Smartron t.band Smart Band User Reviews and Ratings

Smartron t.band Smart Band
2.5 386 ratings &
386 reviews
  • 5 ★
    100
  • 4 ★
    21
  • 3 ★
    36
  • 2 ★
    38
  • 1 ★
    191
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (100)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (36)
  • 2★ (38)
  • 1★ (191)
Displaying 1-30 of 386 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wonderful
    Sathvik Tekale (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great product with good build quality.. Thanks smartron.. thanks Flipkart for such a wonderful experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Impressive fitness band
    BALAJI AKIRI (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Received the product in time. Thank you Flipkart. Impressed with the fitness band,but the BP reading is not showing some times.May be I should get more used to it for frequent results.Overall a nice product.Worth the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Praful Rangapara (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good product at available price. all features work at most of the time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great watch with all Health Parameters
    Anshul Garg (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great utility watch to have deep and precise insight on one's health. Measures most of the things quite accurately. Call and notification reminder is also good. Magnetic charging dock is a nice touch. Additional free Leather Strap is a plus. Overall Great buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product for the Price!
    Aswini Karteek Bommareddy (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This is an amazing product in the price. Packaging is premium. Silicone strap is stretchable, product felt premium. Only sore point is two small notches at center on either side of the metal plate. Yet to verify the accuracy of HRV and PWTT. Overall very satisfied with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Advay More (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very well built product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I see many reviews complaining about blood BP Measurements failure . Initially i also felt the same , but after using the band for few days I am in love with this . I read online about it and found that : Measuring Blood pressure without pressurizing your arm isnt easy , it requires a very strong and noise free signal for the band sensor to capture the Blood pressure. So people with low bio Potential may find it a ill difficult to measure BP . Hairy and dark skin also impacts the measurement to some extent, if you wear the band on the opposite side of your wrist (Less hairy and brighter skin) then measurements fails comparatively less. I loved the product personally and I recommend this with all my heart .Thanks @SMARTRON INDIA & Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium device
    Rohit Kumar (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Premium built with Chrome finish metal , looks way to stylish than regular fitness bands. This comes with free leather strap, which is cool. The band works brilliantly with the app, it has a very simple interface. I didn't find any issue with Bluetooth connection. I can sync my data with google fit too :) BP measurement failed few times initially but worked almost every time once you learn trick to hold the band . is totally worth the efforts as i can measure the BP any time every time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product.....
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    A fitness band that measures your Blood Pressure , WOWW !! Bought it for my father who is high BP patient. It took him some time to get used to measuring the BP , but now he gets the precise reading almost every time . BP readings are pretty close to what he measures from other FDA approved devices. Note : I calibrated the device before starting to use it . A great product by Smartron.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feature Rich band with ECG, BP, Steps & Sleep efficiency
    Prakash Reddy (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Feature rich Band unlike others available in market . Band battery lasts 4 to 5 days easily with normal usage. Bright display with good sunlight visibility . Alerts me if I am idle for a long time. Tracks my sleep efficiency . Captures Heart Rate every hour . Downloaded t.health app from playstore , it works seamlessly with the band . Overall very satisfied with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product with tons of features
    Ajith Rudroju (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Guys , It is not a medical device . It is a fitness band which offers much more features than a regular band . BP and ECG measurement is an added advantage and I would happily pay 5000 bucks for this . Awesome , Stylish product . very user friendly , very easy and interactive app , Interchangeable straps allow a new look everytime . Very happy and satisfied with the product . It is water resistance too , I wear it under the tap , in rains , nothing harmed the band . Thanks Flipkart , thanks Smartron .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most Impressive
    MK (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very impressed with the comfortable design. BP measurement is a great feature , i dont know how do they measure it with just a finger touch . I read other reviews where people are complaining about measurement failures , but for me it worked almost every time . Sleek and trendy band, wearing it with bright orange strap and it looks great . Happy buyer !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Abthul Razeeth (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very nice health Band, the positive is, it stand out as having a classic look and feel against other steriotypic bands in the market. Colorful straps are awesome. very proud to have this Indian born product on my wrist, feeling very much statisifed. Good Job Smartron.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product, Great Price, worth every penny
    Srinivasa D (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Elegant and Stylish metallic look. Interchangeable straps allow me to try different colors and texture with so much of ease . So it is very trendy that way unlike every other band available in the market . connects brilliantly with the app. Auto connection also works seamlessly . I can set my daily step goals based on my preference . Now let me talk about BP measurement . After I read reviews about measurement failure , I was expecting the failure when i tried it but it works every time I tried . It is very easy and accurate to my surprise . I am very happy with the product . Thanks Smartron for this revolutionary health device .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    It's ok.... all is good. But how can i change time formate???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The t-band is good. It uses PWTT method to measure BP, which isn't too sensitive compared to traditional cuff BP. One needs to calibrate the band using the traditional cuff BP measurement. Heart rate monitor is accurate. Activity monitor is good. Shows incoming calls & SMS. Can setup upto 10 alarms. Its a hybrid between a health band and a smart watch. The display in daylight is poor. Overall, to keep track of health status & BP, it's good. Don't depend on it for accurate BP reading & for medical decisions based on the BP reading. And it's made in Taiwan (for the antichina product supporters)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Medico Watch
    Ravi Shankar S R (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Product has many features. One can easily monitor general health. T-health app is very useful. Syncs the data in watch. Gives larger picture. Grades the results. Stores data for longer period. App gives diagnostics information. USB wireless charging is unique. Standby battery is more. User manual is not detailed. T-health app has to be used for user guide. Sleep feature works through app. ECG feature is for health professional. Graph is small is app.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Narsi Posham (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. BP is pretty accurate . Continues hear rate monitor feature is is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy for this price
    Vijay Vania (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Overall Good Band, More Attractive Health App. Pros Good Built Quality Good Auto Heart Rate and BP Call and SMS notifications Cons Battery life only 3 Day Battery Overall Good Product. If You Are Looking for decent Health band Band with in Good Price Tag
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very happy with my purchase
    Soni Jayesh Soni Jayesh (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I measured ecg and bp after then i double tapped on the ecg& bp home it is displaying previous cards..Superb band.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Mohsin Yadav (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    "Attractions : Can sync my data with google fit , interchangebale straps BP and ECG features are brilliant to have in a band "
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Mehta Rakesh (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have to gift it to my sister please plan for the ladies straps. Very happy with the product otherwise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kiran
    Sabitha Kiran (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Really good product , if you are really in the mindset of staying fit, buy this. Really motivates you to take that extra step
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Manzoor Dhodka (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Frankly i was surprised with the premium look of the band.It looks awesome with office wear & casual wear. The output of ECG initially looks little bit tricky to understand.But after few usages i understood that itaccurately tracks my physical state & motivates me to lead a healthy lifestyle.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rakesh Patel (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    .love the design of the band,the metallic look & the leather straps look really classy.the accuracy of steps done is comparable to the most costliest bands available in the market.kudos to smartron.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Aarav Doshi (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Love It.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Jadeja Yuvrajsinh (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    To be frank I am using this band from last three days, BP readings are accurate. Ordered one more for now to track her BP closely . thank you smartron, I meant a lot .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Application- pretty good
    Ajay Sinh (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Application design was great and interactive , I really loved the application . I have tried many other bands and the application part is usully a turn off for me .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sleep tracking
    Dave Vishal (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    A good sleep gives you energy to work whole day. Thanks for providing sleep tracking so that i can check whether i have taken a good sleep or not Overall satisfied with the product .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BP and ECG feature
    Prashant Unagar (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The device hardware is good the bp and ecg calculations are good enough
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.