guys dont wait, just order.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iam happy with it
    Vinod Sankaranarayanan (Sep 13, 2016) on Amazon
    I got this recently. It's gorgeous to look at. The display is excellent and deep. Very fast. Works decently under sunlight too. Very near stock android. Screencast. Fast charging (not the fastest - but good enough for me.) Unlimited storage. Plus there is the promise of the tronx eco system and unlimited storage. (I read somewhere that Smartron so far has spent 10m USD and plan to spend upto 100 M USD). So Iam guessing they will be around for a few more years at the very least. So unlimited storage should continue for quite sometime.For me, the big draw is FM radio actually. It works fabulously! All good phones at this price point have stopped giving FM. And I do listen to FM a lot and the price of additional data per month is much more than the extra price for the phone.Camera can be better. But it works for us - we are not avid photographers. It fulfilsl what I need. Most of the time I end up using the phone camera to take notes written up on the board and sharing with my team. This more than meets that purpose plus the once in a while family outing pictures.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fingerprint scanner missing
    Prithvish (Sep 12, 2016) on Amazon
    all is very good, except you could have also given a finger print scanner.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stay ahead of the crowd with Smartron tphone
    Amazon Customer (Sep 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Smartron tphone is an amazing phone. If you are an early adopter you will not be disappointed. The display is fabulous. With 64 GB Internal Storage and Free Cloud storage you don't have to worry about space for HD videos. The 4 GB RAM and Snapdragon 810 processor will give lightening fast performance without any lag. In short, it gives you much better experience than the smartphones in the same class.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart smartron
    Srinivas P (Sep 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Impressive duel tone color and eye catching design. Good looking with fast performance. What more customer can expect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 24, 2016) on Amazon
    please buy this product as this is an indian
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    ThakorLal Rana (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Reddy (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    M.NAGA MURALI MOHAN (May 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Huui
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.