Sirin Solarin User Reviews and Ratings

Sirin Solarin

Sirin Solarin smartphone with 5.50-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 23.8-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 355 ratings &
354 reviews
  • 5 ★
    155
  • 4 ★
    95
  • 3 ★
    40
  • 2 ★
    17
  • 1 ★
    48
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (155)
  • 4★ (95)
  • 3★ (40)
  • 2★ (17)
  • 1★ (47)
Displaying 1-30 of 354 reviews
Sort By:
  • Privacy loving
    Tarun Singh (Aug 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone has very good chip to chip technology which mrke it a privacy beast in mobile phone market, it's encrypted so if anyone make a call then it's just untracable like a very secret government message. but octacore processor 4GB ram is not so a latest and good as we see the price tag, also no OTG support, which can make this phone frivalous and annoying at some time, but I think this is also coz of privacy standards, but anyways this phone is a ultimate privacy wizard in today's world.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Know The Phone....
    Somnath Banerjee (Dec 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    1. The phone supports 4G LTE. 2. This phone costs $16000 3. This phone is high security phone with multiple security features which you will not find in Samsung or even Apple. 4. It carries a 810 chipset which is not bad at all. 5. Maybe it has a 4 GB of RAM but it is pretty fast considering its UI is light. 6. Admiring its price point at which it is sold it is not for normal people at all. Thank You.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lost of money
    Krishna Chaudhary (Jul 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Lost of money, Lost of money Lost of moneyLost of moneyLost of moneyLost of money Lost of money, Lost of money Lost of moneyLost of moneyLost of moneyLost of money
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • nothing new in thiis phone...
    Himalaya Mandal (Jun 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Nothing new in this phone.. no otg support, no 4g in india.. no fm.. the all features i can also find in a 20000 samsung phone... Is this a joke??
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • The best you can get from any brand in this budget
    Shashank Sharma (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I purchased this phone from flipkart a week back . Delivered within 2 days , the product is brilliant . Clear screen display & resolution , great camera , good battery life and all this with loads of features , packed into such a lighweight phone . This phone is the best you can buy in this budget . I didn't find any cons till now .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • micromax E311 awesome...
    Subham Majumder (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    its just awesome ..buy it...its very light in weight....looks awesome...its speciality 2gb ram and octa core....awesome phn under 10ks...lovely to handle it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent one from micromax
    Deepak Meena (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I luv micromax... Its awesome... i ordered grey colour but seller sent white one... White is looking dashing... Now i would like to tell u why its excellent... 1. Have octa-core processor 2. Cheaper in price as compared to other smartphone companies 3. Slim 4. Light weight 5. 5mp secondary camera As we can't have everything perfect so it too have one thing which is not good, i.e. its primary 13mp camera... Which doesn't work as 13mp... It looks like a 8mp camera... Overall my experience is good.. Must buy smartphone... Go for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsome mobile 10,000rs buget
    Shubham Koyande (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    i gifted this phone to my brother he is so happy ist just awsome 13 mp and 5 mp camera and 16 gb inbult gorrila conig glass awsome phone 10,000/- buget go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no heating issue
    Raj (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    super slim, everything works perfect. I had ordered it online and did not expect good performance because this model is not being marketed or advertised well. but found it very good and best part is that I can use 3G in both the sim slots (one at a time).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Vishal Sharma (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    this phone is awesome ,cool, nice features pre- loaded. brillent screen display. camera is good .does not hangs. looks are also awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best to buy
    Akash Solanki (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    it is a bestest and awesome phone in just RS 8000. it has many features like 16 GB ROM, internal memory, 13 mp camera, 5mp camera, HD screen, its display, 2GB RAM, apps, speed, and its weight, etc..............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bhai log CAMERA is GOOD or NOT
    Rajshekhar Dwivedi (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    please tell me i have ordred from flipkart as possible tell me please so i can cancel it or its goo i can go with it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone-Worth Price
    Law Man (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very good phone.Meets the specifications mentioned. 2gb ram,CG glass3,Octo core processor @ 8000/-, Light weight, good backcover....What else do we want? Buyers seeking this specification could buy it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good One with Best Price
    Vijayendra Shrivastava (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Good One with Best Price but 13MP is not like that good. Battery is also too good....1 day charge and use upto 2 days. calling vol. is very low...we need to use ear-phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    ANKIT KUMAR (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Thank you Flipkart. Perfect Packing and got before delivery time. BTW Product is awesome look, working properly according to its configuration.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Srinivas Reddy (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    good for low price i bought it for 8000, it is worth for what i paid, good cam clarity,good music, good perfomance with 2gb ram
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A gud phone that fits my budget
    JAI SARASWAT (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This phone is very stylish and has a lot of gud features and specs which other mobiles do not have at this affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Tapan Nayak (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    On zooming the picture looks grainy... Otherwise good at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Dhandayuthapani (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    the phone is very slim, looks very premium, good camera, good battery backup (wifi connected from morning 10 to night 7pm) . very good phone for this price. simply go for it. screen clarity is excellent, looks like amoled screen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Gadget for My Pocket
    Zaki Ahmed Khisal (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    5 on 5. That's what I can say about this phone. Camera - Good Processor - Good Interface - Good Touch Display - Good Style - Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OutStanding Phone
    SAGAR SUNIL KEKADE (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    As I checked in setting of the camera it shows only 8 MP Rear Camera option. Not the 13 MP Rear Camera. Then I thought that its Wastage of money. But No : It Amazing - If camera Preview is full screen then it shows 8MP and if it is Default - it shows 13MP Camera Quality is Outstanding Voice Quality is Superb Video Quality is also Best Battery Backup is Zabardast Slimmest and Lightweight Mobile Overall Best Best Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone in 8k
    Mo (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    very good camera quality as everyone know micromax is no 1 in camera quality look is very good with sand body and metal frame ligh weight battery backup verygood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Working excellently till date.
    Rani Sadasiva Murty (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Slim piece. Working excellently. I am fully satisfied with this. Touch is lighter than feather. Sound is pleasing to the ears. Picture quality also is excellent. No hangings so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best i have bought till date.
    Sashi Kiran Rao (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is the best phone in the market for its price. The phone a perfect choice for a regular android user.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Neha Samnhotra (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone..within budget.. Very good specifications.. One thing which i liked most in this phone is its Slim design and light weight... Good to use.. Go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product from Micromax.
    Chiru Adepu (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best mobile from Micromax i have seen.Best features with low cost. Best features in this cost are Camera and ROM. Slim peace. Loved this mobile. I have been using this mobile since 7 months but still never faced any problem.Best product from Micromax.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile with lowest price
    Ram (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i have purchased this mobile 1 month before it is working good, performance and everything is working fine...good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ABOUT MICROMAX E311
    JASHOBHAN PRADHAN (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Multi tasking system is available...i.e at a time you can open two videoes,calculater,pdf,camera. It is the only micromax product which has multi tasking..AND also many smart geastures are available..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Prasad S Kamath (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This phone is worth every penny you pay for it. Very slim and handy. Highly recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • micromax canvas nitro 2
    Harshith Raj (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    super one ..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com