Shinco 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (S55QHDR10) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 25,999
Currently unavailable
Shinco 55 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (S55QHDR10)
4.1 244 ratings &
244 reviews
  • 5 ★
    150
  • 4 ★
    46
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    31
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (150)
  • 4★ (46)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (31)
Displaying 1-30 of 244 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wow....
    Avishek Pathak (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money..... Just go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Suresh (Oct 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Pictures quality is good sounds quality is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A television, that meets your every expectations.
    Amazon Customer (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    A television, that meets your every expectations with budget pricing. Picture quality is mind blowing and same is the sound. You will never feel, you need any additional sound system. Most of the time, I have to keep it near 25, though my hall is 20feet x 25 feet large.Complete value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Quality in this price
    Anurag Singh (Oct 26, 2018) on Amazon
    So finally I got the tv and I was really nervous by reading mixed reviews. I called their call centre and within couple of hours technician came to install a tv. I did not go for wall mount as I have tv table so installation was done quickly.Seems services differ city to city because I have read some bad reviews about installation. Here in Noida it was done very quickly.Coming to picture quality - I have 50 MBps internet connection. When I tried HD channels and You Tube, Pictur quality does not seem too well but then when I played with settings. Specially On your HDR mode and Ehance 4 K mode. After that picture quality will became just superb. People who are complaining on picture quality definetly need to play with settings.I have been researching from last 2 months and seen QLED/OLED almost lot of tvs in showroom. Of course Shinco tv quality is bit inferior to QLED or OLED but those tv are 4-5 times expensive than this. In this price tag, I really feel this is a value for money and you will have 2 years of warranty.I cant comment on sound because I have JBL soundbar so I have connected it to TV optical to get 5.1 effect.Remote has no lag and seems fine. Trying to get acquainted with the TV GUI now.Let me know if you have any questions.Just to update, HDMI ARC is not working on this tv though they mentioned that on their website.I am using optical cable now to get sound on my hometheatre.Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing picture quality
    Suresh (Oct 21, 2018) on Amazon
    The picture quality at this price is unbelievable its equivalent to any mid range Sony Samsung, 4k videos play well, installation happened on same day of delivery, very happy with the choice.pros+amazing picture quality (don't go with mi tv its picture quality is bad this tv is far better).+good build quality+all the smart features work out of the box+netflix,amazon,hotstar etc all work out no gimmicks+remote is good quality ,air mouse functionality works well .Cons-amazon and netflix are mobile versions so feels a bit weird at start but u get used to it-only 1gb of ram , didn't face any issues until now but would have been better if 2 gb was provided .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Syed Rizwan (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product nice picture quality in its price segment
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Ramnath (Nov 5, 2018) on Amazon
    I have ordered on 10th Oct 18 and I got it on 21st Oct 18 with scheduled delivery, next day it was installed. Overall experience is good. The TV is value for the money. RAM is bit low but for the price it is ok. After a lapse of more than 15days the TV is working satisfactorily
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product. And is it the best 4k tv in this price.
    Indrajit (Nov 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good picture quality and sound ni this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money 4K TV
    Abhijit Divekar (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    This Shinco 55 inch TV ordered on 24 Oct. Reached on 25 Oct very good service by amazon. Installation done by Jeeves on 26 October wall mounted very good service by Jeeves also. Now about 55inch shinco TV picture quality is very good I watched 4k content on pendrive it is very good quality you will love to watch video in 4k. HD channels are looking very good no pixels visible also sd channels looking very watchable I am surprised to see this in 4k TV but you have to enable hdr mode and 4k enhancher on. I will advise to watch this 55 inch TV atleast 7feet to 8feet. Sound quality of this TV is good specially because of sound bar. For picture and sound I will give full marks. Now about Android experience in general all applications running very good no issues. Even 1 gb ram and dual core processor no lag found in normal operation. WiFi is single band in my case my router is in another room so not connecting but I checked with jio sim with hotspot it is working fine but in WiFi mode you have to connect everytime whenever you switched on TV. So I connected through router lan cable and believe me this is best option to go with if you want without interruptions connection. My net connection is only 1 Mbps but believe me I can watch you tube videos in Full HD and also in amazon prime app and sometimes in even 2k in YouTube but some buffering. If you have good netspeed you can watch 4k YouTube videos. I also side loaded some apps like jio TV, jio cinema, Vlc player, all working fine. I think this TV is best buy on this price tag 34990 which I got on amazon sell offer. You won't get better TV at this price like picture and sound quality. If your budget is tight you can go with 49 inch model which is 7000rs less. Also you can bye extra 2 year warranty for safer side in that money as it is new company I don't know after sale service hope it is good. Also there are some minor software bugs hope company will solve after software update. Also sometimes I have seen lag in YouTube videos but I think this is due to my net connection is not proper but overall I very happy with this bye. At this price you can surely go with this TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it if you dont want to spend more money on 4k tvs
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Liked it very much for this price range with awesome picture quality, only concern is the RAM but if you have high speed internet this works fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Amazing.
    Karan Purohit (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Got it about 2 weeks back and blown away by how much value for money this tv could bring! Bought with a lot of scepticism but turned out to be a GEM. Self installed it as they took a long time ,was a piece of cake.4k quality is worth tv's which are above a lac of rupees. Compareble to Samsung n Lg. Took the extended warranty as well from shinco. Blindly go for it. Will suggest to all my friends and family.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unbelievable for the price.
    Rupesh Vanarse (Feb 16, 2019) on Amazon
    This is 24 hrs. Use review.. picture & sound quality 10/10. Interface 8/10... Speed 8/10.. Overall 9/10... Solid purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It beats most popular brands in picture quality.
    Anil Kumar Kashyap (Jan 26, 2019) on Amazon
    It beats most popular brands in picture quality be it samsung, LG or sony. Previously i was using LG 43 smart TV, when run side y side shino picture quality is much better. it has sound bar integrated at the bottom, so sound quality was even better from any standard LED TV. only things is smartness where this TV behind from others though youtube, Amazon prime, Netflix, hotstar and other apps are available on this but you since memory is not much you may find lags. I already had chromcast and firestick which i connected to this TV and here we go... no issue i should really complain about. People should go for TV for picture quality because smartness and sound can be attach to any TV. 4K picture are really awesome on this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Veryniceprodect
    Banunazir (Jan 23, 2019) on Amazon
    I like you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Suberb 4k Tv
    Srinivas (Dec 29, 2018) on Amazon
    The Best 4k TV Superb Picture Quality & Sound Value for 💰 Money Thos who checking This reviews Just go for it 5/5Note:- This TV will be a Game changer if you add any Android TV boxFriends who ever purchased this TV or going to purchase please buy screen guard for your TV why IAM telling you this coz I lost my TV panel at Home some reason it is very painful so take care & Thos who are planning to buy just go for it shinco TV is excellent in all the way I will buy this TV again soon ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome android tv
    Sudhansu Ranjan (Dec 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Finally i find my android tv in my budgetBest thing in this tv is no lagging issue while we use pendrive nd watch hd or 4k videosAmazing sound nd picture quality.Service is also quite good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best budget ultra hd tv
    Yash (Jan 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Picture, sound, look and feel quality is absolutely perfect. This is the best budget tv I have ever purchased. I play ps4 on this tv and must say the 4k quality is awesome and also in built apps works like charm. The operation system has no lag, I tested it thoroughly and it exceeded my expecations, cheeers shinco
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Hitesh Patel (Jan 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Best product ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A TRUE REVIEW
    Karthikeyan (Jan 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Close your eyes and buy this Shinco 55?TV, simply amazing for this price point, best tv for HD setup box. Smart tv functions work well but has some lag in wifi signal receiving, connecting a 4K fire stick is an option for those who use this purely for smart tv functions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in Picture & sound quality with attractive price
    Jigneshkumar Patel (Mar 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Best 4K Tv with Picture and sound quality it's batter than other brands in this Price. Two things are missing 1. VGA port and 2. Bluetooth. I like to connect my laptop and wireless headphone. It's been over one year and it's working perfectly. Just one issue I found it's one pixels is dead. Other than that everything is smoothly working. 1GB RAM isn't enough.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply superb
    Amazon Customer (Feb 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Simply superb and really worth for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good dispay
    K.k (Feb 25, 2019) on Amazon
    tamilnadu govt setop box works wellGreat picture quality and sound... No issue...I am satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    JAI BHARAT PANWAR (Feb 20, 2019) on Amazon
    I am really amazed with this wonderful 55 inch Shinco led tv.Really wonderful and timely installation , demo by service engineer. Also impressed by his friendly behaviour for understanding about the product.People should take Extended warranty only after registering their product on shinco app directly from company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is real a chip and Best product. I love shinco...
    Santosh Kumar (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    This product is very good. But I am facing a data port issue.A data port is not working and another not suppot 1 tb WD element hard drive.Otherwise all feather are very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good for cheap price performance is excellent
    Senthil Kumar (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    It a value product for the amount
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Shinco is best
    Naseer (Mar 5, 2019) on Amazon
    All functions are good pictures 'sond' software v good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product from Make in India initiative
    Mukesh (Feb 20, 2019) on Amazon
    A very good product in budget range, picture and sound quality is excellent. Installation was done on same day of delivery. Engineer for installation was also very polite and informed all details regarding the product. Overall a very good tv and a good value for your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic TV at this price !!
    Amazon Customer (Feb 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Mostly, any TV should have 2 most important thing on priority--1. Picture Quality2. Sound QualityAnd on both these section, Shinco 55 TV performed marvelously.I am very happy with the outcome of the performance of this TV.Also, this at this price, no one think of better TV than this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best picture quality at affordable price
    Augustin Ravi (Apr 6, 2019) on Amazon
    For those who consider picture quality as priority
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fully satisfied with the product
    Sajid Khan (Mar 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Great TV must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com